NEW
Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 8-Piece Pots and Pans Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590431, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 8-Piece Pots and Pans Set

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 8-Piece Pots and Pans Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590431, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$529.99
25% off Space Saving Cookware. Discount applied in cart.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$529.99
25% off Space Saving Cookware. Discount applied in cart.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Featuring MineralShield nonstick technology, Calphalon Premier Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is now 5x more durable than before when compared to the previous generation of Calphalon Classic. These nonstick pots and pans deliver long-lasting performance for effortless food release, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. This space-saving line also securely stacks to save 30% more space than its non-stacking counterparts. Thanks to their unique design and flat glass covers, the pots and pans stack and nest in any order when stored on other items of the same diameter. A 3-layer nonstick interior is made with some of the Earth's hardest minerals to withstand metal utensils and everyday use and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. They are oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, able to go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Premier, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities.
Features
  • Stacks neatly and nests in any order, saving up to 30% more space
  • Built to last, with MineralShield nonstick technology that’s 5x more durable than before (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a long-lasting, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Set includes: 8-inch Frying Pan, 10-inch Frying Pan, 2.5-quart Sauce Pan with lid, 3.5-quart Sauce Pan with lid, and 6-quart Stock Pot with lid
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
Included Parts
8 in Fry Pan
10 in Fry Pan with Cover
3.5 qt Pour/strain Sauce Pan with Cover
2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
6 qt Stock Pot with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2172352
  • Product Type: Cookware Sets
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: MineralShield Nonstick: durable 3-layer nonstick interior made from Earth's hardest minerals
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 8-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great space saver!! I received these as a gift for Christmas and I love them! Nothing sticks and there is so much more room in my cabinet for storage since these stack so nicely! Would 100% recvommend!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Space saving pan sets are awesome! We've had/used these for the last 3 years. They have been amazing, but one pan got ruined by a guest who went hard core with a metal spatula. If you take care of these they will last!!! The way these stack works great, as our kitchen has drawers for pots/pans and saves a lot of space.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set! Even heating. Takes up so much less space in cabinet. Durable. Love this set.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the space savings I have been using a set where I babysit this past year. Love the space saver option. They never stick and have a great nonstick coating. I use them daily so have cooked many meals.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting and love the small footprint This was our second set of cookware that we purchased from Calphalon and this time we went with the space saving design and we are very happy with these and how we'll they work with most foods. After having the set for 2 years it is still going strong and have purchased more indiviual pieces to go along with these 8.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great concept for storage Had this set for a couple years and was great other than the coating on inside of pans started coming off after about a year or so of use
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing set This set is absolutely amazing, great quality and durable. The food cooks evenly and holds heat for a long time.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love love! This set is great. Amazing cooking surface and the sacking feature is a great way to save space!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calphalon space-spacing set I purchased this set last year and I have been using it pretty much every day since. It is so durable and I love that it can be stacked on top of each other so easily as some pots and pans are so bulky.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Set I’ve Ever Purchased I decided I needed this cookware after using them at my moms. I waited and wait and finally pulled the trigger. My only regret, waiting so long. Get them. Get them now you will not regret it!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and nice lookjng I gave this to a friend. She loves it. Would recommend to o others.
Date published: 2023-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not last... I bought this set from Costco in 2019. By the end of 2022 the bottoms are all peeling and food is sticking. It says metal utensil safe. I do not typically use metal utensils but I do sometimes. I had a different set of Calphalon for close to 12 years. So I purchase this set thinking I would get similar results. Sadly I did not.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pans great design I bought this set and I am absolutely in love 🥰 with the space saving design! These by far are the best quality pans I’ve ever owned. I have bought Calphalon pans for my kids and my sister. I will never use anything else!
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great design, but cosmetically not holding up. I have had this product for about two years and it is holding up well. It the sides and bottom are getting quite stained and no longer look too great, but function perfectly. So one star taken away for cosmetic reasons. I would still heartily recommend this product line to anyone.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE MY POTS I BROUGHT WHAT I CALL MY CHILI POT LAST YEAR. LOVE IT ITS MY GO TO FOR PRETTY MUCH E EVERYTHING LOVE HAVING THE CLEAR TOP, SO EASY TO CLEAN!
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST EVER !! I was hesitant on the price ... but so glad I got it !! Worth every single penny!! Highly recommend, you will not be disappointed !!
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great space savers! It has been a couple years since we have had these I believe and they are fantastic. We had one or two replaced through warranty and it was a breeze. We just purchased Calphalons Knife set too and we love it as well!
