SALE
Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 10-Piece Pots and Pans Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 225.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 10-Piece Pots and Pans Set

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 10-Piece Pots and Pans Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 225.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $469.99 Strikethrough List Price $569.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $469.99 Strikethrough List Price $569.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Featuring MineralShield nonstick technology, Calphalon Premier Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is now 5x more durable than before when compared to the previous generation of Calphalon Classic. These nonstick pots and pans deliver long-lasting performance for effortless food release, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. This space-saving line also securely stacks to save 30% more space than its non-stacking counterparts. Thanks to their unique design and flat glass covers, the pots and pans stack and nest in any order when stored on other items of the same diameter. A 3-layer nonstick interior is made with some of the Earth's hardest minerals to withstand metal utensils and everyday use and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. They are oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, able to go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Premier, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus).
Features
  • Stacks neatly and nests in any order, saving up to 30% more space
  • Built to last, with MineralShield nonstick technology that’s 5x more durable than before (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a long-lasting, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Set includes: 8-inch Frying Pan, 10-inch Frying Pan, 2.5-quart Sauce Pan with lid, 3.5-quart Sauce Pan with lid, 3-quart Saute Pan with lid, and 6-quart Stock Pot with lid
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
Included Parts
8 in. Fry Pan
10 in. Fry Pan
2.5 Qt. Sauce Pan with Cover
3.5 Qt. Sauce Pan with Cover
3 Qt. Sauté Pan with Cover
6 Qt. Stock Pot with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2172349
  • Product Type: Cookware Sets
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: MineralShield Nonstick: durable 3-layer nonstick interior made from Earth's hardest minerals
  • Handle Material: Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 10-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality High quality and compact stackable design. Fits great in kitchen drawer
Date published: 2024-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My perfect pot and pan set While normally I'm not a fan of pans/pots with rivets, so far this set has been perfect for me: easy to clean, oven proof, and most importantly: stackable! It is very space efficient: I have two stacks of pots/pans by size and it's saving me a lot of space. The lids are flat, so they fit nicely in a lid organizer. I use these every day for breakfast and dinner and they've been flawless. I do try to make sure I don't have anything get cooked on the outside of pots/pans as that can be hard to get off.
Date published: 2024-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Won’t Be Disappointed Love these pans. I’ve been surprised with how quickly they heat up compared to my older pans. The space saving stacking is a huge help in keeping me organized. You won’t be disappointed!
Date published: 2024-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lids are terrible The lids are terrible, not tight, water boils out, not a tight get! So disappointed in this purchase, I miss the old, cheaper set!
Date published: 2024-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crap pans like another person said run!!! I am more upset with this company and the brand I had bought a set for over $400 and every single one of these pans have a issue I sent them for #Warranty they want me to send the pans in and then if they determine the warranty they will send me a refund so what am I supposed to do? In the meantime be without Pan?? I bought some fans in addition because we were so happy with these when we did them. They were fantastic and that one that says it’s supposed to be nonstick sticks so I have about $600 in these pans because I bought additional pans in addition to our set, I’m gonna send out the money and out pans and have to go buy new pans I might as well just trash them right
Date published: 2024-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I’m very happy with this purchase. Nonstick surface is easy to keep clean. I love the glass lids. I can see how contents are cooking and they fit nicely in the dishwasher. I would buy these again, but I’m pretty sure this set will last my lifetime.
Date published: 2024-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Coating scratches and peels quickly. Very disappointing. I’m not rough with pans and have never used metal utensils even though the pans claim to be that durable.
Date published: 2024-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Very satisfied with this product. Cooks food quickly. Doesnt stick and it is durable.
Date published: 2024-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! True nonstick, metal safe, well built pot Best pots you’ll get for $500. Absolutely stunning
Date published: 2024-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy about Calphalon! I love this set! My husband finally said he thought it was time for new pots and pans and before he could finish his sentence I placed the order. We have a super small kitchen with nearly zero cabinet space so the ability to stack was the main reason I wanted this set. He wanted nonstick so everyone wins. I also ordered a wok, an 8qt pasta pot and nonstick bakeware. They are “heavy” as other reviews have suggested but I like that. I’ve only cooked rice and a sauce so far so clean up was no big deal. I love this set so far and will recommend to anyone with limited kitchen space like us.
