Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 3.5-Quart Sauce Pan with Cover

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 3.5-Quart Sauce Pan with Cover is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 3.5-Quart Sauce Pan with Cover

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 3.5-Quart Sauce Pan with Cover is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$69.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
$69.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

  • Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.


Show More

Product Details

Description
Select by Calphalon Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware securely stacks to save 30% more space.* Plus, the unique cookware design and flat glass covers stack and nest in any order.** This dishwasher-safe cookware features a medium-gauge, hard-anodized construction for long-lasting durability, and the dual-layered nonstick interior is ideal for easy food release and cleaning. This cookware is oven-safe up to 400 degrees F for heating and warming versatility, and features stay-cool long handles with a silicone comfort grip that provide heat resistance when cooking on the stovetop. The Select by Calphalon Space Saving Hard-Anodized 3.5-Quart Sauce Pan and Cover have 8” diameters and can stack with other 8” diameter Select by Calphalon Space-Saving cookware pieces to save more space in the kitchen. *Average space saved vs. like non-stacking Calphalon cookware items. **Cookware must have same diameter.
Features
  • Saves up to 30% more space by stacking smaller and nesting in any order* (*Average space saved vs. like non-stacking Calphalon cookware items)
  • Durable, 2-layer nonstick interior prevents food from sticking and makes cleanup effortless
  • Hard-anodized aluminum cookware is durable and resists corrosion and warping
  • Long silicone handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so you can easily go from the stovetop to the oven
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Covered by a 10-year limited warranty
Included Parts
3.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2059879
  • Product Type: Sauce Pan
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Silicone
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pans don't last We have had a few of these sauce pans for about 2 years. The outer bottom seems to be melting away. We only use plastic on them, we've used the dishwasher but that's it. Warranty requires me to box and ship it back with NO guarantees on when or if I'll get a replacement. VERY disappointed.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returns I did not like the lid or the extra piece to be use to stack pans will get dirty and too hard to clean. Returns are not free very disappointed.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a pot to buy! Great pot. Cooked my rice perfectly. Easy to clean so I am a very happy customer.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to pot Perfect pot! Love the depth of the pot, and durability. You can never go wrong with a Calphalon
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Another great product from Calphalon. So practical the cover for space savings
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the stackability I’ve been slowly adding the spacesaver pans and I’m almost there! Love how they stack and love the lid positions to seal or allow steam to release.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just my opinion Very heavy. Not enough area in the bottom of the pot.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size I loved this size so much I bought 2!!!! The glass life allows you to see inside and I feel makes boiling water faster.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does a good job Works well, and seals shut nicely when cooking something requiring this (such as rice). Cleans nicely too.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy and excellent size an excellent choice for that juat a bit larger meal but not a stock pot meal! would have liked a regular lid rather than the glass.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love the quality!! When I received this saucepan, I was so excited to use it!! The quality is unmatched. I have been purchasing less quality pots and pans for years because of the price but after using Calphalon brand, I went to the store the following month and bought a complete set!!! It was definitely worth it!! I recommend Calphalon to my family and friends! My mother in law has already gotten herself a set!!!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best!!! My husband and I use this pan almost every night. It is definitely our favorite tool in the kitchen. I have other Calphalon items, but this one is definitely my favorite. It’s just the right size and the quality is amazing!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pan I'm in love with this pan it is easy to use and clean up I've made stews,mac and cheese.. I'm so glad I got to review this pan .. the brand is definitely over did them self with the quality and the non stick,.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use all the time! This product has quickly my go to pan for use on pretty much anything including sauces, eggs, honestly anything. The non-stick makes for an easy clean up which is always an issue with other pans. Definitely would recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pan! This is the perfect size pan for many everyday food items. The food does not stick to the pan and it cleans up easily. I use it daily. The handle covering needs to be a little higher but other than that it’s a great pan that you will get plenty of use out of.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cookware Cooking is one of my favorite hobbies, and when I cook I want good equipment to use. I got this Select by Calphalon Hard-Anodized Non-Stick 10" Space Saving Fry Pan, and man is it a great pan. I've gone through so many that claim to be non-stick only to prove otherwise. Not only does it cook beautifully, but it securely stacks and nests in any order, so that will be awesome for when I get more of them. I'm looking forward to tossing my old pans and replacing them all with these; they get my highest recommendation.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan I love this hard anodized 10" space saving pan. It is wonderful. This is a non stick pan. I use this pan for everything. I am definitely going to buy more of these pans. I sure hope they come in a variety of sizes. I would recommend this pan to anyone who cooks.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I just used this pan for the first time and I love it really is a non stick pan not like those other ones u gotta make sure u spray down it also don't take up much space it's a great product and a must buy
