SALE
Out of Stock
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon™ Space-Saving 10-Piece Stainless Steel Cookware Set is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon™ Space-Saving 10-Piece Stainless Steel Cookware Set

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon™ Space-Saving 10-Piece Stainless Steel Cookware Set is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $279.99 Strikethrough List Price $339.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $279.99 Strikethrough List Price $339.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Select by Calphalon Space-Saving Stainless Steel Cookware securely stacks to save 30% more space.* Plus, the unique cookware design and flat glass covers stack and nest in any order.** This cookware set features popular pots and pans needed for everyday cooking, and they are dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. The cookware features an elegant stainless steel finish that will inspire any chef, and an impact-bonded aluminum core that distributes heat evenly, for exceptional browning, searing, and sauteing. Also, the nesting cookware set is oven-safe up to 400 degrees F for heating and warming versatility, and features stay-cool long handles with a silicone comfort grip that provide heat resistance when cooking on the stovetop. The Select by Calphalon Space-Saving Stainless Steel Cookware 14-Piece Set includes 8" and 10" diameter cookware which form two separate stacks to save more space in the kitchen. *Average space saved vs. like non-stacking Calphalon cookware items. **Cookware must have same diameter. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Saves up to 30% more space by stacking smaller and nesting in any order* (*Average space saved vs. like non-stacking Calphalon cookware items)
  • Impact-bonded aluminum base distributes heat evenly, for exceptional browning, searing, and sauteing
  • Long silicone handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so you can easily go from the stovetop to the oven
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including induction, gas, electric, and glass
  • Covered by a 10-year limited warranty
  • Included with set: 8 in Fry Pan, 10 in Fry Pan, 2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover, 3 qt Saute Pan with Cover, 3.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover, 5 qt Dutch Oven with Cover
  • Included with set: 8" fry pan, 10" fry pan, 2.5-qt. sauce pan with cover, 3-qt. saute pan with cover, 3.5-qt. sauce pan with cover, 5-qt. dutch oven with cover
Included Parts
8 in Fry Pan
2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
3.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
10 in Fry Pan
3 qt Saute Pan with Cover
5 qt Dutch Oven with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2058551
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Stainless Steel
  • Material Type: Impact-Bonded Stainless Steel: aluminum core base for heat control
  • Handle Material: Silicone
  • Set Size: 10-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The customer service/experience is awful Not a review of the pans, but the experience with this website and the customer service line. I order these pans on Black Friday, 30 minutes after ordering them my wife said we should get the premier and not the select. I said ok I called to try to cancel the order and place an order for the premier set. They needed to check for like 3 minutes to see if the order can be cancelled, I’m not quite sure why that takes so long. They said it couldn’t be cancelled and provided me with a return label. I was okay with this solution, so I ordered the premier set, no indications of a back order situation, expecting the same shipping. Monday, I received the select set, but only an email that they are working on the premier set. Now my new induction stove is being delivered Thursday (the reason for the new pans). So, I called again, to tell them that I’ll cancel the premier set and keep the select, but I guess an order that is not shipping cannot be cancelled. So, either terrible systems or they want to keep the cash flow in Q4. Regardless to say I had to argue for a shipping label to return the premier set, something that was provided on the first request. So, the pans might be good, I not going to find out, both set are being returned and I’ll never buy a Calphalon again, but if you do, buy it thru Amazon or something with a better consumer experience, a company that tries to delight.
Date published: 2023-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not recommend The food sticks to the pot even if I heat it first
Date published: 2023-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was so excited to start using these pots and pans but quite disappointed when I did. Food burns and sticks very easily even when used on low heat with ample butter or oil. The stacking feature is great, but overall not worth the purchase.
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stained after one use I love these pots. They look good and feel good. But after one use I cannot clean the surface. I used sautéed mushrooms on high heat and the pot burned.
Date published: 2023-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above and Beyond Expectations! The set stacks together extremely easily and takes up less than half the space of my old set. Been using the set for a few months now and I don’t have a single complaint. They heat evenly and I’ve had no food stick with little to no oil. Cleanup is a breeze and no hassle to dry and put them away.
Date published: 2023-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Good quality and great space saving design. Loved it.
