Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 10-Piece Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 283.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440067, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 10-Piece Set

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 10-Piece Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 283.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440067, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $341.99 Strikethrough List Price $569.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Sale Price $341.99 Strikethrough List Price $569.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Premier Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware securely stacks to save 30% more space.* Plus, the unique cookware design and flat glass covers stack and nest in any order.** The durable, hard-anodized construction allows for even heating with no hot spots and is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. The 3-layer nonstick interior is durable enough to withstand metal spatulas, spoons, and whisks. The Calphalon Premier Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware 10-Piece Set includes 8 in and 10 in diameter cookware which form two separate stacks to save more space in the kitchen. *Average space saved vs. like non-stacking Calphalon cookware items. **Cookware must have same diameter.
Features
  • Stacks smaller and nests in any order, saving up to 30% more space
  • Built to last, with 40% longer-lasting nonstick (vs. Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe, with a durable, 3-layer, nonstick interior
  • Flat tempered glass covers save space when stacked
  • Long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass top
  • Lifetime warranty
  • Included with set: 8 in Fry Pan 10 in Fry Pan 2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover 3.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover 3 qt Saute Pan with Cover 6 qt Stock Pot with Cover
Included Parts
8 in Fry Pan
10 in Fry Pan
2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
3.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
3 qt Saute Pan with Cover
6 qt Stock Pot with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2010637
  • Product Type: Cookware Set
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 10-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My favorite disappointment !!!! I fell in love with the space saver set when I seen it in a friends kitchen and instantly came home dropping hints for the upcoming Christmas gift. I get my set and I’m so in love with everything about them except the handles on the lids. I immediately attempted to almost baby the kids every chance I got. The kid with the two short handles gets hot so I used the one with the long handle more frequently. Fast forward to less then 5 months of use and the handle on the one good lid came off. I wanted to cry and am now attempting to find another set but I can’t bring myself to make the purchase because I love these so much and let’s be real they weren’t cheap and nearly brand new. I continue to use them because I love them but I constantly forget about the hot handles on the only lid I have left and the burn hurts more than the disappointment. Even if the lids stayed the same as in previous models with the handle on top the set would still be considered a space saver in my eyes. So my only reason for not giving the full five stars is because of the two lids. Other wise this was for sure my favorite set owned.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space saver I like the quality and easy clean up. I chose the space saver for the kids and excellent choice
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The pots and pans are extremely heavy and not easy The pots and pans are extremely heavy and not easy to stack
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Choice for Limited Storage Space I purchased the Premier Space Saving set for my daughter and son-in-law. They have very limited cupboard space in their kitchen, as well as their cookware was in need of replacing. I chose this set, having used it at my other daughter’s house, and fell in love with it! The additional features that made it the perfect choice were the lifetime warranty, the dishwasher safe, non-stick elements plus being able to use any type of utensil with it. I would highly recommend this cookware!
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and Value These are the best I’ve ever owned. Wipe clean so easily. Nothing sticks Low profile to store. And the warranty backed by the excellent customer service is second to none !!!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these pans but showing scratches I got these pans for Christmas in 2019, I believe. We have other Calphalon pans over the years and I really love the Space saving feature of these. I love the 10 piece set and have several other pans. We cook alot and love how Calphalon pans perform. However, my 8 in. frying pan seems to be scratched and non stick coming off. We don't have any metal utensils that we would use on these pans. Also we only hand wash our pans. I love this size pan and use it all the time. I don't use the others as much as this one, so I don't see the wear and tear on those.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set Love this set. It’s a little heavy which is fine but use caution when transferring things out of the pots or pans. The nonstick is truly nonstick. I’d buy them again in a heartbeat.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premier space saving hard anodized Great product. Stacking saves so much space. Love the non stick finish.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best. The set is wonderful. The were received with small nicks and scratch’s after removing from the box (I assume due to shipping) other wise they are amazing pots and pans! I would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cookware! Heavy but great quality cookware. Cooks fast, easy to clean, the longer handles do not get hot even using on a grill. The smaller handles (on pots) do tend to get warm. Love the space saving concept and love that there’s a lid for every piece. I use this set daily and I am very pleased with my purchase!
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Space Saving Set My husband bought me this set a couple of years ago for Christmas. I had renovated our kitchen and even though my 42 year old stainless steel pots and pans that I had received at my shower were still in decent condition, I wanted a space saving non-stick set. I was so excited when I received this set. They looked really nice. I love the space saving feature, the non-stick feature, the sturdiness, they cook pretty well and evenly but I could not give them five stars. Although they say you can use any utensil, they do scratch and we don’t even use metal on them. Even though most of my pots and pans work well and still look pretty good even with the minor scratches, I’d advise to not place them in the dishwasher. Most are still fine but for whatever reason, my 8” frying pan started getting dull and I placed it in the dishwasher to see if it would help. I do not place in dishwasher and typically just easily wash them carefully with a little mild dishwashing liquid and soft sponges and I do not use anything abrasive. Dishwasher made it look worse and duller. I do not know why my small 8” frying pan has failed me. I was going to buy another frying pan, but this set was not an inexpensive set and as I had said, was hoping that it would last at least my lifetime.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get it, you'll love it! Best cookware ever! Cooks evenly. The lids seal perfectly and cooks food more quickly. Love this set!!
