Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 12-Quart Stock Pot with Cover

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 12-Quart Stock Pot with Cover is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 12-Quart Stock Pot with Cover

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 12-Quart Stock Pot with Cover is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$169.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$169.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

  • Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Premier Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware securely stacks to save 30% more space.* Plus, the unique cookware design and flat glass covers stack and nest in any order.** The durable, hard-anodized construction allows for even heating with no hot spots and is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. The 3-layer nonstick interior is durable enough to withstand metal spatulas, spoons, and whisks. The Calphalon Premier Space Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Quart Stock Pot and Cover have 12 in diameters and can stack with other 12 in diameter products to save more space in the kitchen. *Average space saved vs. like non-stacking Calphalon cookware items. **Cookware must have same diameter.
Features
  • Stacks smaller and nests in any order, saving up to 30% more space
  • Built to last, with 40% longer-lasting nonstick (vs. Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe, with a durable, 3-layer, nonstick interior
  • Flat tempered glass covers save space when stacked
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass top
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
12 qt Stock Pot with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2010488
  • Product Type: Stock Pot
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family pot! I have a family of 6 and cook a lot of big meals. This pot is so amazing! I love that it matches all of my other space saving pots. Worth every penny!
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the family The pot is perfect for family use. Easy to stock and durable. Not so heavy.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, awkward lid The size, and quality are great. The space-saving lid is awkward to use. I wanted to buy the smaller size but am looking for something with a different type of lid.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER POT for Canning Season This is a great pot to cook up HUGE batches of spaghetti sauce for canning. LOVE it.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooking Under Quarantine Cookware I decided to purchase a really good set of cookware while quarantining in 2020. Research showed Calphalon being a top brand and I have not been disappointed.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HUGE COOKER!! We needed a large cooker to steam apples for applesauce. For years we have used a large, thin stockpot that inevitably scorched the apples on the bottom. This cooker is AMAZING!!! Non-stick surface makes stirring a large amount of sliced apples easily, nothing scorches! Cooks evenly and cleans up great! This is a must-have for processing food for canning or making a large pot of soup/stew.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for a family. I make homemade soups, jam, jelly, stock, pie filling both for immediate consumption and for canning and this pot is the perfect size. This pot goes into the oven for roasting bone and vegetables and I can make the soup or stock all in the one pot. Such a lifesaver when you hate doing dishes. I currently own 2 and honestly I wouldn't be taking care of as many elderly church members without this stock pot.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size I bought this pot about 10 months ago and absolutely love it. Can't imagine not using it.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Pot but fits well in drawer We bought this one and it's larger then you think, but it does fit in our pot drawer and we use it all the time for Pasta, Corn and Potatoes. Never sticks.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 quart stock pot Very versatile piece. Size allows for space to stir and yet have a meal for many
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size Great size for a hearty pot of soup! Heats quickly and a breeze to clean.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect spaghetti sauce pot I cook my spaghetti sauce for 12hrs and this pot cooks it evenly. When I'm done it cleans up easily. Must have for all sauce makers!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Every Penny! Beautiful cookware, easily cleans and stackable for great storage. I have the whole set now. I definitely recommend, worth every penny!
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does not work with induction cooktop. I was looking for a large pot and this 12-quart pot would be it, except that I assumed that it would work with my awesome induction cook top. It does not. My mistake, but I want to make sure nobody else makes it.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got to have it! This is the most amazing pot for making my Gumbo. I have room to add and simmer without spillage. It matches my 10 piece stack n save.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pot! Awesome for out big family meals! We like boiling whole chickens in preparation for soups and this pot is perfect for that purpose! Also large enough for whole ham bones in preparation for stove top beans.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new pot Great size, height and it fits my large burner perfectly.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from xxl sized pot with non-stick and lid, but pricey excellent PREMIER non-stick pot and lid, stacks nicely with smaller pots too. We have the full premier set. was pricey, but we needed it to fill out the set with the xxl pot (great for boiling chickens, and making lots of pasta/gravy, etc)
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge Pot We love to cook a large pot of soup and then freeze serving sizes for quick hot meals. This pot is gigantic. We love it.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! Absolutely love this pot!! It is huge and cooks evenly and is so versatile
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan love the size Awesome pot love the size and that it is also stackable
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heavy cookware While I love this cookware it is very heavy so great for keeping things the right temp but also heavy to handle, especially when full.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cookware Bought this set for a Christmas gift for our daughter, it us AMAZING! I use this cookeare daily because of babysitting my grandbabies. I am amazed by the professional feel to it, the ease of cooking with it, and the cool handles. Now I want some.
Date published: 2018-03-17
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product