Date published: 2023-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cookware ever I never bought another brand for over 15 yrs and will never buy another . Calphalon is the best
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon I love my calphalon I would and have recommended the calphalon to family and friends
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our new favorite set of pots and pans High quality set of pots and pans. We’ve always been a little nervous about switching over to stainless steel but so far things are great - just have to follow the care guidelines and you’re all set
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing set for family who cooks a lot! This is the perfect set! Quality and saves space! We just redid our kitchen and these were the perfect add.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calphalon Space-saving Stainless Steel Cookware I enjoy my Calphalon Space-Saving 10-Piece Stainless Steel Cookware. It is a little inconvenient that in order to keep my pan from sticking I have to warm my eggs and heat the pan on low before cracking the eggs and adding them to the pan. I can only cook my eggs on low-medium heat or the stick badly. I love my eggs soft with a crispy white. I have not attained that with this pan. They do work great on my new induction stovetop.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love them I got these on sale & they arrived quickly & in mint condition. My wife & I never have been big into cooking so my insights are that of just an average person; but having said that we think this set is great. They cool well, stack perfectly, & clean easily. I’m sure we could baby them & clean them in a way that makes them look brand new, but if there’s an occasional metal discoloration from our dishwasher (v.s. Hand washing & polishing) then we really don’t care. These are not going to be on display like a piece of art
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stackable Set So far I like the set. The lids don’t seem sturdy and the design is taking some getting used to.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too many negatives heavy: hard to handle and thermal energy loss, odd shape: hard to wash/clean, lid: hard to clean, thermal mass: energy loss. style: very bad fastners are even harder to clean. They are just for decoration not for actual cooking ware.
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the RV tiny home lifestyle Extremely well built stocks nicely highly recommend
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set! Stores easily. Great set. Stores nicely. Love the flat lids. You can place them upside down easily when cooking to prevent drips when uncovering. Solid heavy duty pans and pots
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kind of pans I personally find that the select stackable pots and pans fit my lifestyle . My brother wanted me to have the premier version but the select are great at a lower price.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I haven't used them yet, but so far really impressed with this set and the space saving is just an added bonus.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful set of Pots and Pans It is a beautiful set of pots and pans. I like the lids, since they are not like your ordinary lids. Only thing is that it is a bit too big for a single household.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Stainless Steel Cookware This stainless steel calphalon set is wonderful! I love this set. It’s such a space saver as it’s stackable. I love the covers with the long handles too! Buy this set it’s worth it.
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Burns everything no matter how much cooking used. The worst pans I’ve ever bought do NOT buy these. I swapped them out for the same set teflon (which I loved) and I’m utterly disappointed. Cooking used to be fun it’s just not anymore. EVERYTHING burns, EVERYTHING catches FIRE, EVERYTHING sticks, you ruin every pan after first use no matter how much oil or butter you cook with. I tried to get the stains on the pans out with vinegar or baking soda and nothing worked. Utterly disappointed. Simply just should not be sold. Please please save your money!!
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set for Gift Giving! This was purchased as a gift and exactly what the couple wanted. I am sure that it will provide years of quality service for them. And the 'space-saving design is brilliant. This is an excellent set with very practical sized pans and skillets for nearly all applications in basic food preparation.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Induction cookware Used it on my first induction oven I recently purchased and I am still getting used to it but some foods stick to the pans surface which I was not expecting. Maybe I should have purchased a non stick version!!!!!
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT PURCHASE These are awful! They got all stained within the first use. They got all scratched up in the dishwasher the first time i put them in there. I just bought these and they keep getting worse and worse. Definitely not worth the money at all. You have to pay to return them which should of been a sighn. If the company doesn't have free returns they don't truly believe in their own product. It all makes sense now because these are trash.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I think I got a returned/used set? Took almost a month to arrive direct from calphalon. Had to reach out twice to find out when my order would ship. The pans themselves seem good quality and nice to work with, however, it seems like I may have received a used/returned set. There are stains on certain pans and one really didnt look clean. If i had bought an "open box" item I may have expected that, however I paid for a new set, which Im not too thrilled with. I wasnt about to wait god knows how long after returning these to get a another set, so I dealt with what I got, cleaned them, and have been using them. I really do like the pans though, maybe my order was a fluke but it still makes me question what the hell I got sent.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set! Stacks nicely together. You can easily use the lids to strain pasta or grease. Handles never get hot. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for & more! I love these! I live on a boat, so storage is a main concern. These fit the bill! I love the way they interlock and don't get jostled around while we are underway. We also have a convection range and stackable pots & convection ready are a challenge to find. These pass both tests! Reasonably priced, easy to clean and very sturdy.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Quality products love my pot set! Would Love to be able to buy single Pieces.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Okay Overall we’re happy with the set, but there are a few things that would improve the ease of use: adding handles to the opposite side of the larger pots/pans and thicker walls (feel flimsy).
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for limited space Was in need for a new set of cookware and my sister Inlaw recommended this set as they are what we use for daily cooking and shelf storage is a big bonus as I’m limited with storage space. Been using them frequently and feel great as this set has hand grip. They are slightly heavier oppose to my old calphalon set 1388/1390/1392 non-sticks or princess house but easier to clean as these are all stainless steel. Overall wife and I are glad with cookware set.
Date published: 2022-04-21
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Select by Calphalon™ Space-Saving 10-Piece Stainless Steel Cookware Set
Sale Price $279.99 Strikethrough List Price $339.99