SALE
Out of Stock
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 12-Inch Fry Pan with Cover is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440115, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Classic™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 12-Inch Fry Pan with Cover

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 12-Inch Fry Pan with Cover is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440115, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $54.99 Strikethrough List Price $64.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $54.99 Strikethrough List Price $64.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Let Calphalon help you get on the path to healthier cooking with Calphalon Classic Oil-Infused Ceramic Cookware. The PTFE- and PFOA-free cookware features an oil-infused ceramic coating that eliminates the need to add oil or butter, for health-conscious cooking and convenience. Durable, ceramic nonstick coating delivers 3x better nonstick release* for easy cleanup and long-lasting performance. Each piece of cookware is constructed from hard-anodized aluminum that provides fast and even heating for consistent cooking results you can count on. Calphalon Classic Oil-Infused Ceramic Cookware is also oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, to give you the flexibility to cook on the stovetop or in the oven, or both. When it comes to healthier eating and easier cooking, discover why cooks like you make it with Calphalon. *Than Calphalon Classic Ceramic. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Long-lasting, durable, PTFE- and PFOA-free, oil-infused ceramic
  • 3x better nonstick release*
  • Hard-anodized aluminum cookware provides durability, even heating, and resists corrosion and warping
  • Stainless steel long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F and safe to use on gas, electric, glass, and halogen stovetops
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Limited 10 Year Warranty
Included Parts
12 in Fry Pan with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2064702
  • Product Type: Fry Pan
  • Cookware Size: 12"
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Ceramic Nonstick: oil-infused ceramic nonstick interior for health-conscious cooking
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 12 in / Volume: 3.3 qt/ Weight: 2.2 lb with Lid 4.6lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: No
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s just ok I wanted to love this pan because all of my cookware is Calphalon but I didn’t. It’s ok but nothing great.
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best We bought this pan after visiting a friend who had one & raved about it. It's our favorite now.
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more sticking! Excellent quality! Food just slips out and doesn’t stick.
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Good I bought this pan earlier this week and it has burned on food every time I have used it. It smokes up the entire kitchen even when using low heat. I have no idea if I am doing something wrong but I am not impressed and I will be returning it.
Date published: 2023-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I love this frying pan. Easy to clean. Although bulky, it is still easy to store. Great for frying chicken!
Date published: 2023-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice concept I bought this pan 6 months ago. It was great the first few times of use. Everything now sticks. It was very easy to clean. I would not recommend this pan as it did not hold up.
Date published: 2023-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ceramic 12 inch fry pan Had to adjust cooking times a bit from our old Calaphon, but this works great. Highly recommend
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite new pan from Calphalon My favorite new pan from my favorite brand! The oil-infused ceramic can handle anything. Completely non-stick, so cooking and clean-up are a breeze!
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pan Great pan for the price, love to cook with it it heats very even
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cookware This is a wonderful pan. It cooks evenly and cleanup is easy
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this skillet! Cooks nicely and the matching lid is key. It’s my largest skillet and it holds up nicely with a ton of dishes I make.
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great upgrade This replaced an older non stick Calphalon pan. Wow what a difference. Will be getting more of these when needed!
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Pan Excellent pan perfect without any stick. Cooking is much more fun with a nice pan.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pan Lightweight and easy to clean. Looks fantastic and great value
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far, so great! Really nice Calphalon pan! Didn’t know they made ceramic, but you can’t even really tell a difference between their traditional pans and this one. Great non-stick so far. Love it!
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Initial use impressive Have only used this a couple of times to prepare grilled cheese sandwiches and scrambled eggs. Very much a non-stick cooking experience. I was impressed. We'll how well it holds up over time. The thickness is much thinner than my other hard anodized, non-stick Calphalons which gives it a much cheaper feel. But if the ceramic wears well I can certainly live with that.
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NOTHING STICKS Love that nothing sticks and usually wipes clean with a paper towel. It has become the pan I use most.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice fry pan Shipped very fast and wonderful non-stick coating.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good pan No need for even a drop of oil with this pan. Recommended.
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t do it! Not great quality. Would not buy again. Should of gone with the hard anodized pan.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12” Frying Pan I really enjoy cooking with my new pan . And the clean up is super easy. I would highly recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I’m salty about this pans integrity I would recommend you keep looking. I’ve had this pan for 21 days and everything is sticking to it. We have a glass stove top. Never cook past 6 on the dial, and only have plastic cooking utensils. The first two weeks were great. But that time flies.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nonstick power Love this pan. It’s the best non stick I’ve owned! Giving it 4 stars because my mom somehow ruined it when she came over and made crepes!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow amazing Wow this isn’t us amazing. Non stick is an understatement. Nothing sticks and cleans up with a drop of soap and sponge
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Non-Stick Pan I Have Owned This pan is soooo slick! Literally. No need to use any butter or oil to prevent sticking, (unless, of course, you want to). Its large size and high sides accommodate larger fare. And the best thing is that there are no toxic substances in its construction that could be harmful if the ceramic surface should somehow be damaged. I love it!!
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food doesn't stick! love this skillet, food doesn't stick to it and it's so easy to clean.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good but may not last Good pans, very lighweight but are nice to cook with. I was expecting something heavier duty given the price and description- the base pan material is aluminum, so super light. We are being extra careful not to scratch the nonstick surfaces, but feel the pans won't last long anyway.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light and versatile pan First impression: the pan is surprisingly light for being so large. It heated up quickly (used on a gas stove), and diffused the heat well. It also cleaned up very easily.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have been a loyal user of Calphalon cookware for 30 years, but my last purchase of the Classic Oil infused ceramic 12" fry pan was disappoining and results definitely did not meet my previous expectations. Anything I cooked would stick in the pan, even when I added butter or oil.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 14 mos in and food sticks I love Calphalon and their ceramic pans but the last two I've purchased do not last very long. This one I purchased 14 mos again and food is starting to stick. I hand wash my pans every time. Disappointed.
Date published: 2021-11-21
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440115, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Classic™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 12-Inch Fry Pan with Cover
Sale Price $54.99 Strikethrough List Price $64.99