Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch Fry Pan is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch Fry Pan

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch Fry Pan is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $20.99 Strikethrough List Price $34.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Sale Price $20.99 Strikethrough List Price $34.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Select by Calphalon Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers a long-lasting nonstick performance that allows you to cook and serve even the most delicate food with ease. Select by Calphalon Cookware features a durable, 2-layer nonstick surface that is ideal for food release, and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Stay-cool, silicone comfort-grip handles provide added comfort and heat resistance when you're cooking on the stovetop. Select by Calphalon Nonstick pots and pans are dishwasher-safe for easy cleaning, and oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so they can go from the stovetop to the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Experience quality cooking performance with every meal, and discover why everyday home chefs choose Select by Calphalon.
Features
  • Durable, 2-layer nonstick interior prevents food from sticking and makes cleanup effortless
  • Hard-anodized aluminum cookware is durable and resists corrosion and warping
  • Long silicone handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup, and oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, so you can easily go from the stovetop to the oven
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Compatible with gas, electric, halogen, and glass stovetops
  • Covered by a limited 10-year warranty
Included Parts
8 in Fry Pan
Specifications
  • Model: 2046282
  • Product Type: Fry Pan
  • Cookware Size: 8"
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Silicone
  • Set Size: 1-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 8” Select We were replacing another skillet by calphalon and thought we were getting One like the old one. This is lighter with less cooking space and cooks hot.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to pans Order this pan online. Usually 8 in in a collection at the regular stores I go to. Very well made, non-stick well designed pan. My favorite.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Crepe and frying pan Great crepe pan. cleaned easily. love the finish.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Nonstick 8” Fry Pan Excellent quality and the perfect size for smaller quantities.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great small pan Perfect for eggs and single chicken breast. Excellent pan!
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Select vs. premiere I didn't realize this was the "select" vs. the "premiere". There is a noticable appearance difference in the nonstick surface but still performs well. Handle has a rubberized section opposed to all metal, buy is fine for my needs. Seems to be made really well.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get it! Well-balanced pan, and I can cook eggs without using any oil!
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top product and top lifetime warranty My wife and I bought a complete set of Calpalon cookware 14 years ago and all but two of the most used pans wore out. They were frying pans. One was replaced 10 years ago and the other today. My representative, Atisha, spent over 30 minutes helping me, including instructing me how to upload photos. We are so pleased Calphalon is honoring their warranty and sending us a new pan.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hoped it came with a lid It wish it were slightly larger and came with a lid. Most of the time I need a lid while I’m cooking. The pan itself is good.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 8-inch fry pan that tips on gas grate The 2 stars are mainly for the non-stick surface of the pan. However this pan doesn't work well on the Dacor Gas Stove. The pan tips as you try to place it in the center of the grate. Tried to contact Calphalon & they won't email me back!
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Premier skillet The premier Calphalon skillet is a heavy duty skillet and clean up is a breeze. It was a replacement for the Select Calphalon. I would highly recommend this skillet to anyone seeking a good quality pan.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same as the old fry pan Bottom is not flat. Previous lid is too large. I didn’t like this pan.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pan Great pan. Been looking for the right pans and Calphalon is the one.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-To Small Pan Whether a couple of eggs, a grilled sandwich, a burger, some sauteed onions, etc. I am always grabbing this pan. It is light enough, the handle is ergonomically correct, the pan is just big enough for those small but important jobs. It delivers, washes quickly, then hangs near my stove.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for non-stick cooking. This is a very good non-stick pan. If you want to add butter or oil, it’s good. Never use PAM because it’ll make the pan stickey and it’ll never be the same. This is great for me cuz I just had bariatric surgery. No oil or butter to cook.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sautéing I’ve had my pans for about four months and they’re still perfect.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon 8 inch skillet The only thing that could be improved is a ridge on the handle where the silicone stops and the metal begins. If your finger rolls into this zone without you realizing it, you burn your finger.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great small frying pan Love my 8 inch fry pan, well made, nothing sticks when cooking and cleans up easily
Date published: 2021-05-04
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product