Out of Stock
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Stainless Steel 3.5-Quart Sauce Pan with Cover is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Classic™ Stainless Steel 3.5-Quart Sauce Pan with Cover

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic™ Stainless Steel 3.5-Quart Sauce Pan with Cover is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$79.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$79.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Classic Stainless Steel Cookware is designed to save you time in the kitchen and deliver cooking versatility, with convenient measuring marks, straining covers, and pour spouts, allowing you to cook efficiently. The impact-bonded stainless steel base features an aluminum core that distributes heat evenly and allows you to brown and sear with consistency and confidence. The stainless steel construction provides a modern look and long-lasting durability, and stay-cool stainless steel long handles provide heat resistance when cooking on the stovetop. These stainless steel pots and pans are dishwasher-safe for easy cleaning, and also oven-safe up to 450 degrees F so you can conveniently go from stovetop to oven to finish your meal, or to easily reheat food. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Impact-bonded aluminum base distributes heat evenly, for exceptional browning, searing, and sauteing
  • Stainless steel long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Convenient measuring marks, pour spouts, and straining covers allow you to cook with efficiency
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to the oven
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including induction, gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
3.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2095181
  • Product Type: Sauce Pan
  • Exterior Finish: Stainless Steel
  • Material Type: Impact-Bonded Stainless Steel: aluminum core base for heat control
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 7.5 in / Volume: 3.5 qt/ Weight: 2.2 lb with Lid 3.4lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Easy to clean in the dishwasher and stays the same with no stains.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pots hands down Perfect! Heats evenly and fast! So easy to clean by hand and dishwasher safe! Fits a whole box of pasta plus!
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3.5 quart I needed something a little larger for pasta for two…this is absolutely perfect. The pot is of good quality a goes with my other Calphalon pans.
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan Great larger sauce pan comes in handy for soups and stews
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made sauce pan. This sauce pan is extremely well made with a lip on each side for draining water or liquid, also it is not too heavy to handle.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calpholn classic stainless steel 3.5 Quart sauce p Love how this sauce pan cook evenly, even mixed vegetables
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sized pan This is a great size pan: between a small sauce pan and a stock pot. The lit can be use to strain out liquid and retain the contents.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Washes up well, evenly heats, and quickly, with no hot spots. Love the straining lid! Love the pouring spouts! Love the marked lines to indicate the fill level! Excellent purchase! Thank you! :)
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooking at home more...this will help Exceeded expectations as a new addition to my Calphalon set. The strainer on the lid rim Was a nice surprise, was not aware of that feature when I placed order.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pot! Love this pot especially because it has spouts on both sides! I am left handed and this is great! It's the perfect size!!!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take my Wife's word for it... Its Great! It seems to be a very nice pan. I've never used it as it was a gift for my wife. But she loves it and she says its the perfect size for being able to boil full boxes of noodles. Also it cleans easily.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cookware at a reasonable price I love all of my Calphalon boys and pans, and this one is no exception. The handle does get a little hot oil hole cooking, requiring a glove to be handled, but that's expected for a pot that has no plastic parts and since the plastic would break first if it had any, I'm good with not having any.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3.5 qt saucepan Great addition to my saucepans; much needed when cooking several things at once and it's the perfect size to use when my dutch oven is too much.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 graduated sizes! I was so glad to find Calphalon selling pieces individually. I had only been finding sets in my local vendors’ stores — and I didn’t need frying pans nor a soup pot because I already had them — so I went straight to the Calphalon site and bought exactly what I had decided I wanted after long research. I have the Classic 1.5, 2.5, and 3.5 saucepans and I love them. Sturdy and substantial but not too heavy for my weak grip. I can keep the burner down because the heat spreads so well so I’m not so likely to let foods burn on! They clean like a dream. And look SO GOOD
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pot I love how it has the pour feature on the sides of the pot and the top has the strainer on its sides.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stainless steel classic 3.5 quart saucepan A very useful sauce pan, size and quality are excellent. Built in Strainer is a great feature. Dishwasher safe. Since it’s stainless steel any burnt material comes off easily with a non abrasive cleaner. I own two of these and am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pan Gorgeous pan with a built in strainer - lightweight and exactly what I was looking for!
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Quality that lasts! All of my Calphalon Class pans still perform great. Love the new lid that makes pouring easy.
Date published: 2021-01-30
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Classic™ Stainless Steel 3.5-Quart Sauce Pan with Cover
$79.99