SALE
Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon® Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590437, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon® Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon® Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590437, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $259.99 Strikethrough List Price $319.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $259.99 Strikethrough List Price $319.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
An essential addition to any kitchen, Select by Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware helps you cook more smoothly thanks to its improved* easy-release surface. Featuring AquaShield nonstick technology, this cookware line performs like new 40% longer* for remarkable food release over and over again. This space-saving line also securely stacks to save 30% more space than its non-stacking counterparts. Thanks to their unique design and flat glass covers, the pots and pans stack and nest in any order when stored on other items of the same diameter. Made with water-based nonstick and a hard-anodized exterior, it's dishwasher-safe for quick cleanup. Silicone comfort-grip handles make lifting and moving easy and stay cool on the stovetop. This nonstick pots and pans set is oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so it can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Select by Calphalon, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. (•vs. previous generation of Select by Calphalon) Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about PFAS chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene PTFE, aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Stacks neatly and nests in any order, saving up to 30% more space (vs. non-stacking counterparts)
  • Water-based AquaShield nonstick technology keeps pans performing like new 40% longer (vs. previous generation of Select by Calphalon)
  • Long silicone handle stays cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lid
  • Set includes: 10-inch Frying Pan, 2.5-quart Sauce Pan with lid, 3.5-quart Sauce Pan with lid, 3-quart Saute Pan with lid, 5-quart Dutch Oven with lid, Solid Spoon, Slotted Spoon, Solid Turner, Pasta Fork, and Tongs
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
Included Parts
2.5 qt Saucepan with Cover
3.5 qt Saucepan with Cover
10 in Fry Pan
3 qt Saute Pan with Cover
5 qt Dutch Oven with Cover
Solid Spoon
Slotted Spoon
Solid Turner
Pasta Fork
Tongs
Specifications
  • Model: 2172312
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: AquaShield Nonstick: water-based nonstick interior for exceptionally smooth cooking
  • Handle Material: Silicone
  • Set Size: 14-pc
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money!! We purchased a similar set at Costco. Within less than 3 years, the entire set is damaged with minimal use. Lifetime warranty so contacted Calphalon. We would have to spend a ton of money in shipping if we wanted to send them back. The black Teflon on some of the pans has flaked off and our Iron grates on the stove have worn the hard anodizing off of the bottom of the pans. We don’t use any metal utensils in them either. I was very disappointed with the lids. When I first washed the lids I cut my finger on the inside of the top of a lid, the stainless rim is very sharp. I had to take Emory cloth and deburr the edges of the lids. Two of the lids were sharp enough to cut but the whole set of lids needed deburring. Will never recommend this product or any other from Calphalon and will certainly never purchase any of their products in the future. Absolute junk........Ridiculous that a consumer has to pay for shipping to return a defective product, especially when so much money was spent to purchase what is advertised as a quality product.
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why did I wait to buy this What awesome cookware, I like how it heats so evenly, and is a breeze to clean
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service. Amazing pans I have hady pans many years. They are the best investment I've bought. I did have an issue with two pans but customer service was very helpful and worked quickly to assist and even followed up. Love the amazing customer service I received. I'm a customer for life.
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the space saving. Excellent quality Bought this at Costco a couple of years ago. Still looks new.
Date published: 2023-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Not only can you expect a quality bill but the non-stick is impeccable. I've been using mine for over 3 years with no pilling cracking or size of wear and tear. To the point now this is the only brand I would only consider.
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great. Can’t wait to get Just ordered. Should fit great in the cabinet. Good design
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last a life time I have had my Calphalon pots and pans over 40 years They are not pictured on your website any longer. When I thrift shop, very rarely find Calphalon. But when I do, I buy them immediately. Always looking out for new pieces. Love Calphalon.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact & Great Quality I love my Calphalon Cookware! It performs as well as high end cookware without the price tag!
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well designed Inevitably when cooking with my All Clad stainless or my lodge cast iron I end up with part of my meal stuck to the pan making cleanup quite difficult so I started looking at non stick. I purchased a Calphalon skillet set at BB&B a couple years ago and found them to be very durable so I decided to buy a full set. I shopped online at all the usual places and found the prices to be a little to high so I went directly to the source Calphalon.com where I found a really good deal in the outlet, close to half off retail. I really like the stackable space saving design of the cookware. I would not recommend this particular set if you have a large family but for one or two people I highly recommend it, remember this set is space saving so no large skillets. I have only been using this set a couple of weeks at this point and find cooking with and cleaning my new non stick Calphalon to be less burdensome.
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stackable! I bought this set to save space. I love that these pans stack without having to nest them inside each other and potentially damaging the surface of the bottom pan. It has helped with my desire to be more organized.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Space-Saving Cookware Set The best set of cookware I've ever owned. Food slides right out of the pans! Non-sticking coating is thick and does not scratch off. Heavy material not light weight like others. Stack nicely inside each other. Lids are flat with no knob on top so they all stack on top of each other. I can't say enough nice things about these pans. Great job Calphalon!