Date published: 2023-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only brand I buy! I have had my set for many many many years!! It’s still holding up strong and I love cooking in pans that actually work extremely well! I bought my son this set as well when he married in 2020! They love it just as much as me! 🥰 it’s definitely worth the money and the space saving feature is amazing!!
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great space savers and excellent cookware I bought these just before christmas and i absolutely love them. They stack very neatly and lids also. i love that the lids are flat with a handle just the pots and pans. when you place on the pan it locks into a grove to stop it from moving. they are heavy weight so they stay in place and they are very durable.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pans I have this set and it has got to be the best food does not get stuck in pan theyre stackable so saves space amazing pans
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These are amazing. Easy to store and does not take up much space. Love these. And easy to clean.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from All of the pans that we use have many scratches Have had these pans for a few years and used regularly for normal family cooking. All of the pans that we use have many scratches in the finish. Even thought the product states that the use of metal utensils is ok we rarely do. So disappointed in this set. Maybe we just got a poorly applied finish on ours but it's not good.... My ratings are based on the current situation. When we first got them they were awesome and we really love the stacking ability and space saving aspects but can no longer deal with the poor coating. These are lifetime, right?
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive Calphalon 8 piece set!! Wow, this is a super nice set. I can definitely see the quality in this Calphalon Premier space-saving set. It is hard-anodized nonstick cookware. These have a nice weight to them and the hardward just looks and feel of high quality. These are pans I use on a daily basis. They absolutely make cooking easy, the food doesn't stick, plus they wash up so easy. I love how they are stackable without tounching the pan cooking surfaces. I am very picky when it comes to storing my pans. My previous set I used liners or cardboad to layer between my pans. When pans are staked tounching eachother they easily get scratched and scrapped, so yes this was a huge plus for me with this Calphalon cookware set. Now I don't have to worry about my pans getting ruined. They easily stack and it looks so nice on the shelf I have them on. The lids are also very nice. Instead of the handle being on top they have a long handle on the side. The lid handles being on the side, is a preference for me. The lids also stack with the pans. I honestly can't say enough good things about this Calphlon Premier cookware set. It performs well, cooks food evenly, nonstick. easy to wash, stackable, good quality, plus you pretty much get any size of pans/pots you will need. You can refer to pics to see how they are stackable, and totally look nicely organized. I've been using silicone kitchen utensils when i cook since forever, so I can not speak to it being metal utensil safe.
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon does not disappoint I love this set of pots and pans. They cook amazing, clean up even easier and the space saving nesting feature is a game changer. It has always been so difficult finding creative ways to store pots and pans and this works!
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cookware This alphalon - Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 8-Piece Set is awesome. The cookware is so nice, solid, and durable. I love this cookware. They are more durable non-stick. This has new mineral shield nonstick technology. This cookware is made from some of the Earth's hardest minerals for exceptional durable. I love that these are space saving cookware that securely stacks together. That is such a bonus. I would definitely recommend this cookware to anyone looking for a new cookware set. You will love this set ;^)
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! Love the stackable feature! CALPHALON - CALPHALON PREMIER SPACE SAVING HARD - ANODIZED NONSTICK COOKWARE, EIGHT PIECE SET. Wow! Where should I start? This set of pots and pans fits so well in to my cupboard space as it stacks/nests perfectly. Saves so much space! Nothing sticks to them while cooking which makes washing them a breeze. They are a good weight which always indicates to me a quality pan. They have been holding up very well and still look like new which makes me so happy everyday I use them!
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Set This nonstick pot and pan set is a awesome addition to my kitchen ware. The stackable feature is awesome for your convenience and storage space. Built solid from the handle to the cookware itself. Heats up evenly and the nonstick is great.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Calphalon Winner I've always been awestruck with the durability and longevity of Calphalon products. This set is no different. Allows for space saving via stacking ability. The performance is fantastic (whether or not for nonstick) with the ability to get a quality sear while maintaining nonstick functionality. The durability and quality/feel of this set is exceptional. Has all the features you'd expect including stay cool handles, etc. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy cleaning I prepare my meals for the week on the weekend. I need a lit of pots. After getting the 10 piece stackable I needed more. These pans are very sturdy. They clean up with just a spray and a wipe, mostly just a spray of water.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set I Love This Calphalon Cookware this is one of the best sets I have ever owned. It Stacks in a small space and the best part is how evenly it cooks the food. I love the flat glass lids and how well they fit on the pots. The handle doesn’t get hot and they are dishwasher safe. calphalon is a brand I’ve heard people talk highly of and now that I have my own set, I agree this is the best in the market, I truly love it. definitely recommend it to everyone!
Date published: 2022-09-19
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590431, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 8-Piece Pots and Pans Set
$529.99