CLEARANCE
Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 5-Quart Saute Pan with Cover

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 5-Quart Saute Pan with Cover is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440058, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
CLEARANCE
Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 5-Quart Saute Pan with Cover

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 5-Quart Saute Pan with Cover is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440058, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $95.99 Strikethrough List Price $119.99
Extra 25% off Outlet skus with code SAVE25
Extra 25% off Outlet skus with code SAVE25
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $95.99 Strikethrough List Price $119.99
Extra 25% off Outlet skus with code SAVE25
Extra 25% off Outlet skus with code SAVE25
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Premier Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware securely stacks to save 30% more space.* Plus, the unique cookware design and flat glass covers stack and nest in any order.** The durable, hard-anodized construction allows for even heating with no hot spots and is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. The 3-layer nonstick interior is durable enough to withstand metal spatulas, spoons, and whisks. The Calphalon Premier Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 5-Quart Saute Pan and Cover have 12 in diameters and can stack with other 12 in diameter products to save more space in the kitchen. *Average space saved vs. like non-stacking Calphalon cookware items. **Cookware must have same diameter.
Features
  • Stacks smaller and nests in any order, saving up to 30% more space
  • Built to last, with 40% longer-lasting nonstick (vs. Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe, with a durable, 3-layer, nonstick interior
  • Flat tempered glass covers save space when stacked
  • Long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass top
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
5 qt Saute Pan with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2010435
  • Product Type: Saute Pan
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t work with induction range The nonstick Pans are not compatible with electric induction range. Error message, doesn’t allow range to work
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite cookware ever. We love this cookware. We had to learn to cook at lower heats we were used to, so it sometimes takes slightly longer, but we are able to cook with very low fat (important to both of us for maintaining low weight) and still not stick.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Fried Chicken! Exactly what I was looking for. I needed a pan not as deep as a Dutch oven but more than a regular skillet. Size & weight are perfect, as is the stackability with the lid and other pans.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size..Perfect What is there to say ..it's the best and quality is outstanding.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a great investment At first we were a little reluctant at our age to invest in new cookware. Nevertheless with the way my wife loves to cook as well for others we wanted something that would be time saving and not nearly as hard to clean. It so turned out to be not only a great investment, my wife loves how evenly everything cooks, and the ease of cleaning. Giving her more time to spend with family and friends. We first bought the 10pc set but since then we have purchased two additional products becuse we enjoy this cookware so much.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this saute pan! This saute pan is a delight to cook with! The non-stick coating is truly non-stick: food comes off very easily and cleaning is a breeze. Also, the cooking surface heats up evenly very quickly. The overall quality is excellent.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great add to the set Excellent large fry pan and it stacks great with the Calphalon Space saver set.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Heavy, not very non-stick, made in China, expensive.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Heavy Very heavy even without the cover. Cannot lift the pan with one hand ( even without cover.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought it a few weeks ago and I'm using this sauce pan since then. It is a spacious pan which uniform heating. Love the look of it as well. Glad that I bought it.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from non stick, heavy duty one of the best pan I have bought so far. I bought it Dec 2019. It has lasted perfect so far. However, now sometimes the eggs whites tend to stick when I do not use oil. Good for steaks, curry anything you can think of frying.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and perfect I bought this pan after my husband got me space saving set. I fell in love with the design. I love the unique look of the flat lid instead of being rounded. I love these lids more than the traditional rounded lids. For my tiny kitchen, I can fit a lot of pans in there! At first when I got my product, I thought I was going to hat ethe handle because the pan I got had no sylicone handles. They were all metal. Once I used the pan, I fell in love. The handle did not get hot at all. It was barely even warm after being on the stove for over an hour!. The pan heated evenly as well! I dont think I will ever use another vrand of pans now.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pan. It's the one that's mostly used We bought these in the spring. My wife is just starting to get used to them. And finally says it's time to get rid of the old unmatched cookware we've had for 20+ years. This pan makes a full meal for 6 people. (Two adults, two teens and two kids)
Date published: 2018-07-04
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440058, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product