Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 11-Inch Square Grill Pan

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 11-Inch Square Grill Pan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 91.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440160, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 11-Inch Square Grill Pan

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 11-Inch Square Grill Pan is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 91.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440160, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$52.99
Afterpay
Buy More Save More, 40% Off 4 items. 30% Off 3 items. 20% Off 2 items, Sitewide. Discount Applied in Cart.
Buy More Save More, 40% Off 4 items. 30% Off 3 items. 20% Off 2 items, Sitewide! Excludes Kitchen Appliances. Discount automatically applied in cart once product thresholds are met
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$52.99
Afterpay
Buy More Save More, 40% Off 4 items. 30% Off 3 items. 20% Off 2 items, Sitewide. Discount Applied in Cart.
Buy More Save More, 40% Off 4 items. 30% Off 3 items. 20% Off 2 items, Sitewide! Excludes Kitchen Appliances. Discount automatically applied in cart once product thresholds are met
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers a longer-lasting, superior nonstick performance—40% longer than Calphalon Classic—for effortless food release, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. The durable, 3-layer nonstick interior is tough enough to withstand metal utensils and everyday use, and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Nonstick pots and pans are oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so they can go from the stovetop to the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Unlock your culinary genius with Calphalon Premier, and experience superior cookware that's built to last.
Features
  • Built to last, with 40% longer-lasting nonstick (vs. Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a durable, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to the oven
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
11 in Grill
Specifications
  • Model: 2109781
  • Product Type: Grill Pan
  • Cookware Size: 11"
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Color: Black
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill skillet Nice to be able to grill my food and have an easy cleanup.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed results Tough to find the right temp between too cool and too hot with this pan. Also wasn’t expecting the bottom of it to be discolored by the gas flames of my stove.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon square grill pan I love it. It's awsome. Ready for two porterhouses
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard-Anodized Nonstick 11-Inch Square Pan One of the best pans in my kitchen, hands down! I love all of my Calphalon cookware!!! So far, it's truly non-stick! Great for bacon or grill marks on chicken or steak! Can go in the oven as well! It collects all the excess grease! Easy to clean after use!!
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Calphalon is so easy to clean. Thus pan is great for meats, grilled cheese, just about anything.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pan Just as advertised. The surface is non-stick and easy to clean. We have not put them in the dish washer yet as they clean so easy and get daily use so a quick clean in the sink and we are good to go. Nice product.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why Calphalon isnthe best product I have tried other grill pans and the quality isnt as good
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product. Solid quality. Easy to clean Fantastic product. Makes it so easy to throw in anything for grilling on stove which is specially helpful in winter when it is impossible to fire up a grill outside. Best value for the purchase.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-stick grilling at it's best! Love my new grill pan - it makes perfect quesdillas
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I absolutely love this pan. I had purchased the same pan from Bed Bath and Beyond online and when it was delivered it came in a Tyvex envelope and was damaged like someone beat up concrete with it. I had to return it.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My GOAT grill pan This is my ALL TIME favorite pan. I swear it makes everything taste better. I’m a vegan, so I grill lots of veggies, including artichokes, asparagus and arugula. It even makes my marinated, grilled tofu the bomb!
