SALE
Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 10-Piece Pots and Pans Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 205.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 10-Piece Pots and Pans Set

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 10-Piece Pots and Pans Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 205.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $427.49 Strikethrough List Price $569.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $427.49 Strikethrough List Price $569.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Featuring MineralShield nonstick technology, Calphalon Premier Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is now 5x more durable than before when compared to the previous generation of Calphalon Classic. These nonstick pots and pans deliver long-lasting performance for effortless food release, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. This space-saving line also securely stacks to save 30% more space than its non-stacking counterparts. Thanks to their unique design and flat glass covers, the pots and pans stack and nest in any order when stored on other items of the same diameter. A 3-layer nonstick interior is made with some of the Earth's hardest minerals to withstand metal utensils and everyday use and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. They are oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, able to go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Premier, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about PFAS chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene PTFE, aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Stacks neatly and nests in any order, saving up to 30% more space
  • Built to last, with MineralShield nonstick technology that’s 5x more durable than before (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a long-lasting, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Set includes: 8-inch Frying Pan, 10-inch Frying Pan, 2.5-quart Sauce Pan with lid, 3.5-quart Sauce Pan with lid, 3-quart Saute Pan with lid, and 6-quart Stock Pot with lid
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
Included Parts
8 in Fry Pan
10 in Fry Pan
2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
3.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
3 qt Saute Pan with Cover
6 qt Stock Pot with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2172349
  • Product Type: Cookware Sets
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: MineralShield Nonstick: durable 3-layer nonstick interior made from Earth's hardest minerals
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 10-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Honest review here! The set works very well, however the lid design and the handles leave a little more to be desired. That being said, the set cleans and cooks like a dream! I will recomend the brand to others for sure
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 Piece Non-stick Stackable Cookware Great set of cookware. Very glad that I purchased them. The pots and pans have some weight to them, but not too heavy, so you can feel the quality built into them. Currently using them on a glasstop electric stove and they work great. Good even heat. The non-stick surface works great and feels like it will last the life of the cookware with the proper care. The stackable feature is a huge space saver.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stacks, cooks, cleans great Great stackable set that is easy to handle, cooks evenly and cleans up easily.
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Space Saving But… Love the stacking. Love the weight. Unfortunately, several of my pots internal coating is scratched after less than 2 months of use. We did not use metal utensils simply because we don’t have any so with regular use, hand washing and stacking in cabinets they have scratched. Maybe it’s just a bad lot.
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Premier 10-Set I love the set, i hope it does not scractch too soon.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought this set a year ago on 11/25/22 at Bed Bath and Beyond, I registered it with Calphalon. Within a month the sauté pan coating was coming off the top rim. I had never put it in the dishwasher, never even used metal although they say you can. Yes, they replaced it. Dealing with the consumer is frustrating, you have to take pictures of the pan and the receipt, which was submitted with the registration process. Now a year later, the 8inch fry pan has all the coating coming off the bottom, treated the same way, handwash, no metal and adhered to the 450-degree max for oven. Again, having to go through the same frustrating process. Although I do like the way the pans cook and bake, I will never buy again. I have had much cheaper nonstick pans that the coating lasted for years with no issues. Also, I don't care for the lids. I did put a lid in the dishwasher and then it leaked. The next time I used on the stove, it stopped leaking. I will be looking at other brands, will try one pan and see how they fair.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Concerned about product safety I purchased the pots and pans a few months ago noticed even with normal use there are marks/ scrapes On inside of my expenses set and I'm now concerned about the safety of this product. If the product has safety concerns if they are scratched or chipped not finding any results on your products safety if chipped or scratched ...please respond Concerned about your product safety
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazed! What an upgrade from my normal cookware! These clean so easy. Toughest part are the two metal casters for the handle. Stuff tends to stick there. Only been about a month. Impressed.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Purchased from Macy's about 2 years ago. I have always used plastic or wooden utensils, even though they are "metal utensil safe". The finish on all pieces are beginning to chip. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Return Policy I returned to Federal Express, and was told that I would get an immediate refund because they were being returned for poor reviews but now am told that it will take 10 to 15 after they are processed, in the return’s office.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABOVE ALL, A GREAT COMPANY! My husband and I were gifted a set of Calphalon Cookware for our wedding in 1986. Over the years the cookware became discolored and as I began collecting other types of cookware, I felt it was time to get rid of the old Calphalon. I wanted to donate it but wondered if it was still safe to use, so I called customer service. To my shock they told me that the cookware was no longer safe to use based on the pictures I sent, but that all their products came with a lifetime warranty and that they would replace all the cookware at no charge. After spending not even an hour on the phone with them sending pictures of my old stuff, this new set arrived in about six weeks. I haven't had a chance to use it yet, but I couldn't believe they replaced it all. I was not expecting that and I so appreciate that there still exists a company that stands behind their products. Obviously it is important to them that their products live on. I'll use these beautiful pieces in good health. Thank you Calphalon. Well done.
