SALE
Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 8-Piece Set

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 8-Piece Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 8-Piece Set

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 8-Piece Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $287.99 Strikethrough List Price $479.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $287.99 Strikethrough List Price $479.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Premier Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware securely stacks to save 30% more space.* Plus, the unique cookware design and flat glass covers stack and nest in any order.** The durable, hard-anodized construction allows for even heating with no hot spots and is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. The 3-layer nonstick interior is durable enough to withstand metal spatulas, spoons, and whisks. The Calphalon Premier Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware 8-Piece Set includes 8 in and 10 in diameter cookware which form two separate stacks to save more space in the kitchen. *Average space saved vs. like non-stacking Calphalon cookware items. **Cookware must have same diameter.
Features
  • Stacks smaller and nests in any order, saving up to 30% more space
  • Built to last, with 40% longer-lasting nonstick (vs. Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe, with a durable, 3-layer, nonstick interior
  • Flat tempered glass covers save space when stacked
  • Long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass top
  • Lifetime warranty
  • Included with set: 8 in Fry Pan 10 in Fry Pan 2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover 3.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover 6 qt Stock Pot with Cover
Included Parts
8 in Fry Pan;10 in Fry Pan;2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover;3.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover;6 qt Stock Pot with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2010636
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 8-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best around! The best cookware I have owned so far! I have a glass top stove and these work perfectly for it. They’re very strong and durable. Will definitely be buying more products!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this product. What a great product, definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love My Space Saving Premier Cookware Set After looking and looking and comparing many brands we purchased the 8 Piece Calphalon Premier Space Saving Cookware Set. We have two very good friends/chefs that steered us this way based on the durability, style and cooking reliability of Calphalon, and I couldn't be happier in that they truly are space saving in my cookware cupboard. No clanking pans and lids like my prior (other brand) set that I have since donated. My previously mentioned friends have cooked with them over at our house and our impressed too. In fact, one just purchased a set too to add to their kitchen. A happy member now of the Calphalon family!
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever Bought this set a while ago. Best purchase ever made for my birthday gift to me.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well worth the investment I purchased this set approximately 2.5 years ago and am still very happy with my purchase. I use the sauté skillet the most and it has held up pretty well, I would give 5 stars but I do see a little loss of the interior coating. The pans conduct heat very well and I absolutely love the fact they are space saving and do not take up much room to store.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the stacking feature I bought this product 6 years ago and love the space-saving feature. That said, after the first 3 years, my 2.5 quart sauce pan started losing the nonstick coating. Recently the 10 inch skillet is also starting to lose it as well. I was going to send them in to be replaced, but found that the return policy has me paying for the shipping to Calphalon. This seems a bit unreasonable as the product is not performing as promised. Even with all of that, I would recommend Calphalon products to anyone who asked for recommendations. The other pieces are find with no scratching present.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from True Non-Stick and Stackable! This is probably the best non-stick cookware we have ever owned. Almost everything comes right off, from hotcakes to eggs and everything else besides. We use the frying pans for cooking steaks to perfection and the saucepans for, well, sauces and soups. And the Stackable design makes it super easy to fit the entire set on our lazy Susan in the kitchen. Only reason I can't give this set give stars is that it does not do well in the oven. The few times we used the fry pan in they oven, it developed a layer of enamel from the residual grease and not even Barkeeper's Friend can get it off. Other than that, this set is awesome, amazing and wonderful and we highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stackable set Perfect This set is stackable so fits easily in one of my drawers. They are not too heavy for me to handle. They heat everything nicely and stay hot with lid on. Additionally the pans clean up beautifully.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I absolutely love this set. They are a little heavier than the signature collection but distributes heat evenly and beat of all they clean so easily!! Best investment this year