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love my new grill pan. Wonderful for chicken, steaks, burgers, vegetables! Easy to clean and nothing sticks.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect frying pan The perfect pan! This pan replaced a 20 in Calphalon frying pan I’ve been using 20 years. Loving this new pan
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it take's a beating and keeps on cooking since day I bought this grill pan a long time ago and i have abused it as if i worked in a restaurant, maybe even worst .even on an open fire I have used brillo pads on this grill and still cooks great. and looks great. I give it 5 stars well deserved.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill Pan Great pan. A little lighter than I expected, but you get those great grill marks! Perfect for searing steak after it has been cooked sous vide.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great griddle! Feels and looks great. The nonstick surface has held up well. The griddle has held its shape well, too. The last couple I purchased began bowing by this point in its life.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality Doesn’t hold up very well! I’m in my 3rd one in less than 10 years. Like the concept but this may be my last. Qm
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan Works as expected. Still somewhat new, but love it
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Chicken, steak, burgers you grill it this is your inside grill pan.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from "MEH" Well designed, sturdy overall. Just isn't as non-stick as my other Calphalon pans. For the price point was hoping to be in LOVE with this pan. However, it is just "MEH". Cannot say I would recommend for the price.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lasted almost 3 years Bought our grill pan almost 3 years ago at Macy's, wasn't the cheapest pan but we trust the brand so didn't think twice about the purchase. Main us of the pan is for bacon. Always hand washed and never used any metal utensils on it. I noticed that once the bottom of the pan started displaying the burn marks, the performance of the pan degraded. Today the pan burns almost every piece of bacon starting from the center of the pan regardless of the flame temperature. Overall a good pan but it should have lasted longer than it did. Not sure own how the Lifetime Warranty applies to my issue but will for sure look into it.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Griddle! Grill your meats and fish on the stove.can go in oven and large surface.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this pan!! I absolutely love this pan and wish I had bought it sooner. My non-metal cooking fork tines fit perfectly under bacon or anything else that's on top of the grooves. Cooking is even. Cleaning is a breeze. Good size for 3-4 people.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing nonstick grill! This grill is very versatile. First off not only can you use it on top of the stove or goes in the oven as well. (Read the instructions for temp times.) Cleaning is a breeze for all prepared dishes. My favorite meal to cook are breakfast foods. So with this skillet I can cook eggs and sausages in the same pan without the greasy mess. I do not recommend trying pancakes pretty self explanatory. It's very lightweight which I was not expecting. I will definitely recommend this to all of my friends. If I can I will cook everything in this grill. I love the design as well. 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars!!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely love this skillet! The first food I cooked in it were pork chops and they came out perfect. Delicious and perfectly cooked all the way through. Left beautiful grill marks and the nonstick surface made cleanup easy. I’ll definitely be recommending this to friends and family.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty! Not a flimsy grill pan! Heats quickly and the nonstick surface makes grilling easy! I've grilled burgers, brats, steaks, and pinapple. All perfect! We grill out several times a week and being able to use this grill pan indoors makes grilled food so much more convenient!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Cooks Beautifully, but Cumbersome This is a good quality piece to add to your cooking collection. Aesthetically it is very fancy looking. It also is a decent weight. It grills beautifully and leaves delectable grill lines on your burgers or grilled cheese sandwiches. It washes clean easily and it is FANTASTIC that it is dishwasher safe! My only complaint is that although it is a beautiful pan, the extra handle length is cumbersome on my stove while cooking with other pots and pans (my stove is a standard 35 inches diagonal). The handle length on this pan is 2 inches longer than my other pots and pans so I have to turn the pan handle to an awkward position for me. Lastly a tip, this pan runs slightly hotter than my other pans, so start with a lower cooking temp than normal while you are getting used to cooking with this.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love my Calaphon 11 inch grill pan. I cooked bacon in it and the ridges drained the grease off and made my bacon crisp but not greasy. I made burgers the next day and it was like they came off the grill.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality grill pan The Calphalon Premier Nonstick Square Grill Pan does the job well and I must say this will have one too many repeat performances in my kitchen. Ever since I got the pan my husband and mother-in-law have been asking for grilled anything recipes one meal after another and of course, it gets me excited because I get to discover how awesome this pan is. Because it’s nonstick no oil is required and I tell you, it’s legit! Cleaning up is also super easy. In fact, any charred food slides off easy so no need for special scrubbers here. I love that I can now grill without having to smell like smoke. I am truly satisfied with this product and my husband and I are now looking to purchase other items from this brand. I would definitely recommend this to family and friends!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek! The overall look for this product is sleek! It definitely is easy to clean which is a plus. When it comes to the cooking, it is very nice! The food always cooks evenly! Really makes for a nice steak with grill makes with the ease of a stovetop! A true life saver for inclement weather days!
Date published: 2020-01-07
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440160, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product