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Skillet/Frying Pan We love our new Calphalon Frying pan. It's low profile and fits nicely in with our other pans. The non-stick coating is great and it doesn't scratch at all. We really love the Calphalon products and hope to buy more soon!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch Fry Pan! I received the Calphalon Space Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch Fry Pan from Bazaarvoice TryIt Sampling Community totally free to try out at home and provide my honest reviews in return. Calphalon Premier Space Saving Hard Anodized Nonstick Cookware securely stacks to save 30% more space. Unique vessel and handle designs allow the cookware to stack and nest in any order. The Calphalon Premier Space Saving 10” fry pan has a 10” diameter and can stack with other 10” diameter products to save more space in the kitchen. The durable, hard anodized construction allows for even heating with no hot spots and is dishwasher safe for easy cleanup. The 3-layer nonstick interior is durable enough to withstand metal spatulas, spoons and whisks. This 10" Fry Pan has the following features: (1) Stacks smaller, saves 30% more space (2) Stacks and nests in any order (3) Durable construction: hard anodized aluminum and metal utensil safe nonstick (4) Stainless Steel handles stay cool while cooking (5) Dishwasher Safe, Oven Safe up to 450°F The Hard Anodized Aluminum is durable and long-lasting and is constructed of hard anodized aluminum for excellent heat conduction. With even heating across the pot or pan, meals turn out perfectly for family and friends. The 3-layer nonstick interior easily releases foods without using any extra oils and is durable enough to withstand metal spatulas, spoons, whisks and more. This fry pan feature a long, stainless steel handle that remains cool while cooking on the stovetop. After using this fry pan I found it so durable and such great to cook and fry food. I love using it and now I use it daily. I have already recommended it to several of my friends and they love using it too.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon pan I received pan. Packaging was in perfect shape. Pan is heavy duty which I loved. Loved handle. Used to make eggs and pancakes. Heat was evenly distributed.. Food cooked amazingly well. Washing pan was easy and nothing sticked to pan. No burned food. I love Calphalon pans and would definitely recommend. Excellent brand!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition Having just moved into a place of my own , I needed kitchen things, I was given an opportunity to try out this skillet. So glad I took it. This thing cooks everything great , eggs, bacon, burgers, veggies, well everything. It's a great addition to my kitchen.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan Very nice pan. Easy to clean. Very durable. Love the design and easy to drain grease from pan. Very easy to make a large meal. Very easy clean up. Definitely add one to your collection. Even husband enjoys using
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent everyday pan I absolutely love this pan. It has become our everyday pan and rarely leaves the stove top. High quality you expect from Calphalon. It cleans up like a dream and cooks food evenly and perfectly. I cant wait to get more pans from this line since they stack which is great for saving space.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my frying pan One of the best nonstic frying pan. I got this for my mother in law. It was built solid. Its fit in my small cabinet pefectly. Handle is very strong. Very well buil. I used it eveysingle day without having any problem. I habd wash it though for longer durability. Overall highly recommeded this product.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pan ever bought I absolutely love this pan, is such a good quality ! And they mean it buy saying nonstick. I have cooked several things without putting butter or oil first and nothing sticks is wonderful I totally recommend it.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cephalon Tough I several weeks ago, after having used cheap, non quality, so cold, no stick pans by other companies, I was a little skeptical about this one. But much to my surprise this is a winner, I mean I love it I love the color I love the weight of it, I love the fact that it does not stick, I should have left my picture of the food in the pan, but I didn't but I assure you that the pan that you see on the stove I previously cooked fried eggs with cheese in it. I love the way that it's dirty and it's even, I have a lopsided stove and so often pans don't fit right, but this is even, and it's heavy and it's dirty and I just love it
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent frying pan. This sturdy nonstick frying pan is excellent for cooking meals and is easy for me to clean after I am done with using the pan. I use this frying pan to fry eggs and make pancakes. I am quite impressed that food does not stick to this pan which makes cleaning easy.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan I already have other pieces to this set. The pan stacks perfectly with the other 10 inch pieces. The pan is a nice an heavy an heats up evenly. The first thing I cooked was eggs over easy. The egg did not stick and cooked perfectly. Clean up was just as easy. The handle does get hot even with the black coating on handle.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan! This pan is amazing! I really love how well it works. I don't even need butter when frying my eggs! And the clean up? My husband cooked something in it, and just let it sit on the stove all day. I washed dishes that evening and the dried up food came right off of it.
Date published: 2019-01-09
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • reviews, product