NEW
Out of Stock
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 16-Inch Roasting Pan with Rack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 16-Inch Roasting Pan with Rack

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 16-Inch Roasting Pan with Rack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$131.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$131.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Featuring MineralShield nonstick technology, Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is now 5x more durable than before when compared to the previous generation of Calphalon Classic. This nonstick roasting pan delivers superior long-lasting performance for effortless food release over and over again, so you can cook with confidence and serve your favorite roasts with ease. The 3-layer nonstick interior is made with some of the Earth's hardest minerals to withstand metal utensils and everyday use and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Cookware is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so the nonstick pots and pans can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Premier, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about PFAS chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene PTFE, aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Built to last, with MineralShield nonstick technology that’s 5x more durable than before (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a long-lasting, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
16 in Roasting Pan with Rack
Specifications
  • Model: 2172328
  • Product Type: Specialty
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: MineralShield Nonstick: durable 3-layer nonstick interior made from Earth's hardest minerals
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 16x14 in / Volume: 12 qt/ Weight: 8.7 lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice roaster This roaster is the perfect size for cooking a roast or even a turkey. It is very easy to clean. The rack is nice to have and makes cooking easier. I would recommend it to anyone. It’s a great addition to any kitchen.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All great features! I love this giant roasting pan. Love that it is nonstick, and I love the comfortable handles. Can’t wait to make Thanksgiving turkey in such a nice sturdy roasting pan rather than my old tin foil solution. Rack is included!
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thankful Just I. Time for the next holiday I’m so happy with my new nonstick pan I have never had a roaster before so I definitely was excited to try it out it was prefect I can back my meats sides and dessert all with one pot I’m very excited no extra soaking or breaking a sweat to clean it out perfectly wiped out without the extra fuss
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Roasting Pan I am glad I purchased this pan. I love to make chicken in the oven and this is the best pan for it. The pan is the perfect size for chicken or a turkey, and it is not too heavy either. It's also easy to clean!
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER SLAY i love this so much! the entire family does! we try and do as much home cooking as we can so this comes in clutch! It’s a great value and high-quality! Can Be used for a multitude of dishes! I highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prime rib made easy! Calphalon is an amazing brand! They are known for their high quality and durable products. We used this pan to cook a prime rib at high temps, and the finish is still in great shape without any scrapes or scratches. Cleans up very easily and the rack keeps the unwanted juices away from your meat, and no peeling finish left on your food! The handles did get hot, but you would expect that cooking at such high temperatures. We love our Calphalon products. Can’t wait to cook a Turkey in it next. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Never Disappoints As the title states, Calphalon never disappoints! We've never had a roaster that was the perfect size for roasting a whole chicken until now. The rack for the roaster held the chicken perfectly and the depth of the pan made sure there was no overflow. Not to mention the cleanup was extremely easy.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Finally a product that is really non-stick .This Roaster has really out done it's self . Since I started cooking with it it's been less messy and easy to clean each time. I have to use it at least once a week.love calphalon products!
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Roasting Pan!!!! I absolutely love my new roasting pan. I love that it is five times more durable nonstick surface. I hate when my food sticks and now I don’t have to worry anymore. Sometimes I will use metal utensils and it would scrape my pan but, this roasting pan is thankfully utensil safe. I like that I can put my roasting pan in the oven up to 450 degrees and I can also cook with it on a gas top or electric stove. The roasting pan is very sturdy and cooks my food evenly and that’s important when I’m cooking a turkey. The roasting pan is very easy to clean after I’m finished. I just put it in my dishwasher or I clean with warm soapy water. It stores away with ease. I highly recommend this roasting pan. I don’t know what I ever did without it.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Roasting Pan I think this is a great quality nonstick roasting pan. It feels really sturdy, not too heavy but heavy enough to make it a really good quality roasting pan that I can see lasting many years to come. I love that this comes with a roasting rack that fits perfectly and appears to also be good quality. I am looking forward to using it during holidays to roast turkeys, it will be perfect. I also love that it is nonstick and really easy to clean. I would highly recommend this!
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This roasting pan is great with the rack have had other roasting pan before but this one is great will be using it a lot on most daily cooking and for the holidays it will be a life saver highly recommend this roasting pan to anyone that don't want there meat setting in the drippings
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this roaster. I have used it for several meals and all have turned out great. This is oven safe up to 450 degrees. I love that metal utensils can be used with this and it does not scratch or damage the roaster. I really love that it is nonstick, I have cooked several things in this and none have stuck to the roaster. I love that you can use this with the rack or without. I highly recommend this product. Works great, very durable and very high quality.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! This roaster pan was perfect to cook our 20 pound turkey in. The turkey fit in it perfectly, with room to where I could have gotten a bigger turkey even. The roasting rack made it extremely simple to pull the turkey from the pan and set onto a cooking sheet ready to be sliced up to eat. It was very light weight, and easy to move from the oven to the counter with little effort or worry of the turkey falling out. The handles could be made a bit bigger, as they are kind of small. The nonstick surface made it a breeze to clean, with little to no food sticking at all. Make sure to use a utensil that will not scrape the pan and nonstick surface off of it. The pieces are dishwasher safe as well!
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size This pan is a great size. I love that it is lightweight. I was able to make a 15lb turkey in it with no problems. The pan is very easy to clean. The handles on either side make it very easy to put in and out of the oven, and carry around the kitchen.
Date published: 2022-09-24
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 16-Inch Roasting Pan with Rack
$131.99