BEST SELLER
Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 10-Piece Pots and Pans Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 212.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
BEST SELLER
Out of Stock

Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 10-Piece Pots and Pans Set

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 10-Piece Pots and Pans Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 212.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $469.99 Strikethrough List Price $569.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $469.99 Strikethrough List Price $569.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Featuring MineralShield nonstick technology, Calphalon Premier Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is now 5x more durable than before when compared to the previous generation of Calphalon Classic. These nonstick pots and pans deliver long-lasting performance for effortless food release, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. This space-saving line also securely stacks to save 30% more space than its non-stacking counterparts. Thanks to their unique design and flat glass covers, the pots and pans stack and nest in any order when stored on other items of the same diameter. A 3-layer nonstick interior is made with some of the Earth's hardest minerals to withstand metal utensils and everyday use and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. They are oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, able to go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Premier, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about PFAS chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene PTFE, aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Stacks neatly and nests in any order, saving up to 30% more space
  • Built to last, with MineralShield nonstick technology that’s 5x more durable than before (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a long-lasting, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Set includes: 8-inch Frying Pan, 10-inch Frying Pan, 2.5-quart Sauce Pan with lid, 3.5-quart Sauce Pan with lid, 3-quart Saute Pan with lid, and 6-quart Stock Pot with lid
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
Included Parts
8 in Fry Pan
10 in Fry Pan
2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
3.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
3 qt Saute Pan with Cover
6 qt Stock Pot with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2172349
  • Product Type: Cookware Sets
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: MineralShield Nonstick: durable 3-layer nonstick interior made from Earth's hardest minerals
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 10-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love how they store, but they scratch easily I love how compact this set is, and that it's easy to store but it doesn't hold up well. I have only ever used silicone spatulas and utensils, but still after only a short period of time, the cooking surface has become scratched and it no longer nonstick. I expected better from a premium set / company
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scratched Bought them no mire than 2 years ago, and a few of the pots are super scratched (almost like I used a 🔪 on them) some are pots peeling and all I do not use metal spoons at all. I’m so upset as I got rid of my food network pans I had for more than 10 years to upgrade to these. Sucks that I can’t afford to replace the scratched pots/pans.
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy clean up I enjoy the Calphalon space maker set of pots and pans the non-stick surface is better than any other pan I have owned in the past, making clean up easy. The hardest thing I have to worry about the set is training my family to store them properly which does save significant space compared to conventional pots and pans.
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality! I got this set and love it. While they are heavy (great quality) they cook amazing. You can wear meats similar to stainless but get the benefit of it being non stick. The stacking feature saves sooo much room. Little tip, if you can add a drawer to your cabinet so they are easy to access and unstack. Doing that helped me save even more space as they all fit easily into a small cabinet. Over all I’m pleased with the set and everyone who sees them or uses them has questions and likes them.
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use & Easy to Clean I have owned this for a few months now. Evenly distributed heat making for consistent and predictable cooking. Gave away all my other pots and pans and swear by Calphalon. Have added the roaster to my kitchen essentials. So pleased with product, I bought a set for my son and a set for my daughter. Buy now and start to enjoy cooking again!
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from solid product for sure! I bought this set a couple months ago and love that they stack so neatly on top of each other. With my small kitchen that was a huge plus for me.
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set. They are sturdy and seem of high quality; however, I have not used them as we are in the middle of a move.
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love my Calphalon I’ve had my set for about 6 years. I use it every day and love all the pieces! The space saving features make them easy to store and keep my cabinet organized! I will always use Calphalon products for the quality and convenience!
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic cookware I bought these for my wife as we were ere getting a new gas stove and wanted to upgrade from a mixed array of stainless steel pots and pans. She absolutely loves them and tells me at least two or three times a week. She loves how durable and easily they clean up no matter how messy they look. They cook evenly and uniformly. The stacking feature of the lids and cookware is awesome. I can get a pan or lid without having a major avalanche in the cupboard or on the floor. They are a great set of pots and pans!!
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Set I’ve ever owned We bought this set for many reasons. 1) we had accumulated way too many mismatched pieces over the years that we were 2) running out of cabinet space and 3) needed functional, practical and space saving for our own sanity!! Best decision. Very good quality. The price point was about where we expected it to be. And now has its own spot.
Date published: 2023-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cookware I've ever owned! My husband and I cook a lot and this is the best set I've ever owned. Everything cooks evenly, cleans easily and stores simply.
Date published: 2023-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WORST SET EVER!! CAUTION!! WORST SET EVER! 2 years in and this set does not hold up. Food sticks, red sauces cling, bottoms stained, the faulty design of the where the lid and handle meet, Teflon flaking and during handwashing, sliced my fingers twice on 2 separate occasions which needed immediate attention. We saved up to purchase this set because of the reviews and we didn't take this purchase lightly. We cannot afford another set but will be heading to The Lodge Cast Iron Outlet.It will be a piece-by-piece purchase as we go because we can't afford a new set. Unbelievable!
