SALE
Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 6-Quart Stock Pot & Cover

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 6-Quart Stock Pot & Cover is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 6-Quart Stock Pot & Cover

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 6-Quart Stock Pot & Cover is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $65.99 Strikethrough List Price $109.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $65.99 Strikethrough List Price $109.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers a longer-lasting, superior nonstick performance—40% longer than Calphalon Classic—for effortless food release, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. The durable, 3-layer nonstick interior is tough enough to withstand metal utensils and everyday use, and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Nonstick pots and pans are oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so they can go from the stovetop to the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Unlock your culinary genius with Calphalon Premier, and experience superior cookware that's built to last.
Features
  • Built to last, with 40% longer-lasting nonstick (vs. Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a durable, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to the oven
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
6 qt Stock Pot with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2116260
  • Product Type: Stock Pot
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stock pot Its a great size for making soups and easy cleaning
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Throw away your heavy dutch oven! I specifically bought this pan to use like a dutch oven because the large enameled cast iron dutch ovens are just too heavy. While I have only used this pan twice, once to cook beef stew and once to cook braised short ribs, I am very pleased with the pan. My only real complaint about this pan would be the design of the lid -- when you wash the lid, it traps water in the metal banded edge that takes a couple of days to dry out.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pot Bought this sometime ago,love it,use it all the time
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Soups I Love my new Pot!!! I’ve been looking for one for quite a while and this is perfect. It’s great for soups and stews. They never burn or stick and cleanups a cinch. I will add this to my wonderful Calphalon collection
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooking for two or three Perfect size, easy to use, & easy to clean. Soups and chili are great made in this pot.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pot, hot handle It's a great stockpot, is the perfect size, maintains heat but the lid handle gets hot.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans up well I made spaghetti sauce in this pop and cooked it for 8hrs. It cleaned up so easily.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Boils water quickly I have several different lines of Calphalon. All have things that i like and dislike about them. I like that this pot is light, but that also causes it to slide on the burner while trying to stir the food. Water comes to a boil quickly and fits an entire box of pasta without boiling over. I like the lid, but the rim around it has collected water and there is no way to get it out. Overall I like the pot with just a couple things that keep me from loving it.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic beauty I bought this because we make big batches of sauce and needed another pot. This was a great price and looks like an expensive pot. I even leave this one out as decor for our kitchen. I will be purchasing more!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I love this “ Calphalon Premier Nonstick 6-Qt. Stockpot & Cover” I’ve cooked rice, fried chicken, pasta and much more and never had any issue. It is nonstick, bigger than I expected to be and I love the fact that it’s really easy to clean. Overall this stockpot is of great quality and I will continue to use it... I recommend it 100%.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and resilient What an awesome pot. Everything cooks perfectly in this. From food on the stovetop to food in the oven. The coating, on the inside, is impeccable and stands up to the higher temperatures. From veggies to sauces and stews. This pot doesn't disappoint.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pot! As always before using cookware,I give it a good wash.I know it's a pot,but scrambling eggs is a great test on the level of nonstick.The Calphalon Premier Nonstick 6-Qt Stockpot passed with flying colors.I wiped it clean with a paper towel.No sticking,no burns and the eggs slid right out of the pot.Melted cheese is fun,it feels right off and ourselves a little oil.So with non sticking and easy clean up,this pot is a favorite of mine.Love the whole line of Calphalon products.!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have in every kitchen When I cook I like to have enough plus extra to freeze in individual meals so I want to be able to make a nice pot of soup or whatever it is I am cooking. The 6-Qt allows me to make a good amount and I am so pleased that this is nonstick so if I forget for a minute or five its not a disaster. The lid fits perfectly on this so when I am waiting on everyone to come eat it stays warm even with the heat off. This cleans so easily and it is a perfect stockpot.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This product works great. Had it for a week and already have cooked two times. It is stick free and does not seem to be scratched by metal spoons while stirring (why wouldn't I test it) . It also has easy handles and heats evenly. Super easy clean up. Really like this.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality I have used the Calphalon Premier Nonstick 6Qt. Stock pot & Cover for a couple weeks now and I love it! This is a heavy well made pot and I can tell it will be a pot I'll use for several years. I have used other brands of cookware and the Calphalon is by far the best I have used. Can't say enough about the high quality of this product.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it!! I got this a few weeks ago and i wanted to try and cook eith it a couplt times to see how it works. And I have to say, I am NOT dissapointed. It doesn’t stick at all, cooks the dish evenly and in a good amount of time. I’ll have to use it more but so far , so good
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes indeed! I love using this Calphalon pot. I like the way it cooked. I immediately knew I was getting a great pot if only for the way it looked. Good quality and I am very pleased that it is a deep pot. This is not a pot that will be thin and will lose the nonstick claim eventually, this is a pot that you will have for a long time. That's why I give it 5 stars.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pot! The 6qt Stockport is a solid Stockport that comes with a lid. The pot has sturdy handles that didn't get hot while cooking. The heat was evenly distributed across the pot and cooked very evenly. The lid fits nicely and sits flat so no wobbling when moving the pot with the lid on. The pot cleans up well. This pot is a great addition to my cooking needs.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stock pot The Calphalon Premier Nonstick 6-Qt. Stockpot & Cover are absolutely amazing! I love how i don’t need butter or oil in the pot before i cook. Food slides right out and it makes for such an amazing clean up process. The pot is durable and well made. The cover is heavy duty as well.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of room So I was excited using my 6 qt stockpot. I have a family of seven. So when I make dinner I have to make a lot. With this 6qt stockpot it is possible to make more than plenty. It is nonstick so I can cook with ease. I love the material! Oh and the lid is designed beautiful as well.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is a really good stock pot and its amazing. I steamed broccoli in it and it kept steam in the pot no leaks from lid. Its very heavy duty and its nice design. I can't wait make more things in pot I love to cook and try new recipes all the time. If your looking for good stock pot I recommend this one.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No stick Used this pot to cook supper tonight and loved it it truley is non stick it is a heavy duty pot. I dont like that the handles get hot when using it so u have to wait for it to cool before hand. But other wise its a really great pot.
Date published: 2020-04-25
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product