Out of Stock
4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 2-Piece Fry Pan Set is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440113, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 2-Piece Fry Pan Set

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 2-Piece Fry Pan Set is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440113, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$49.99
Up to 25% off sitewide! Discount applied in cart.
Holiday Savings! Up to 25% off sitewide. Exclusions may apply. Kitchen Appliances are not included in promotion. Discount applied in cart. Max 9 items
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
$49.99
Up to 25% off sitewide! Discount applied in cart.
Holiday Savings! Up to 25% off sitewide. Exclusions may apply. Kitchen Appliances are not included in promotion. Discount applied in cart. Max 9 items
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Let Calphalon help you get on the path to healthier cooking with Select by Calphalon Oil-Infused Ceramic Cookware. The PTFE- and PFOA-free cookware features an oil-infused ceramic coating that eliminates the need to add oil or butter, for health-conscious cooking and convenience. Durable, ceramic nonstick coating delivers 3x better nonstick release* for easy cleanup and long-lasting performance. Cookware is constructed from enameled aluminum, and features a long comfort-grip handle that stays cool while cooking on the stovetop. Select by Calphalon Oil-Infused Ceramic Cookware is also oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, to give you the flexibility to cook on the stovetop or in the oven, or both. When it comes to healthier eating and easier cooking, discover why cooks like you make it with Calphalon. *Than Calphalon Classic Ceramic.
Features
  • A great way to cook and eat healthier, this PFOA- and PTFE-free cookware with olive oil-infused ceramic nonstick coating lets you cook without adding oil or butter to the pan
  • Delivers 3x better nonstick release than current Calphalon Ceramic Cookware—making cooking and cleanup easier than ever
  • Cookware constructed from enameled aluminum, and features a long comfort-grip handle that stays cool while cooking on the stovetop
  • Hand wash recommended; oven-safe up to 400 degrees F; and protected by Calphalon's 5-Year Limited Warranty
  • Contains no harmful lead, cadmium, copper, nickel, chromium, iron, or any other heavy metals
  • Compatible with gas, electric, halogen, and glass stovetops
  • Included with set: 8 in Fry Pan, 10 in Fry pan
Included Parts
8 & 10 in Fry Pans
Specifications
  • Model: 2064694
  • Product Type: Fry Pan
  • Cookware Size: 8";10"
  • Exterior Finish: Enamel
  • Material Type: Ceramic Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Silicone
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: No
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 5 Year Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Great for eggs and hashbrowns, ground beef any thing on low to med-high heat. Not good for searing meat, that is what ruined my last set and lead to this purchase.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great non stick pans Great non stick pans and would recommend for the price.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Excellent cookware with all the Calphalon quality you expect
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Select non-stick pans Replaced my old set of non-stick pans with these. What a difference ! Very little oil or butter needed . So far nothing has come close to sticking to pan. If you want to upgrade try these Select pans.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Exactly what I wanted and they exceeded my expectations! Great!!
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Able To Cook Without Adding Any Oul These pans do work well with little to no oil. My wife loves to use the small pan for cooking her eggs without adding any oil at all.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clearly, The Best Pans available When they arrived, the first thing I noticed was how clean they were. The texture was non-existent and by that I mean, the surface is so finely applied that I could see my face on it. When I finally used the pans, the results were more noticeable than any other pans that I've used before. If these pans hold up, which I anticipate that they will, my intentions are then to acquire an entire set.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Pans I purchased these four months ago. They perform well, clean up is easy and eggs do not stick to them. I do use a little bit of butter or oil when I cook them but they do not stick. You do need to use a lower setting on your stove but I can not say enough about how well these work.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil infused frying pans These pans are so easy to use. We had a 12 inch pan before these two and cooking is truly non stick with the oil infused. We had a ceramic calphalon 10 inch frying pan, that after less than a year it was not very non stick at all, even with butter or oil. Frustrating. I searched google, came up with more of the oil infused and bought these two pans. A small note: We store our pans with paper towels between them to protect their finish.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Non-Stick Ceramic pan Excellent Non-Stick Ceramic pan I bought this pan for it’s Ceramic Non-Stick. I have Anolon Nouvelle Copper Triple-layer premium-quality nonstick; and while Calphalon Ceramic doesn't have the Copper base for heat conductivity; I think the Calphalon Select Ceramic is a better Non-Stick and it’s Ceramic. I bought it for it's Ceramic Non-Stick. And Yes, I use a little butter; but I find the Non-Stick qualities excellent
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy with the non stick pans for eggs Not very happy with the NON stick properties of this pan that states 3x the non stick of other pans. No need for oil or butter and shows an egg sliding off the dry pan. I use this for home cooking off a gas Viking 6 burner stove. This isn't my first time using Calphalon. I tend to cook very low fat and use olive oil or avocado oil to cook eggs using a MISTER to add oils. Eggs stuck every time i use them. I had to return them. Customer service handled this return with no problem. They did do a great job cooking scallops and chicken and other proteins.. Just not the best for eggs.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst pan I have ever owned Bought this in a pinch, and I can say without a doubt the worst pan I have ever purchased. Egg whites, pancakes stuck to the pan so much that it took roughly ten minutes to scrub off without using any harsh materials or product. Have now used the pan a total of 4 times and there are stains and stickiness that will not come off, even with vigorous scrubbing. My parents hand-me-downs during my college days worked better, and they were 20 years old!
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought the 2 piece fry pan set. I am very pleased with its performance as long as you follow its instructions for use: hand wash only, use nylon or wood utensils. I have used butter as well as olive oil in it and have not experienced any problems. When cooking with any fry pan, it performs better when you wait for it to heat up.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing sticks to these pans Best non stick pans I've ever used. Nothing sticks.
Date published: 2020-07-27
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440113, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product