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great profuct Cooking with this set is a dream and far exceed my expectations.
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PURCHASE! BEST PURCHASE! We got married and decided to buy the CALPHALON pots and utensils because it was obvious that we needed to invest in something that would last us for a long time and that the guarantees are practical and efficient !!! We don't regret our great purchase, I promise you won't regret it!
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best set ever This is the ONLY cookware I will EVER use. You may pay a little more upfront but the cost is definitely worth it in the end. Almost everyone in my family have Calphalon pans to use.
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love calphalon The pans are all heavy, well made. I love that they are dishwasher safe. They stack for storage which is really nice as well. I did have a problem with the edges on top peeling but calphalon replaced them with the warranty
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality cookware I purchased these in December to replace 20 year old cookware from another company. I was drawn to the stackable cookware for space saving. These are beyond what I expected. They are high quality. I honestly believe a pot of water comes to a boil more quickly in this cookware. Even better is that they are dishwasher safe.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent idea The stackable space saving feature on these sets is awesome. Not only does it stack neatly and in any configuration, it will help prolong the life of the non stick coating because it won't be getting dinged up by its nestled pots and pans.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty, non-stick, space-saving I bought these as a Christmas gift for myself to replace an older set of Calphalon pots and pans. I love to cook and having good, quality cookware makes all the difference in a good meal vs. a GREAT meal. Definitely night and day difference from the old to the new. These are true non-stick, heavy-duty pots and pans. I love the space-saving, stackable design. They look great in the . These distribute heat evenly in the cooking surface. Cook, bake and serve using only one dish. The hard-anodized coating hasn't yet scratched and I use metal cooking utensils while cooking. These receive a grade of "A". Only complaint is the rim of the pots and pans I use the most are showing knicks from tapping the cooking utensils when cooking. Should be something a little more protective on the rim. However, they still look great.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I love these pans they are amazing and space saving I will never buy another brand just wish they came in colors
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product!! By far the best cookware that I have ever used. Cooks even, quick clean-up. Would highly recommend. I love this cookware so much that I have even purchase a second set for my daughter!!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premier Space Saving Caphalon Pan Set I bought these for replacing an old Calphalon set I’d had for years. With cupboard space, and easy stackable that stays in place…this set does that!! Very happy with it, and recommend to others too!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great space saver I live in an RV and storage is a premium. These pots and pans do exactly what they say they do! The storage space they use is minimal and I can fit them in half the space if my former set. They stack incredibly well, solidly built and the lids stack all on top of the top pan on the stack! While traveling, they remain all in tact. You will love the way they stack in a small space, but how they cook convinces you these are the best. Give them a try!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Space Savers! I love that these pans stack, you can safely flip the lids over to rest on the counter without them falling (because they're flat), they are dishwasher safe, you can go from stovetop to oven with no concerns. They're very thick, hold heat well, have not warped at all after almost two years of heavy use. My only minor complaint is the lids collect water when washing, but if left out to air dry, this is a non-issue. Oh, and you can safely use metal on them! Calphalon makes quality products. Their customer service is also amazing. I had a minor defect with one of the pans in the set I purchased, and they sent me a new one (I did send back the old one).
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! I had been wanting this cookware for a very long time but felt I shouldn’t spend the money. My husband bought me this set for Christmas this past year and I absolutely love everything about it!! It cooks evenly and cleans remarkably well!! It’s the perfect set for experienced cooks and for those who aspire to become better cooks.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premier Set I've had my Premier Set since 2019 and after 40 years of trying several other brands nothing compares to the quality and performance of these pans. I highly recommend you won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cooking pans ever I bought this set, and i have to say they are very space saving. I love the lids, the convenience of stacking the lids allows my kitchen to look great. I love that the pots are also designed to stack on each other. The pots allow for an ease of cooking and its nonstick feature is amazing in cleaning pots.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent cookware got this cookware as a Christmas gift really enjoying it
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my cabinets larger My wife and I LOVE the space savings this set provided for us. The fact that the cookware cooks very well is icing on the cake. We use at least one of the pieces almost every single day and they hold up very well. After a few years the finish on a couple heavily used pans started having issues and the Calphalon warranty solved that problem quickly.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It ALL fits! My old set of non-stick pans were getting ruined in the dishwasher. When this set went on sale, I knew it was time. The only thing is that I don't have a lot of storage space and my pots and pans tended to live on top of the stove. This set is amazing because they stack incredibly well and actually fit in my storage area! Of course, the fact that they never burn food unless I am intending to do that, that they are dishwasher safe and well, they just look beautiful were also factors in my purchase. I've had them for over a year now and they look brand new and cooking with them is a real pleasure!
Date published: 2023-02-28
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 10-Piece Pots and Pans Set
Sale Price $469.99 Strikethrough List Price $569.99