Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 2.5-Quart Sauce Pan with Cover

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 2.5-Quart Sauce Pan with Cover is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440060, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 2.5-Quart Sauce Pan with Cover

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 2.5-Quart Sauce Pan with Cover is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440060, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$69.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$69.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

  • Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Premier Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware securely stacks to save 30% more space.* Plus, the unique cookware design and flat glass covers stack and nest in any order.** The durable, hard-anodized construction allows for even heating with no hot spots and is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. The 3-layer nonstick interior is durable enough to withstand metal spatulas, spoons, and whisks. The Calphalon Premier Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 2.5-Quart Sauce Pan and Cover have 8 in diameters and can stack with other 8 in diameter products to save more space in the kitchen. *Average space saved vs. like non-stacking Calphalon cookware items. **Cookware must have same diameter.
Features
  • Stacks smaller and nests in any order, saving up to 30% more space
  • Built to last, with 40% longer-lasting nonstick (vs. Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe, with a durable, 3-layer, nonstick interior
  • Flat tempered glass covers save space when stacked
  • Long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass top
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2010440
  • Product Type: Sauce Pan
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great so far! love it. we replaced some older Calphalon pots with these and are very happy so far. they wash easily and heat up nicely.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Space Saving Cookware I think the space saving features of these pots are great. Makes more space in my cabinet.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect “go-to” pan! This is such a nice pan! Heats evenly and cleans up so nicely!
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love…but…. I love these pans….but….they scratch easily and the bottom of my sauté pan and large skillet warped so the grease settles on one side of the pan. I purchased the complete large set a couple of years ago and recently purchased 4 new pieces to replace those that were scratched and warped. I thought that at this price point I would have had these for many years before replacing. I do love the stackability!! I live in a condo without a lot of cabinet space so these did the job there.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pan We love these pans. This particular size is very useful. We have a professional cooktop and the pan holds up very well to the temperatures.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Update to My Cookware This replaces an older Calphalon piece. I live in a small space w/ limited storage and the compact, stacking design works really well. The flat-handled lid took some getting used to, but I have no complaints about it.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pots. No more needs to be said about these. I have a set of pots and pans with lids that stack.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add on pot I was a little disappointed because it isn’t he exact same pot as the one in the set I bought. It looks ok and it heats up nicely
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Calphalon Premier cookware Great for cooking with and easy clean up. Wonderful.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nonstick as promised Excellent product, easy clean up and looks good on stove
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Christmas Gift This space saver pot and lid were a Christmas gift for a relative. She was pleased at Christmas. Later when she was washing and organizing the 1 1/2 qt, the 2 1/2 qt and the 3 1/2 qt pots, she was extremely happy with them.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cookware. You can't beat the quality and the craftmanship, it's the best!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sauce Pan Perfect size. Rounded bottom makes it super easy to wash.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good concept, but... It's a good concept but you can only stack the pots if you have other stackable Calphalon pots of the same diameter. The stacking hardware on both sides of the pot make it heavier. I'm returning this because I don't want such a heavy pot when I have nothing to stack it with.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longevity These are the best pots ever. I’ve had a 1 quart for at least 8 years now and it’s still in great shape and I’ve gone through 2 sets of a different brand during this time.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon cookware always a joy to use and clean I like the idea that this new set is stackable. Although I have many older styles of Calphalon and can't take advantage of this feature, I love these pans. I've used these for years and love every one I've purchased.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great product, love Calphalon products, easy to order, easy to use!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2.5qt space saving sauce pan Absolutely Love my Calphalon space saving pans! Just buy it!!!
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product weight difficult diabled arthritics. Well made but heavier than I like. Have arthritis in both hands (along with trigger fingers) and the weight is almost equivalent to cast iron. But like I said, well made as long as a person is not limited with any disabilities in using the product. If you're healthy, a great product.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Space-Saving Sauce Pan I needed a smaller 2.5 Sauce pan to complete my set of Space-Saving Cookware. This little gem fit the bill. Amazing cookware.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sauce Pan A couple months ago, I added this 2.5 qt sauce pan to my Premiere Space-Saving Nonstick Cookware. It fills my need for a smaller pan than any of the sauce pans that came in the 10-piece set.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Replacement I bought this pan separate. The one that came with my set lost some of tge nonstick coating near the bolts by the handle as if the coating was too thin there. None of my other pieces did this.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan Love this pan it is just the size i needed. Nothing better
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding pan. Very functional and great size. I love the non stick feature. Cleaning is super easy.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Space Saving Lids.... I love that you have innovated the space saving lids. These are wonderful. I love them.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cook top & oven safe I love the fact that I can use my pans on my cook top as well as in the oven. Additionally, I can use rubber & metal utensils in the pans & I don't have to worry about scratching the surface of the pans. I have gone through at least 3 sets of teflon pans. I hope my calphalon pans last the rest of my life.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pot. Do not like the cover The saucepan is great. Very nonstick but what about the cover? It is not your normal lid. Good thing I have a pot this size and can use it to cover this new pot as well.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toots I love the pan set I got very nice they stack very well
Date published: 2018-03-03
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440060, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product