SALE
Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Quart Stock Pot with Lid is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590422, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Quart Stock Pot with Lid

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Quart Stock Pot with Lid is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590422, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $157.99 Strikethrough List Price $187.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $157.99 Strikethrough List Price $187.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Featuring MineralShield nonstick technology, Calphalon Premier Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is now 5x more durable than before when compared to the previous generation of Calphalon Classic. This nonstick stock pot delivers long-lasting performance for effortless food release, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. This space-saving line also securely stacks to save 30% more space than its non-stacking counterparts. Thanks to their unique design and flat glass covers, the pots and pans stack and nest in any order when stored on other items of the same diameter. A 3-layer nonstick interior is made with some of the Earth's hardest minerals to withstand metal utensils and everyday use and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. They are oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, able to go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Premier, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about PFAS chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene PTFE, aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Stacks neatly and nests in any order, saving up to 30% more space
  • Built to last, with MineralShield nonstick technology that’s 5x more durable than before (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a long-lasting, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Tempered glass lid
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
12 qt Stock Pot with Lid
Specifications
  • Model: 2172354
  • Product Type: Stock Pots
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: MineralShield Nonstick: durable 3-layer nonstick interior made from Earth's hardest minerals
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 12.5 in / Volume: 12 qt/ Weight: 5.7 lb with Lid 8.4lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Upgraded non stick is excellent I needed a big stock pot for stews and soups. This is the perfect size for me and has room to spare for stirring and not spilling. The improved non stick is excellent.
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great large size soup pot I love this pot. I really like the size and the clear glass lid. It's a fairly heavy pot that I believe will last the rest of my life with reasonable care. Glad I bought it.
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big pot Largest pot we have ever had!! Typical Calphanon quality!!
Date published: 2023-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Love cooking with this pot. Every home should have this!
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the space saving storage of the pot. I bought this pot because of limited storage I have in my kitchen. I have been making soup and stews this winter and this size is perfect for my family. To be honest it almost never gets put away because we use it so much. It’s easy to keep clean and I like the finish inside and out.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stock pan I bought this 2 months ago and my wife and I are thrilled with it. We purchased this to replace our 15 year old stock pot. It performs better then expected
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Easy to clean. I needed a stock pot and looked at several different brands and liked this one the best.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never burn soup, stew or sauce again! I kept burning my large batches of soup, spaghetti sauce and stews - my husband was complaining that the big stainless steel pot I used was impossible to get clean. I'd recently bought a set of the stacking non-stick pots and pans and truly loved them but they just weren't big enough! Fortunately, I was able to snag this massive pot and it works like a charm - even at high heat, it keeps my big batches from burning! And it is dishwasher safe!! No more grumpy husband ;-)
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Stew Pot I have been using my Calphalon Stock Pot for a few months now and highly recommend it if you enjoy making stews. It evenly heats the broth and keeps the meat tender throughout the 36+ hours of cooking.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Calphalon Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonsti I love this series of pots. They are a bit slow to heat up, but once they do are great at sustaining a simmer or boil. They are incredibly easy to clean, and the stackability makes them super easy to fit in the cabinet. I also love the dimensions of this 12 quart pot. I have tried other 12 quart pots, but they are taller and narrower and as a result more difficult to cook a large meal. This one works great.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC I have had these pots for years and I am online shopping to buy baking products now.I love the even cook and easy clean up.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great BIG Stock Pot ! I really needed a large pot for Sauces & Soups ! When I cook it is in Large portions !! I give to my family & want to Freeze for Future Meals ! Cook once eat for weeks !
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best soup pot OMGOSH, I LOVE this pan. Best soup pot ever! This gift to me was in my top 3 gifts this year.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks! We've had a plenty of 'latest & greatest' cookware pass through our kitchen, but we have only gone to one brand as a consistent replacement.
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premier Space-Saving Hard-Anodized 12-Qt Miracle Could not be more thrilled with the results when cooking with this Premier 12 Qt Stock pot. The first meal was spaghetti gravy with ground meat and pork, and beef ribs. Delicious! Next we used it to brown ribeye steaks and they were perfectly brown on the outside and perfect temp (med rare) on the inside while the meat was so flavorful and tender. The pot is deep enough to contain splatters and it seems to take less time to achieve optimum results, so the construction of the pot is much improved over the other pieces I own which are part of the Classic Hard Anodized group. And I love those pots so it is hard to believe this upgraded version is even better.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cookware Heavy weight. Sits flat on the glass top stove. No wobble. Bought a whole new set to replace my current pots & pans
Date published: 2022-09-25
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590422, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Quart Stock Pot with Lid
Sale Price $157.99 Strikethrough List Price $187.99