Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 1.5-Quart Saucepan with Cover

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 1.5-Quart Saucepan with Cover is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 264.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440059, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 1.5-Quart Saucepan with Cover

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 1.5-Quart Saucepan with Cover is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 264.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440059, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

  • Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Premier Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware securely stacks to save 30% more space.* Plus, the unique cookware design and flat glass covers stack and nest in any order.** The durable, hard-anodized construction allows for even heating with no hot spots and is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. The 3-layer nonstick interior is durable enough to withstand metal spatulas, spoons, and whisks. The Calphalon Premier Space-Saving 1.5-Quart Sauce Pan and Cover have 8 in diameters and can stack with other 8 in diameter products to save more space in the kitchen. *Average space saved vs. like non-stacking Calphalon cookware items. **Cookware must have same diameter.
Features
  • Stacks smaller and nests in any order, saving up to 30% more space
  • Built to last, with 40% longer-lasting nonstick (vs. Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe, with a durable, 3-layer, nonstick interior
  • Flat tempered glass covers save space when stacked
  • Long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass top
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
1.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2010437
  • Product Type: Sauce Pan
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sauces Love this little one for smaller dishes/sauces. Cooks evenly, cleans easily (I hand-wash my cookware), and it has been a wonderful addition to my collection.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Design Quality pan but not the same design as the others stackable set
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does not stack with 8” pans as stated A bit disappointed. I bought this pan because it said it had an 8in diameter and I wanted to add it to my premier 10 piece stackable pan. The pan is actually only 6.5 in diameter so it won’t stack with my set. I sent e-mail and got a response telling me that it was indeed 8”. I can assure you it is not it is 6.5 “
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Becoming empty nesters We are about to become empty nesters and the larger pots worked great when I was feeding 2 teenage boys now I just needed a small pot for things like 2 servings of mashed potatoes and this is perfect
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robert W First time buyers, purchased a 10 piece set & 1 1/2qt sauce pan. Very pleased so far .
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon 1.5 pot The space saving pots are perfect when you don’t have a lot of storage in your kitchen . The pot is easy to clean.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size perfect size for everyday use and reheating individual portion sizes of soups and sauces love it!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Love these pots and pans. We have already ordered two new pieces with lids. We will also order a new sauté pan soon. We love giving our old pans away to people who can use them. Would love to try some of their knives.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Incorrect description This pot is fine but I bought it because I needed a smaller pot than was included in my space saving set. The description states that it is 8 inches in diameter so it should stack with my other 8 inch pots. This pot is only 6.5 inches so it doesn't stack with anything else I own and is not space saving at all. I would not have purchased it if the description had been correct.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cookware Very easy to cook all types of food. Very easy to clean as well
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money!! We bought this to add to the set we already have. My wife LOVES these. I have already had to send the internet link to two of our friends after they saw our set because they wanted to get these also.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard anodized space saving My husband and I bought this as a set and need to add the small sauce pan. Love it, heats evenly, lids fit great, just an overall terrific purchase and product.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A bit on the heavy side I just love this pot, it cooks very well . Just be careful becsuse its on the heavy size other then thst i love it .
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellence of choice. We love these pots and pans. We had unison pots and plans for over 10 years and decided to replace them. This was a terrific choice. Looking forward to another decade of use.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A touch heavy but otherwise is an awesome pot. Purchased full set excluding the 1.5 quart saucepan which was a must have, so bought separately from Calphalon
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Final piece to the set Love the shape and size, was the final piece to my set.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacing Damaged Calphalon. I liked this enough to buy an identical replacement when it fell & became oval.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1.5 quart Calphalon Premier Cookware I like the Calphalon Premier cookware because of the easy cleanup and space saving ability.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very heavy No where does it tell you how heavy this pan is. I have arthritis, and I cannot lift it. I have to return it and the shipping will probably cost as much as the pot.!
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never disappointed Love these pans Perfect addition to my set, smaller to heat up soup, veggies or even make gravy. I absolutely love my pans, from the set to my additional griddle and grill pans. Easy clean, excellent heat distribution. I honestly can’t say enough and I tell everyone when cooking is brought up in a conversation.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good, not perfect High quality. Nonstick coating is very slick. Heavier than it needs to be, due in part to the gaudy branding badge. Plenty of places for food to stick in crevices there too. Lid is over-designed and also too heavy, for little if any benefit. Rounded lip much appreciated.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pot Great pot super convenient easy to use and stores very nice
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caphalon Premier is the absolute best About 2 years ago I purchased a Caphalon Premier set. But, as my older and smaller non-Caphalon pans wore out I needed a smaller pan. This 1.5 qt did the trick. PERFECT for morning grains and boiling a couple of eggs. SO GLAD I'm a Caphalon user.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . I love Calphalon space saving pans! Please keep these products available as there will always be a need for additional items. thank you
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Great addition to the best set of pots and pans I’ve ever had
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon 1.5 pan Wonderful for cooking which I do a lot of. Easy clean up.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pans These pans are amazing. They hold heat and I am able to cook on a lower setting
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great addition to15 piece premium set too new to review, but quality cookware for the cost
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new saucepan I bought this Premium Spacesaving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 1.5 Qt Saucepan with cover to replace my old heavy Calphalon 1.5 Qt Nonstick saucepan I bought in 1998. I love the new saucepan. It is also dishwasher safe and much easier to take care of & not as heavy as the old one. I love how they stack and save space. I am in my 70's and have difficulty lifting heavy cookware. Now I have my 1.5 & 2.5 Qt Premium Space-saving Hard Anodized Nonstick saucepans. I also have a 5 qt Premium Space-saving Hard Anodized Nonstick Dutch Oven. I love Calphalon products.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Premier Space-Saving Cookware My husband does most of the cooking and he is in love with this cookware. We actually gave away all of our other pots and pans that were still in very good shape, some like new yet. He stated he really likes how the heat doesn't just sit on the bottom of the pans but actually goes up the sides as well. Greatest purchase we have ever made on Cookware.
Date published: 2022-01-24
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440059, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product