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stackable - Love: Chipping after 2 Months - Hate We purchased our set from Costco in December 2021. After 2 months of using, a few of our pans have started to chip/peel and one of our pans is not flat which does not sit flat on the stove. We do love that these are stackable and save space but wish the quality was better considering the price.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pans we had in 45 years! We love the set we brought and plan on buying a few more pieces. We never cook on high because there is know need to. Cooks evenly. Follow the instructions when you receive them and you will have no problems. Great pans.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as described! I purchased the stackable pots and pans approximately 3 years ago. They were purchased because of the features portrayed…space saving, nonstick, and most importantly, DISHWASHER SAFE! The only one of these features that holds true is the space saving and that receives 5 stars. The nonstick is minimal at best at this point and using the dishwasher has ruined just about every piece. The handle rivets have oxidized and along with scratching on the cooking, causes food to stick. The pots outside finish is coming off. It begins with the rim and then the entire pot becomes affected. The first year I had the pots and pans I was so impressed, I purchased 3 more sets for my adult children. One is also having the same problems.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from they all scratched I was so excited about this set and within a month my first pan had some scratches. The process to get a replacement was cumbersome, however, I will say I eventually got a replacement. That replacement also scratched along with all the others. The lids are the only pieces I haven't had an issue with. I use a gas stove and the pots and pans are for a three-person household so it's not like they are used to make huge meals. Very disappointing for the money I spent.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for cooking. Bad for metal utensils. Great for cooking. Good even heating. They say metal utensil safe. But, I have had to warranty replace two for scratches. One from a wire whisk and another from a fork.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor quality I bought this set instead of stainless steel set I hate these pots and pans I use silcone utensil in order to maintain the pans and the non stick is coming off of them. My stove is electric no flames to the bottom at all but there are still removing the anodized non stick. I expected better quality from such expensive cookware. I am not happy with this set at all and it is only 3 years old..
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Higher Expectations I purchased almost 3 years ago. I was due to the reviews about the durability of this product. I have never put in the dishwasher. At the time of purchase, I also purchased new silicone utensils because it wanted to get the maximum time out of my pots. I have never used any cooking spray either. It’s unfortunate that my set is getting worse and worse and I don’t like using them anymore. What does the lifetime warranty cover? Hopefully the 3 layer nonstick. I got over the weight of the pots/pans and even the fact that the handles get hot. I can’t get over the fact that they are no longer nonstick and difficult to clean.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks awful after one use I initially bought the stainless steel set, but decided to exchange for this one. These pots and pans have looked awful from the first use. The flames from my gas stove have discolored the bottoms to the point that I worried these were not compatible with gas stoves. But, they're supposed to be. I don't know if the Stainless Steel ones would be better, but I wish I would have stuck with those. I wish it wasn't too late to exchange. This is not the kind of quality I expected from such expensive cookware.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Inverted Lids I thought the lids were inverted for storage purposes and that they would flip over for cooking. I was wrong. They do not sell separate domed lids for these pans. Because, they go down, you have less cooking space. The 8" fry pan will not even work for a grilled cheese sandwich. I used the lid from a T-fal saucepan.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality products Calphalon has always been the best for food not sticking and easy clean up, love the stackable options
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scratches The advertisement states that these pots and pans don't scratch, however, they do. I told my teenagers not to use metal on these pans, however, being teenagers they did. When I went back to description it stated that these will not scratch using metal, but they did scratch.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expensive mistake A couple of years ago I purchased this set, plus a few other matching pieces as my “forever” cookware, spending nearly a thousand dollars. Within two years, pot and pan but one is scratched and damaged with regular wear and tear. They’re no longer “non-stick” and even the bottoms are wearing away with deep grooves, scratching my glass cooktop. Annoying and disappointing, but I figured this wasn’t a big deal because of the lifetime warranty offered, but after asking me for photos, the company will not reply to my emails. Proceed with caution with this set, and apparently this company too.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Close to perfect for limited space. Great product overall, love the glass lids but it is difficult to strain noodles without needing an accessory strainer.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome products Heavy duty pots and pans. I have no complaints At all
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality, poor customer service These are great looking pots and pans and they do cook well. However after only 3 uses one of the pans developed a major chip in the coating and started to corrode the metal underneath. I don’t have any metal utensils, so it must be a manufacturing defect. Also the dishwasher immediately corrodes the rivets that hold the handles in place (not exactly dishwasher safe). I have not heard back from customer service even though I lodged a formal complaint.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Second guessing my purchase. Second guessing my recent purchase. Pots are very heavy and handles get hot when cooking, have to be very careful when moving or picking up the pots.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t go wrong with this set… Amazing quality, durable and saves so much space in my limited cabinets.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Cookware I've used these every day since purchase and this is by far the best cookware I've ever purchased.
Date published: 2022-01-04
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440067, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product