Date published: 2024-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cook ware! It has great weight and feel. Love the handles and the stackable lids. So far so good with the nonstick coating. I’m washing by hand.
Date published: 2024-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible quality and customer service. We bought this set and about one year into ownership, having use three of the pots/pans and average of less than once per week, the finish began to flake from them and the bottoms started too look like they were melting, as if someone had melted solder on them. We contacted customer service, provided all of the required documentation and were told our pots/pans would be replaced. Weeks went by without any communication and then we were told one of our pots was not available but they would be willing to replace it with a pot from a lower quality line. Weeks went by again and a pan became unavailable and the same option was presented. We responded that we would accept these to move the process along and have useable pots/pans. It has now been over 7 weeks since the last response from Calphalon and no replacements have been received.
Date published: 2024-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Peels off after 2 uses! Do not buy! I wanted to love this set so much as it’s so costly and I’ve used Calphalon for years as I moved on my own. I purchased these from Bed Bath and Beyond and let me tell you, 2 uses and the pans were scratched. I take care of my stuff well, I only used silicone spoons to handle the food while cooking, washed with gentle soap and non scratchy cloth. I was so disappointed to see that even the pans used once or twice are having the peel come off and I cant used them now as I probably could get sick from it. I’m not sure if I got a manufacturer error as they are so strongly advertising that the pans are safe. I would definitely not recommend this set, money wasted.
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very nice set, but problems emerged I bought these pots last year from Macys. I liked the fact that they stacked to save space and also protect the non-stick surface of the pans as well. I even bought an extra pot or two so I could hopefully keep the set a bit longer. Most of the pans are still in great shape, and I use them daily, if not a couple of times a day. The two exceptions are the 10” fry pan and sauté pan. Both of these pans have warped dramatically. Trying to cook in them is getting a bit ridiculous now because they cook so unevenly because the pots are both warped in such a way that they do not sit flat on the burners any longer. Trying to cook rice or fish requires me to stick a spice jar under the handle so the other side of the pot can get equal heat to the handle side, which normally is flat due to the weight of the handle. I understand that these pots need to be cared for, and not heated too quickly or tossed into water, but those are things I never do. Having worked as a part time cook in a restaurant during college I learned how to best handle pans. After I finish cooking I move my pots off the hot burners and onto a cool part of the stovetop. There they cool as we eat our meals. It is a real shame that these pots did not perform as well as other calphalon pots and pans I have had in the past, or even as well as the other pots in the set. Be careful before you buy this set.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Premier Stackable One of the top edges of one of the pans had a small scratch in the coating shouldnt effect anything. I figure if it causes an issue down the road thats what the lifetime warranty is for. Other than that no complaints well worth the money!
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible customer Service and and being threatened I am beyond disappointed and furious with this company. I filed for a warranty claim on one of the pans that I got. I provided the information requested no problem, but when i received the replacement product it was the wrong item. I received a sauce pan rather than a sauté pan. Still wasn't a big problem, i understand mistakes happen and they requested I send the item back. I sent the item by fed ex as requested by the company and have the tracking info stating it was delivered to the destination on December 19th. a good length of time went by and I hadn't heard anything from the company. I send an email with whom I've been interacting with on January 6th stating the item shows received and asking for an update. Come today, I call customer service who states the item doesn't show they have it. I state I have confirmation and supply the tracking info for there review. The service member then states that they would send a 3rd line replacement product b/c the original item is not available, and the second line that I originally thought I was getting is also now unavailable. (again ok with that not a huge deal) But on top of all this, the customer care member I am speaking with says if they cant find the product that I already returned, with confirmation provided to them, that all my warranties on all my products would be revoked!! What??!!! I told him that is an issue between him and FedEx as I 100% returned the item and it was confirmed delivered to their warehouse. I should not be responsible for the item once it reaches the warehouse, i didn't hire your employees!!
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Love how they stack together. My wife loves them. Added even more pans to our collection.
