Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Jumbo Fryer Pan with Cover

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Jumbo Fryer Pan with Cover is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Jumbo Fryer Pan with Cover

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Jumbo Fryer Pan with Cover is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$64.99
Afterpay
Buy More Save More, 40% Off 4 items. 30% Off 3 items. 20% Off 2 items, Sitewide. Discount Applied in Cart.
Buy More Save More, 40% Off 4 items. 30% Off 3 items. 20% Off 2 items, Sitewide! Excludes Kitchen Appliances. Discount automatically applied in cart once product thresholds are met
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$64.99
Afterpay
Buy More Save More, 40% Off 4 items. 30% Off 3 items. 20% Off 2 items, Sitewide. Discount Applied in Cart.
Buy More Save More, 40% Off 4 items. 30% Off 3 items. 20% Off 2 items, Sitewide! Excludes Kitchen Appliances. Discount automatically applied in cart once product thresholds are met
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Classic Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is designed to save you time in the kitchen and deliver cooking versatility. The durable 2-layer, PFOA-free nonstick interior lets you prepare and serve your favorite meals with ease and makes cleanup quick and easy. Gently sloped sides and flared edges make this frying pan ideal for frying, sauteing, searing, omelettes, and more. The durable, hard-anodized aluminum construction delivers fast and even heating and holds up to everyday use, and stay-cool stainless steel long handles provide heat resistance when cooking on the stovetop. This nonstick pan is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F so you can conveniently go from stovetop to oven to finish your meal, or to easily reheat food.
Features
  • Durable, PFOA-free, 2-layer nonstick interior prevents food from sticking and makes cleanup effortless
  • Hard-anodized aluminum cookware provides durability, even heating, and resists corrosion and warping
  • Stainless steel long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F and safe to use on gas, electric, glass, and halogen stovetops
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
12 in Jumbo Fry with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2094957
  • Product Type: Fry Pan
  • Cookware Size: 12"
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: No
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy, use as a wok or covered pot Large, works with any burner, nice lid, effective nonstick
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New All-Purpose Pan Bought this pan to replace a similar Calphalon nonstick all-purpose pan purchased 20+ years ago. Loved that pan. Have already used this pan for stew, soup, stir-fry, braising meat, and even for deep frying. So versatile. Easy to maneuver with helper handle. Expect to enjoy for a long time.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fry Pan Just what I was looking for. I have other Calphalon pieces, and they have endured...
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Pan! Love this heavy duty fryer! Great size and shape for everyday use, including stovetop-to-oven entrees because it is oven-safe to 450°f. We use it for sautéing, frying, browning, braising, steaming and baking. It is well constructed and easy to clean.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic pan at a great price This pan is exactly what we needed: it's lightweight, has the capacity and surface area we were looking for, and the nonstick properties are super easy to cook with & clean. With a lid = bonus! We use this pan virtually every day and every time I use it I literally exclaim, "I love this pan!".
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Jumbo Fryer Pan So far, so good. It is the long term that counts the most.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for everything. Easy to clean. I love how multi use this is. Very easy to clean!!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good choice That extra depth over the standard size skillet makes the pan particularly useful in a variety of ways. I'm ambivalent about the tapered shape. It makes the pan a bit more wok-like which is good, but it reduces the actual heated area which is bad. The overall construction is excellent, and the heat transfer is excellent. Can't evaluate the coating because that is a long-term issue. The bottom scorched in the very first use.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Calphalon. Although I haven’t used it yet, I am sure I’ll love it like the other Calphalon I own. I love the size and I love how easy it is to clean.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great pan as always! Another great pan as always! I would expect nothing less.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A top quality pan that I really like. This pan is just what is wanted, and clearly it is top quality.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pan Good pan. So far very non-stick. I'm hard on pans so we'll see how it holds up but I'm very satisfied.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight, Nonstick Not as heavy as I expected, but that’s not such a bad thing. Nonstick is great! Eggs, fried cheese, you name it. Coming right off!
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon frypan is a lifesaver for cooking great heavy duty frypan works fantastic for cooking veggies and chicken or meat
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My FAVORITE pan! Literally my favorite pan! I just needed a bigger pan, and was in for a shock when I used it! It is actually non-stick, without any gross coating on it! I love how easily it cleans! Even after my son makes his "signature charred chicken" as he calls it I don't need to worry about cleaning it, it wipes away just as easily as anything else, and this is even after 6 months of daily use! I actually refer to it as my favorite pan, and think I need to switch all my cookware over to Cephalon! I'm looking for a wok from them now!
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made I purchased this one pan, it was a 10". Its was the only pan that was at Wa-Mart. Walmart with a lid.. What disappointment. I do not get out to shop, very often. Display was bad very few pans to choice from Items that sold separate that is. Wanted to try this brand. I really like how well its made. Going to purchase more pieces. Like the fact you have many pieces to choose from. Love my new pan strong, looks great, cooks and cleans up great.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fryer/Wok We bought this with the intention of using as a Wok primarily and weren’t disappointed. It has been our go-to multipurpose big pan.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans right up no scrubbing I have owned one of these since they came out and updated.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try Great Sauces in this Pan! Great frying pan, but even a better pan to make great sauces!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Calphalon winner. I waited for months as the pan was on backorder. It was worth waiting for! The sides are high and slope outwards. That enables me to deep fry using less oil. However, I lose cooking surface when frying. Guess it's a trade off. Have used it numerous times and it wipes clean with paper towels. Will not put in the dishwasher. My husband loves the pan also.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest pan ever This pan is grest for cooking just about anything.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the big size Perfect size for sauteing chicken, then making a sauce and adding noodles. Sizes go up gradually which helps w no splatter.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Oil stain If staining bothers you do not buy this. The very first time I used this I poured out some oil and it permanently stained the pot. Specifically the outside. I tried everything to remove. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Amazing pan. Got one as a wedding gift 4 years ago. It's our go to so we just bought a replacement.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love it! It’s the perfect size... the handle stays cool... and it doesn’t wobble on my glass cooktop!
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new pan Awesome pan cooks evenly and easy to clean up. Love the long handle too. Easy to grasp.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from False promotional email from Calphalon/Sun Basket I was interested in this Calphalon fryer at the recommendation I received from a promotional email from Sun Basket and Calphalon for Sun Basket credit for a purchase of $100 from Calphalon, which I did with the fryer and mixed utensil set. I was able to enter the promo code upon checkout, however, I never received my Sun Basket credit. Not happy.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best versitile pan ever!!! This is my 2nd pan, I loved the 1st one so much I had to have another. I cook everything in this pan. As you know the quality is always amazing!!!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My "go-to" pan! I love this fryer! I typically use it every day.....for breakfast and dinner. It is easy to use and easy to clean-up. I can use it on the stove top and in the oven. This is my "go-to" pan!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good but a little too light. I love the fryer pan. The only negative is that I bought it to replace one I've had for 15 years and this one is definitely not as heavy so the feel of it is less quality than my old one. Overall is a good pan.
Date published: 2020-05-21
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product