Date published: 2023-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They stand by their replacement policy! I had an older set of pots that were passed down to me from my parents. I loved and cared for them but due to their age the finish was wearing off and leaving a black residue on my hands after hand drying. I was about ready to send them to the trash bin when I remembered my mom saying they should last forever. I went to the website and filed for a replacement, figuring they would tell me the warranty had expired. To my surprise, they accepted my return and my old pots were replaced with the premier pots from this set! I had to pay shipping, but after a month I got my replacements and absolutely love them!! I will never buy from another brand, these truly do "last forever"! Thank you Calphalon, my mama's memory lives on every time I cook :)
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality The products based on price-quality are very good and modern, with a variety of cookware.
Date published: 2023-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my calphalon pots and pans they are so easy to clean, they stack, so much more room in my cabinets
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, but heavy really nice set. It does stack and save space, however, these pots and pans are very heavy. They are totally non stick which I like, and heat and retain the heat well. As I get older, I may not like the weight of these. If my son had not thrown out the packaging, I might have returned them.
Date published: 2023-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this set, you won’t be disappointed Totally love this cookware set. High quality and you can put it in the dishwasher. Also, I don’t have to worry about what utensils my husband uses. Space saving is an added benefit.
Date published: 2023-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set! I have had this set for about three years. They are heavy but I love them. Clean up is a snap. I moved and went from electric to gas and do not need to buy new pots!
Date published: 2023-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cookware I bought these for my son as a wedding present. I currently use Calphalon cookware and love it. That is why I bought the same thing for my son.
Date published: 2023-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doesn't work with induction cooktop It's fabulous if you don't have induction. I'll have to send them back.
Date published: 2023-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For My New Home In purchased this set for my new home for the stackable to give more room to have more pots and pans.
Date published: 2023-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice heavy weight stackable set. I bought these four years ago. I have enjoyed cooking with them. I’ve had two problems v when I burned something I had problems getting it off the pans and ruined the surface. I also used oil to brown when frying and the surface of my skillets is dull. I did not realize how frying also stains the outside of the pans.
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh! How nice! Space Saving, amazing! Easy to stack and hang or manage in shelves or drawers I love that these pans are easy to clean and cook with. I have had different sets over the years that I always give away in a move, but I always come back. The only way they could possibly be better is if they washed themselves!
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love how they store, but they scratch easily I love how compact this set is, and that it's easy to store but it doesn't hold up well. I have only ever used silicone spatulas and utensils, but still after only a short period of time, the cooking surface has become scratched and it no longer nonstick. I expected better from a premium set / company
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scratched Bought them no mire than 2 years ago, and a few of the pots are super scratched (almost like I used a 🔪 on them) some are pots peeling and all I do not use metal spoons at all. I’m so upset as I got rid of my food network pans I had for more than 10 years to upgrade to these. Sucks that I can’t afford to replace the scratched pots/pans.
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy clean up I enjoy the Calphalon space maker set of pots and pans the non-stick surface is better than any other pan I have owned in the past, making clean up easy. The hardest thing I have to worry about the set is training my family to store them properly which does save significant space compared to conventional pots and pans.
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality! I got this set and love it. While they are heavy (great quality) they cook amazing. You can wear meats similar to stainless but get the benefit of it being non stick. The stacking feature saves sooo much room. Little tip, if you can add a drawer to your cabinet so they are easy to access and unstack. Doing that helped me save even more space as they all fit easily into a small cabinet. Over all I’m pleased with the set and everyone who sees them or uses them has questions and likes them.
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use & Easy to Clean I have owned this for a few months now. Evenly distributed heat making for consistent and predictable cooking. Gave away all my other pots and pans and swear by Calphalon. Have added the roaster to my kitchen essentials. So pleased with product, I bought a set for my son and a set for my daughter. Buy now and start to enjoy cooking again!
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from solid product for sure! I bought this set a couple months ago and love that they stack so neatly on top of each other. With my small kitchen that was a huge plus for me.
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set. They are sturdy and seem of high quality; however, I have not used them as we are in the middle of a move.
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love my Calphalon I’ve had my set for about 6 years. I use it every day and love all the pieces! The space saving features make them easy to store and keep my cabinet organized! I will always use Calphalon products for the quality and convenience!
Date published: 2023-03-15
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 10-Piece Pots and Pans Set
Sale Price $427.49 Strikethrough List Price $569.99