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space saving pots and pans are a must These pots and pans are amazing! I wanted a good quality set that would last me for years to come. These pots and pans are easy to clean, non-stick, and overall we just love cooking with them. I don't think I could ever go back to a set that doesn't have the space saving design. It makes them so easy to store and prevents scratching on the bottom of the pans.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome set! I am a Calphalon for lifer! Ive not only bought 1 set of pots and pans I've bought 2 set ove these awesome pots and pans! My wife and I bought a set about 20 years ago or so. We've had nothing but great meals from our set. Short story, we have twin boys, shortly after getting our set we had gone on a weekend trip. We'll our oldest twin decides to make french toast for his friends. Needless to say, he burns it turning one of the pans black then leaves it in the sink over the weekend for us to clean. That's when I became a lifer! This pan came completely clean with little effort! We still after over 20 years love our set. Everything works like it should. A little beat up after four kids but still perform like new ones. As it turns out when our oldest boy bought his 1st house we bought him a set of his own. He has matured a bunch and has since learned the value of a great set of pots and pans. I'm sure he will have as many years out of his set as we have. I'm glad we spent the extra money for the quality and durability that our set of Calphalon pots and pans have given us. So I recommend these to everyone I talk to! I would recommend just buy them and you will be as happy as we have been.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy storage I bought this set for myself for Christmas. I love that the lids stack with the pans. The way the pans ate set up, you don't have to worry about scratching the inside when you put them together. Another thing that has been great about them is that everyone in the house can use them.. I don't have to worry about scrubbing the burnt food out. So far.. they have been great
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this pot set This pot set is easy to store in my kitchen cabinet. They are also so easy to clean. I love them
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this set I bought the set for the quality of the pans and the stack ability. I am so happy I purchased them. Better than I expected.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for any kitchen!! Great for any kitchen due to how little space they take up! I just keep adding to the collection. Kitchen cabinet space is premium real estate for me. And, all of my friends are getting them, too because they love mine so much!
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cookware Our second set of calaphon products. Our first set lost in move. Love the space saving design for our tiny kitchen.
Date published: 2023-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resilient and Practical This cookware set has brought back the joy in cooking. No longer do I need to worry about low quality nonstick pans that easily warp after a year. This set has made me a Caphalon customer for life.
Date published: 2023-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I loved my product. I used this for years and always I have good experience with them
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stackable Non-Stick Calphalon Cookware Received as a gift and I LOVE them. The cookware cooks evenly. Handles stay cool. The see through lids are great to allow a quick check on the food that is cooking. The non-stick surface cleans quickly - only need to be wiped. The stacking capabilities allow for easy storage without taking up the entire cupboard. I use them every day. The only drawback is that they are heavy, much like cast iron.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stacking ability the best! Love the way they all stack so easily and fit so well when cooking
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE SPACE SAVING SET!!!! BOUGHT THIS SET FOR CHRSITMAS AND LOVE HOW IT FREES UP SPACE. LOVE THESE POTS
Date published: 2023-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please Consumer I purchased a complete space saving set about 2 year ago. I’m very pleased with the space saving features and also the pans themselves. They are used daily and continue to be non-stick. This also means they clean easily. I do have some burnt on oil on the exterior of a small fry pan that I’ve not discovered the secret to removing. I use non-metal utensils and mostly hand clean pans. Lids go in dish washer. I take a little getting used to lids. Need both hands to remove. But worth the space saving. I would recommend these for anyone who is tired of replacing other non-stick pots and pans.
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stacking & non-stick make daily use enjoyable. The stacking and non-sticky makes daily use enjoyable. The lids are excellent and keep the heat in for efficient cooking. The non-stick clean up is a drop or two of dish soap and a dry dish towel. No more expensive, unhealthy eating out. The money wasted on restaurant food easily paid for this set of cookware.
Date published: 2023-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Perfect Upgrade to my previous Calphalon Set Upgraded my “Essentials” multi-pot set with the Space Saving set…. First - these are beautiful! Although my previous set have done right by me for over 13+ years, I fell in love with the Space Saving set. The price kept me from getting them, but I found a great deal on the 15-piece set. It takes a little bit of patience to get used to the lids, the cooking results are awesome, quality material, heavy/substantial weight…LOVE LOVE LOVE!
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Set for any cooking purposes Select by Calphalon® Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our new Calphalon Set!!! We absolutely love our new Calphalon set. We do not have a lot of cabinet space in our kitchen & this stackable set is just amazing. The nonstick features work beyond what we imagined and the fact that we can put it into the oven is a bonus! We also like that it came with utensils. We 100% recommend this product to anyone trying to decide on a new set.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cookware ever! We love our set so much. They cook evenly and store perfectly.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the ability to stack the pots . It a beautiful set ...very happy with my purchase .
Date published: 2023-01-15
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590437, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Select by Calphalon® Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 14-Piece Cookware Set
Sale Price $259.99 Strikethrough List Price $319.99