Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon™ Fruit and Vegetable Knife Set

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon™ Fruit and Vegetable Knife Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_509360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon™ Fruit and Vegetable Knife Set

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon™ Fruit and Vegetable Knife Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_509360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$24.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$24.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

  • Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.


Show More

Product Details

Description
From apples to asparagus and peaches to peppers, you'll be well equipped to prepare all kinds of fresh produce with the Select by Calphalon 2pc Fruit and Vegetable Cutlery Set. Knives feature high-carbon, no-stain steel for lasting durability. Handles feature a full-tang design for strength and balance and the ergonomic design allows for effortless cutting. Knife handles are also labeled for easy identification in the block. The 3.5-inch paring knife is great for peeling and pitting fruits, mincing shallots, coring tomatoes, and creating beautiful garnishes. The 6-inch utility knife is the perfect size for dozens of daily tasks from quartering apples and potatoes to slicing cucumbers and summer squash. Select by Calphalon knives have a full 10-year warranty.
Features
  • High carbon, no-stain steel for lasting durability
  • Full tang design for strength and balance
  • Ergonomic handle for effortless cutting
  • Labeled handles for easy knife identification​ in the block
  • Full 10-year warranty
Included Parts
3.5-in. Paring Knife;6-in. Utility Knife
Specifications
  • Model: 1960983
  • Product Type: Cutlery Set
  • Exterior Finish: Stainless Steel
  • Material Type: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: Stainless Steel
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: No
  • Oven Safe: No
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Full 10-Year Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lost knife Peplaced I was replacing my other Calphon knife that was lost. I had enjoyed iusing it so much because was so sharp and could easily be sharpened if needed. I knew I had to replace the lost knife, and it was definitely going to be another Calphalon. I definitely made the right decision!!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great knives Another great product by Calphalon. They do a good job cutting fruits. Use them specifically to chop things up for my smoothie. They wash well.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Discontinued product I was disappointed to discover that the replacement knives do not match the set I have because mine are discontinued.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Where are the replacement Knifes? I broke the pairing knife that was included in my calphalon knife set and couldn't find a replacement knife online. I bought this to try to replace it, but it doesn't fit in the knife block.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Knivfe Love it! Perfect for my smalls hands. Light weight. Easy to handle. Incredibly sharp.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Older was better The older knife handles had a roundness to them, making them fit the hand nicely which these don't. The older knives also had a better formed quillon and more heft.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never disappointed I have never been disappointed with any Calphalon item I've purchased. Great quality.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable knives The knives are very sharp, cuts things like a butter! Handles are very comfortable as well.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the very best small knives they stay sharp so long and perfect size for smaller hands.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knives These have such a nice feel to them. They are the only knives I have now!! I use them for everything!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knives I absolutely Love Cephalon... thank you so much for having these knives available for my purchase... I use them all the time!!!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knives Just love these knifes. Very well made and durable
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knives for fruit and vegetables that are worth buy Knives cut veggies and fruit well. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruit & Vegetable Knives Very nice knife set at a good price. They are a good addition to my existing Calphalon knife set.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a joy I just used these knives to cut veggies for a homemade stuffing. Wow. Celery and onions sliced liked they were butter. I have a knife block with two-year-old knives which I have kept sharp. These two Calphon fruit and veggie knives made cutting so easy and fast. I sliced celery a 1/16 of an inch think and with my other knives I would be happy if if could chops down to a quarter inch. Cooking is so much better and fast with these two new Calphalon knives. I will look into a new block in the coming year.
Date published: 2020-12-12
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_509360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product