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent product I purchased this set in December 2019, and waited until now to review. First off they stack nicely into one tall stack, or two shorter ones. We use the big cooking pot the most for hot dishes, soups, etc. The insides show little wear after one year. The outside bottom of the big pot is starting to turn green possibly from natural gas flames. They are heavy, and when filled with food or water are heavier yet. The short handles do get hot . The long handles are hot close to the kettle, but can be picked up at the end without a holder but they are warm. Due to the stacking feature, there are two sets of rivets per kettle. Sometimes food can be caught around the rivets, so a soft brush is nice to clean around them. There are two sizes of lids, so every pan, including fry pans, can be covered with a lid. The 3.5 quart pan has an extra "handle" as part of stacking feature which is helpful to use when full of hot food. I hand wash all my cookware. As I like to keep my cookware nice and clean looking, the large fry pan's handle is turning brown near the pot due to use. It is hard to clean due to its construction. To me the only downside to this set is the smallest saucepan is 2.5 quarts, so I miss the 1 quart size I had in previous non-Caphalon sets.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Durable and expensive My wife bought two sets for both our homes one last June and one this March, the coatings on both sets began to wear off almost immediately. They look quite bad. I will be contacting Calphalon for a refund of both sets Pic enclosed is a poor we received in March 2020, used maybe 20 times. So disappointed.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Coating in bottom of pots wearing away My husband received a set of the premier Calphalon pots and pans as a retirement gift two years ago. The bottoms of the pots the black coating is wearing away. Yesterday I was making a sauce and it looks like pepper was in the sauce and it was the black from the bottom of the pots. Very disappointed because I’ve always heard that they Calphalon pots and pans are great.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the Best If you are looking for an excellent set look no further. This is an amazing set. The quality is top notch and heavy duty. I love the stacking feature. It saves space.. The nonstick surface is amazing. Nothing sticks to the pan. I love how my foods cooke evenly. They are very easy to clean. I recommend them 100%. This is a great buy and you definitely get your money's worth.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding Present I bought this set as a wedding present for my son and new wife. The nonstick cookware they collected over the years from local discount stores did not hold up. Besides those pans being substandard, they could not get away from using metal utensils so you can imagine what happened. I've been using Calphalon stainless for years and recently bought a couple of nonstick fry pans. Realized this was the answer to their problem. They threw all their old pans away. They love this set!
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never buy more guessed A really good product, which reflects the description literally.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this! Amazing pans would buy again. Fulfilled all that I was looking for.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this set I am in love with this set! They are as stackable as the picture shows. I love that they are non-stick and at the same time I can use metal utensils. Worth every penny (dollar) spent!!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pans I have always loved Calphalon products. You pay a little more but its so well worth the quality. When i saw these stackable i knew i had to have them. I have so much more space in my cabinet now.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Set! These Pans are Top Quality and everything Calphalon claims about them are true! I waited for the pre-Christmas sale to Purchase and received a great deal. Gone are the days of over filled, cluttered cabinets as these stack neatly. So far nothing sticks to the bottom and they clean up fast.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great with few limitations great for cooking .. non stick is amazing ... the only if any complain is the lid design the short handles makes it really hard to conveniently move he lids around and or turn them.. the longer handles work great. its an amazing cook ware overall
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save on space Saves space for kitchens with limited spaces. Wonderful product
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cookware! I am very satisfied with this product. Aside from being a quality brand, my hat goes off to the genius that thought of them being spacer savers. The space it saves me is incredible especially since my older pots take so much space. The space saving feature truly is one of my favorite parts of owning these. In addition, the quality of the pots is phenomenal and that was my expectation. They are very easy to clean and that makes this lady very happy. My only concern initially was the glass lids breaking/cracking but after much use these last months, I’m confident in their durability. I’m super excited to continue using them for all my home cooked meals. I highly recommend this set to anyone with limited storage space looking for a durable set. In my case, I have tons of storage but I love the clean look in my cabinet when I open it up. Another feature I love is that it’s non-stick- I use metal utensils and have no scratch issues. Compared to my other cookware this set is top of the line. Thanks again for a product the consumer can trust, enjoy and use for years to come !
