NEW
Out of Stock
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 16-Inch Roasting Pan with Rack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 16-Inch Roasting Pan with Rack

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 16-Inch Roasting Pan with Rack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$131.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$131.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Featuring MineralShield nonstick technology, Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is now 5x more durable than before when compared to the previous generation of Calphalon Classic. This nonstick roasting pan delivers superior long-lasting performance for effortless food release over and over again, so you can cook with confidence and serve your favorite roasts with ease. The 3-layer nonstick interior is made with some of the Earth's hardest minerals to withstand metal utensils and everyday use and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Cookware is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so the nonstick pots and pans can go from the stovetop into the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Elevate your cooking experience with Calphalon Premier, and enjoy exceptional performance with endless possibilities. Designated Chemical Disclosure: This product contains PTFE, Aluminum, Stainless Steel (Iron, Chromium, Nickel, Manganese, Copper, Phosphorus). For more information about PFAS chemicals in this product, visit www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html. Este producto contiene PTFE, aluminio, acero inoxidable (hierro, cromo, níquel, manganeso, cobre, fósforo). Para más información sobre las sustancias químicas en este producto, visite www.calphalon.com/product-disclosures.html.
Features
  • Built to last, with MineralShield nonstick technology that’s 5x more durable than before (vs. previous generation of Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a long-lasting, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to oven
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
16 in Roasting Pan with Rack
Specifications
  • Model: 2172328
  • Product Type: Specialty
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: MineralShield Nonstick: durable 3-layer nonstick interior made from Earth's hardest minerals
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 16x14 in / Volume: 12 qt/ Weight: 8.7 lb
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile piece I have had this piece for years and love it. I use it on cooktop and in oven. My daughter in law is expecting our first grandchild and she loves my cookware especially this piece. Getting her this piece to start her collection
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to handle Great Non-stick feature and the handle is the right size for me
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best roaster I searched for a long time for a roaster that did not have a curled under rim, because water would get trapped. So many of them have a curled edge. This one does not have a curled rim, just a straight edge, so water or other liquids do not get trapped. The none stick has held up great to high heat and washing. I have had this roaster for about 3 years and it still looks brand new. The only thing I would change about it is the handles. They are a little tall for the top of my split oven but it still fits, just barely.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to our pots and pan collection I bought this for thanksgiving and have used it a lot since then. It works great and cleans easily. I would recommend it if you need/want a roasting pan!
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Has worked well for me in the past. Fits a good sized turkey or ham easily and is easy to clean!
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Roasting Pan! I bought this for my sister-in-law just prior to the holidays. She used this to cook the holiday turkey in and raved about how it fit perfectly in the oven and was a breeze to clean. Highly recommend all Calphalon Premier products!
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon roaster pan Great product but horrible customer service. Don’t order straight from Calphalon, order through bed bath and beyond
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cookware Ever! We’ve had Calphalon pots and pans since 2000 and we love them! We recently moved so we decided to buy all new pots and pans, so of course, we bought Calphalon again. I love how the pots look and how easy they are to clean. The fact that my new Calphalon pots and pans are dishwasher safe is one the best attribute of the set. Calphalon makes cooking fun again!
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Pan This pan is huge!!! We just did a 21 pound turkey with no problems!! This will last many years!!
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size Perfect size to roast for a big crowd. The rack fits well and my meat cooks evenly.
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products over the years I have owned many Calphalon products over the years. Never disappointed in quality. With proper care they do last a long time. Great fit in any kitchen.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean! Worked perfect for a 19 lb turkey and cleaned up with ease after the fact!
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as Expected Perfect size. Calphalon products have always met or exceeded mt expectations.
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Roasting Pan tried it for roasting a "capone" and it came out beautiful
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roaster Handled a very large Turkey with no problem! I wondered why I waited so long to purchase one for myself.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the cooking and cleanup with this I love cooking with a roaster but hate the clean up. The Calphalon roaster has definitely been a game changer even when my liquids have burnt a bit on the bottom. My favorite item to cook in this is pork loin. It cooks to perfection and can even fit a large sized turkey. It not only cooks nicely but it's a beautiful looking cookware. I am so excited to have this piece in my kitchen!
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and True This roasting pan is so beautiful! I did a trial run with a chicken so that I could learn how to use it before I roast my Thankgiving Turkey! It does get a little heavy but it was nice and sturdy! Way better than the throw away roasters! Made gravy right in the pan afterwards! Love it!!!
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy holiday cooking I have always wanted one of these roasting pans and I’m so excited to finally have one! It will make holiday cooking this year a breeze, whether I’m cooking a ham, turkey, or anything else I can find to roast!