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Honest review here! The set works very well, however the lid design and the handles leave a little more to be desired. That being said, the set cleans and cooks like a dream! I will recomend the brand to others for sure
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 Piece Non-stick Stackable Cookware Great set of cookware. Very glad that I purchased them. The pots and pans have some weight to them, but not too heavy, so you can feel the quality built into them. Currently using them on a glasstop electric stove and they work great. Good even heat. The non-stick surface works great and feels like it will last the life of the cookware with the proper care. The stackable feature is a huge space saver.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stacks, cooks, cleans great Great stackable set that is easy to handle, cooks evenly and cleans up easily.
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Space Saving But… Love the stacking. Love the weight. Unfortunately, several of my pots internal coating is scratched after less than 2 months of use. We did not use metal utensils simply because we don’t have any so with regular use, hand washing and stacking in cabinets they have scratched. Maybe it’s just a bad lot.
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Premier 10-Set I love the set, i hope it does not scractch too soon.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought this set a year ago on 11/25/22 at Bed Bath and Beyond, I registered it with Calphalon. Within a month the sauté pan coating was coming off the top rim. I had never put it in the dishwasher, never even used metal although they say you can. Yes, they replaced it. Dealing with the consumer is frustrating, you have to take pictures of the pan and the receipt, which was submitted with the registration process. Now a year later, the 8inch fry pan has all the coating coming off the bottom, treated the same way, handwash, no metal and adhered to the 450-degree max for oven. Again, having to go through the same frustrating process. Although I do like the way the pans cook and bake, I will never buy again. I have had much cheaper nonstick pans that the coating lasted for years with no issues. Also, I don't care for the lids. I did put a lid in the dishwasher and then it leaked. The next time I used on the stove, it stopped leaking. I will be looking at other brands, will try one pan and see how they fair.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Concerned about product safety I purchased the pots and pans a few months ago noticed even with normal use there are marks/ scrapes On inside of my expenses set and I'm now concerned about the safety of this product. If the product has safety concerns if they are scratched or chipped not finding any results on your products safety if chipped or scratched ...please respond Concerned about your product safety
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazed! What an upgrade from my normal cookware! These clean so easy. Toughest part are the two metal casters for the handle. Stuff tends to stick there. Only been about a month. Impressed.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Purchased from Macy's about 2 years ago. I have always used plastic or wooden utensils, even though they are "metal utensil safe". The finish on all pieces are beginning to chip. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Return Policy I returned to Federal Express, and was told that I would get an immediate refund because they were being returned for poor reviews but now am told that it will take 10 to 15 after they are processed, in the return’s office.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABOVE ALL, A GREAT COMPANY! My husband and I were gifted a set of Calphalon Cookware for our wedding in 1986. Over the years the cookware became discolored and as I began collecting other types of cookware, I felt it was time to get rid of the old Calphalon. I wanted to donate it but wondered if it was still safe to use, so I called customer service. To my shock they told me that the cookware was no longer safe to use based on the pictures I sent, but that all their products came with a lifetime warranty and that they would replace all the cookware at no charge. After spending not even an hour on the phone with them sending pictures of my old stuff, this new set arrived in about six weeks. I haven't had a chance to use it yet, but I couldn't believe they replaced it all. I was not expecting that and I so appreciate that there still exists a company that stands behind their products. Obviously it is important to them that their products live on. I'll use these beautiful pieces in good health. Thank you Calphalon. Well done.
Date published: 2023-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They stand by their replacement policy! I had an older set of pots that were passed down to me from my parents. I loved and cared for them but due to their age the finish was wearing off and leaving a black residue on my hands after hand drying. I was about ready to send them to the trash bin when I remembered my mom saying they should last forever. I went to the website and filed for a replacement, figuring they would tell me the warranty had expired. To my surprise, they accepted my return and my old pots were replaced with the premier pots from this set! I had to pay shipping, but after a month I got my replacements and absolutely love them!! I will never buy from another brand, these truly do "last forever"! Thank you Calphalon, my mama's memory lives on every time I cook :)
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality The products based on price-quality are very good and modern, with a variety of cookware.
Date published: 2023-07-01
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 10-Piece Pots and Pans Set
Sale Price $469.99 Strikethrough List Price $569.99