Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Fry Pan

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Fry Pan is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Fry Pan

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Fry Pan is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$54.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$54.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

  • Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Classic Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is designed to save you time in the kitchen and deliver cooking versatility. The durable 2-layer, PFOA-free nonstick interior lets you prepare and serve your favorite meals with ease and makes cleanup quick and easy. Gently sloped sides and flared edges make this frying pan ideal for frying, sauteing, searing, omelettes, and more. The durable, hard-anodized aluminum construction delivers fast and even heating and holds up to everyday use, and stay-cool stainless steel long handles provide heat resistance when cooking on the stovetop. This nonstick pan is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F so you can conveniently go from stovetop to oven to finish your meal, or to easily reheat food.
Features
  • Durable, PFOA-free, 2-layer nonstick interior prevents food from sticking and makes cleanup effortless
  • Hard-anodized aluminum cookware provides durability, even heating, and resists corrosion and warping
  • Stainless steel long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F and safe to use on gas, electric, glass, and halogen stovetops
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
12 in Fry Pan
Specifications
  • Model: 2095199
  • Product Type: Fry Pan
  • Cookware Size: 12"
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: No
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable Durable The stick resistant surface lasts That simple
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as nice as the old one. It is lighter than the original pan we bought in a set 20 years ago, which at frist was a concern. But after use it works just as well and is a nice weight especially when loaded up with what we are cooking.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12inch Fry pan This pan is great. It is non stick and light. We use it almost everyday.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wanted and found the same model This is a well made, durable pan. I just purchased my 2nd that will fit the lid that came with my first one. We use it several times a week for or meal prep kits that involve a lot of sautéing so they need to be tough to last. It has a nice weight and handle and it’s easy to maintain.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12" fry pan We have been a Calphalon pan user for over 30 years. We love this pan, having to order it because the one it replaced finally had to be put to rest. However these new pans are not made like the old ones.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for a family chef Great gift for a family chef. Well made pan that is expected to last for many delicious meals.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 in fry pan The fry pan cooks evenly, food doesn’t stick and it’s easy to clean. Very good quality pan and nice looking as well.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Do-Everything Fry Pan We Use Daily We use this pan every day....breakfast omelets/eggs/turkey bacon, lunch panini sandwiches, and sauté ingredients for dinner. Cleanup is a breeze. The weight is sturdy and the pan holds heat well and evenly. Highly recommend. Well worth the cost.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size fire larger meals I have different sizes and with care they are very good. You cannot apply high heat and must cook on medium heats.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A joy to use with great non stick and easy clean. I have had this product for a few months and it still a pleasure to use.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought my one month a go after I trying my daughters is excellent love it
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT all my calphalon cookware have been as advertised and this one is no exception...thank you
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bet Received this pan as a gift... It has turned out to be the best pan I have ever had. My constant go to pan that always puts a smile on my face.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I love it and nonstick the eggs perfect anything I do really recommended wonderful
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fry pan Very happy with the purchase would purchase again. Service was excellent
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need to have them all! I bought this single pan as an intro to the Calphalon family and I have to say it’s exceeded my expectations and now I need to buy the whole set! Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior quality The pan is non stick and very versatile, as you can finish your food in the oven up to 400 degrees. It cooks eggs evenly. I make pan pizza in it, and it slides out with a crunchy crust. Only issue is to remember handle is HOT! It is a bit pricy, but it lasts a long time before needing to be replaced.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used this pan for several years I bought this pan as an 'everything pan' in college. It has now been several years, and although the overall appearance of this pan is slowly showing its age, it is still a great pan for the price. It's cooked everything from eggs to skillet dinners with ease.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worthwhile purchase Excellent product. Works wonderfully when making fried eggs. Basically needs only a minute amount of oil and food slides out of pan!
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My most universal pan! I got this as a gift and it quickly turned into my most used pan. The best part is it has been used for everything from pancakes to chicken piccata! My hope is that I get another one for a present
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IFMCU9X6 I have owned this pan for a few months now. Up until receiving my Capalon , I thought nothing could out perform my prized Cast Iron. I was wrong. Great weight, good balance, easy cleaning. It makes me feel like a Professional. Love it
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty fry pan Bought this a d 10-inch a year ago and. O complaints. Holds the heat so we’ll! And easy to clean. Thank you
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from didn't last I bought this pan with a glass lid in October of 2018. I didn't use any metal utensils on it, but I do add a little butter or oil for flavor. I was happy with it for almost 2 years, then it gradually stopped being non-stick, and the surface became rough. I didn't know where my receipt was, so I did not send it back under warrenty, though now that I've found the receipt, I should have done so. Instead, I bought a 2-pan Calphalon Premier set of frying pans, without any lids, since the lid from my Classic fits the Premier 12' pan. After a month, I am very happy with the Premier pans. They are supposed to last longer, are dishwasher safe and you can use metal utensils in them (though I don't). I am hoping they last better than the Classic.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Replacing my roommates pan Bought this to replace a different one of your crap pans that literally scratches for like, no reason. Why do people even buy these.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cooking surface has worn off I purchased this pan nearly 10 years ago. The reason that I purchased this pan was that it had a lifetime warranty on it. It served me well up until a few years ago, when the non stick surface started to deteriorate. I am concerned that when using a pan with a non-stick surface that has broken down, could be carcinogenic.
Date published: 2021-03-16
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product