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Calphalon cookware is a tried and true brand product. The roaster is no exception. So far I have used it to make prime rib and chicken dinners, next up will be a ham. The nonstick makes clean up so easy. I am very happy with this product.
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features This is a very good roaster. I don’t use one often, but when I need one, this does the trick! The Calphalon coating makes clean up a snap. Now if I could just afford a big hunk of meat more often. It is pretty, too.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heats evenly and easy to clean I used this roasting pan to cook a small chicken in. It seems to do a good job cooking food evenly and clean up was pretty easy because of the nonstick surface. I really like design of the rack and how it keeps the fats away. The overall quality seems pretty decent.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Big enough This roaster is plenty big for all my needs. I like that it has a rack that has handles to make it easy for me to lift things out of it. Cleanup is fairly easy. Some stuff did stick to it so I did have to soak it for some time, but other than that it wasn't too bad. It seems to be made pretty good and time will tell on how well it stays nonstick.
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing meals coming my way! This roasting pan is one tough cookie. It's made with high quality material. This non stick pan is easy to clean. It's not to heavy. Food cooks amazing in it. I love it! Can't wait for Thanksgiving to put our turkey in it.
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around - Must have! My new favorite kitchen cookware item! Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized roaster with the rack is such a gem to cook with. So far we have cooked beef and fish and both dishes came out superb. I have plenty of recipes I’m going to use this one with and cannot wait! What really takes the cake is that it’s very easy to clean up after making your dish with the nonstick texhnology. Also the multi layered material makes it safe to use any type of utensil and not worry about ruining the lining or the roaster. The rack also serves dual purpose as a serving or cooling rack. We own a ton from Calphalon and this gem was just the right piece we needed to complete our cookware set. Thanks for the high quality and great products Calphalon, you’ve earned a loyal customer from our family!
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Pan!! I have been looking for a good roasting pan for awhile and I have finally found one. I have thrown away so many in the past, that just don't hold up, but this one seems to be perfect. I was a little skeptical if it would hold a big turkey, as I usually roast around a 25 pound turkey. I made one this weekend and it fit perfectly in this pan, with some room to spare. The rack lifts out easily and fully supported that big of a turkey. The clean up on the pan was a breeze as nothing really stuck to the bottom of the pan. It seemed to cook my meats evenly as well. I feel like this pan is definitely going to last a lifetime!! I don't feel like anything will chip or flake off, like my pans in the past have done. This is a quality material, and I am so happy that I have this!!!
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to clean This is a decent roasting pan. It's solid enough without being too heavy, with large handles that are easy to use with oven gloves on. I was able to fit two small chickens side-by-side on the rack, with veg cooking underneath. Turned out very well - hardly any of the veg were stuck. It's easy to clean, too - a quick scrub with a dish brush, and it was back to looking like new.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Replacement for Granny's Old Roaster I used an old aluminum roasting pan that was my grandmother's until the aluminum was literally peeling off the pan so I was happy to get this amazing upgrade which is a hard anodized triple layer aluminum with a triple layer of non-stick interior. The product boast the ability to use meal utensils, although I'm not sure I'd do that. The cookware is a nice, solid looking piece of equipment, cooks nicely, and cleans up well. A roasted chicken and vegetables came out great, and I can't wait to try it on my Thanksgiving turkey. The only thing that could make it better for me is a top, but I think my style of roasting is so old school I can probably be considered a relic at this point. No problem regardless, this is a great product.
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the Holidays This roaster is massive! It's great for big family dinners and perfect for the Holidays. The roaster can be used on the stovetop, so making gravy from roast drippings right in the roaster pan. Food releases from the pan very easily and I love that it's metal utensil safe and dishwasher safe.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Pan For a Lifetime Good cookware should last a lifetime and this certainly will. Of course I’m already 74 and I expect to pass this on to the next generation. I used it to make meals for the holiday and the heat was evenly distributed. Any residue left on the pan was eliminated with a little soaking and wiping.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge First things first, this roasting pan is huge! You can fit a lot in this thing. I have already cooked a large pork roast in here with lots of vegetables and next I plan to roast a large ham. Besides the fact that you can fit a ton in this, clean up is super simple. The pan is non-stick which makes scrubbing it out a breeze. It is also dishwasher safe which makes throwing it in with other dishes just as simple. Overall this is a heavy duty pan and I believe it will last for a lifetimes.
Date published: 2022-09-29
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2590407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 16-Inch Roasting Pan with Rack
$131.99