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best set I have ever used!! Love!! Love the sleek appearance of the set. It is very easy to use and clean. It is non stick and cooks faster than other pans because of the material it is made of. Very durable and cooks evenly. The lids fit tightly on the pots and pans. It is great for space saving because you can stack the pots and pans and the lids. It is dishwasher safe but I prefer to just hand wash it because of the quality and do not want to destroy it. The only negative is that they are pretty heavy just like a cast iron pan but that does not keep me from using it. I love all of them and with this set, you can pretty much cook everything without additional pots and pans. I would definitely recommend it to others because it is probably going to last for years.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously the best pots and pans on the market. These pots and pans are the best in the market. I love hot hot and even they cook. I love that you can take them right off the stove and touch the handles and not get burned. I love how heavy and solid they are. These are the highest quality and I am in love with them.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set for a small family The Calphalon Premier Space Saving Hard Anodized Nonstick 8-Piece Cookware Set is a great product; however, the retail price is quite high. Nevertheless it is an excellent product to have in any home. The space saving feature is a plus as it conveniently stacks the pots and pans and lids on top of each other. The set so far appears very high quality. The sizing is great for a small family, but maybe a bit small for larger families. The nonstick feature is good as well. Overall, I’m very happy with the product and look forward to using it every day.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cookware I've ever owned The Calphalon Premier Space Saving Hard Anodized Nonstick 8 piece Cookware set is great. I have a small kitchen and the stackable design of this cookware set really does save valuable space. The flat lids save so much room. I love the color of the pots and pans. It's a great looking set. The cookware set is nonstick, which is awesome since they are super easy to clean. The cookware is very easy to use, and very durable. I love using this cookware, my only complaint is that the lids tend to get hot during cooking. I am really excited to keep using keep using this amazing cookware, the best I've ever owned.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cookware! I really like this product! It does not take up a lot of space in my cabinets, which is great with my small kitchen. The size of the pots and pans is perfect for my family of 3. The lids took a little getting used to, but now I have no problem using them. Overall I am extremely happy with this product and can't wait to use it for years to come!
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Cookware Ever! I received this cookware as a gift. I don't know when I have ever had anything that I loved so much. I have really put this cookware to the test. I cooked things and tried to make it stick but it never did. I even left glazed carrots in the frying pan overnight because I was too tired to clean it up. It washed off with soap and a dishcloth. It is also heavy duty and seems very durable. I would recommend this cookware to anyone. My only suggestion would be to include a small pamphlet about care and storing instead of putting it on the box.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love This Set!! The Calphalon Premier Space Saving Hard Anodized Nonstick 8-Piece Cookware Set lives up to its name! It is truly space saving, nothing sticks to it and it is the first cookware set that I have seen on the market that does not compromise the craftsmanship or size of the pieces to save space. I admired how well the set was packaged and protected. You could see the space-saving aspect by how well it was packaged. I like that the set is space saving, including the lids without compromising the size of the pieces. The pieces are heavy and well constructed with handles that are riveted to the pieces. There is no way the handles will come off. It is a durable set with a high-quality non-stick surface. I like that the handles do stay cool when using on the stove top. I also love that the set is oven safe up to 450 degrees, metal utensils can be used with them and they are dishwasher safe. I have done all of this and can say it is true. I was impressed with how evenly the food cooked and the better overall heat retention and non-stick performance than my other non-stick cookware set. The pieces were easy to clean by hand or in the dishwasher. And there was no food residue after cleaning in the dishwasher. And the glass lids are a big plus. You can see how the food is cooking without lifting the lids. The lids also lock flat on the pots with the handles to the side. I found this to prevent steam from hitting my hands and arms when lifting the lids. I am really amazed by the performance of this set. Nothing sticks, everything cooks evenly, clean up is easy and it saves space in my cabinets! This is quality cookware that will last a lifetime. I do believe you should invest in quality products and this set is well worth the investment!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set of pans and saves space! This set of pans appears to be excellent quality. They are durable and tough and stack together nicely to take up very little space in my cabinet. One of my favorite aspects is that the pans are of such thick quality that they won’t warp or bend over time after much use. They sit heavy and flat on the stove and don’t move around as I stir things. I have used other nonstick pans that end up with uneven bottoms over time, so they don't heat or cook evenly. These pans are so thick and well made that I don't believe that will ever be an issue! The nonstick aspect has also been wonderful. I have not had any issues with food sticking to the bottom. The even heat distribution means that all my food cooks evenly. They have also cleaned up nicely in the dishwasher with no ill effects. I like the clear lids as well so I can keep an eye on the food as it cooks without lifting the lid off. They are nice looking lids as well. The handles also stay cool to the touch and are quite heavy duty. Overall, I have been extremely pleased with this set of pots and pans!
Date published: 2018-02-06
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product