CLEARANCE
Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 1.5-Quart Saucepan with Cover is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 288.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440059, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
CLEARANCE
Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 1.5-Quart Saucepan with Cover

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware, 1.5-Quart Saucepan with Cover is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 288.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440059, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $35.99 Strikethrough List Price $59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $35.99 Strikethrough List Price $59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Premier Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware securely stacks to save 30% more space.* Plus, the unique cookware design and flat glass covers stack and nest in any order.** The durable, hard-anodized construction allows for even heating with no hot spots and is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. The 3-layer nonstick interior is durable enough to withstand metal spatulas, spoons, and whisks. The Calphalon Premier Space-Saving 1.5-Quart Sauce Pan and Cover have 6.5 in diameters and can stack with other 6.5 in diameter products to save more space in the kitchen. *Average space saved vs. like non-stacking Calphalon cookware items. **Cookware must have same diameter.
Features
  • Stacks smaller and nests in any order, saving up to 30% more space
  • Built to last, with 40% longer-lasting nonstick (vs. Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe, with a durable, 3-layer, nonstick interior
  • Flat tempered glass covers save space when stacked
  • Long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass top
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
1.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2010437
  • Product Type: Sauce Pan
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1.5 qt Saucepan Perfect size for sauces, a couple of boiled eggs, or soups
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great quality but... Excellent quality but was disappointed that it really holds only 1 qt without spilling. Bought to replace teflon coated Analon 1.5 qt pot that I burned. Handle not comparible with my hanging pot rack (hole too small, cover awkward to hang).
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size What can I say? It’s a Calphalon. It’s the perfect size for oatmeal for one, sauces, side dishes, etc.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Addition Great small saucepan. Bought this one to replace an old one similar in size. I have a space saver set and a few different additional sizes. Great quality
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Difficult to clean I like the way the pan cooks but found it difficult to clean. After cooking quinoa, it was hard to clean around the rivets that attach the handle to the pan.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Sauce (Pot) Love my Calphalon sauce pot and it’s sleek, stackable design!
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cal Premier Space-saving saucepan The lids are awkward, heavy and would be difficult to handle hot
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Sturdy Saucepan So far so good. The only downside is the lid sits down into the pan and has a long handle on it which would be great if you had the entire set of stackable saucepans but not much of an advantage otherwise. Hoping it is durable and will last!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sauces Love this little one for smaller dishes/sauces. Cooks evenly, cleans easily (I hand-wash my cookware), and it has been a wonderful addition to my collection.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Design Quality pan but not the same design as the others stackable set
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does not stack with 8” pans as stated A bit disappointed. I bought this pan because it said it had an 8in diameter and I wanted to add it to my premier 10 piece stackable pan. The pan is actually only 6.5 in diameter so it won’t stack with my set. I sent e-mail and got a response telling me that it was indeed 8”. I can assure you it is not it is 6.5 “
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Becoming empty nesters We are about to become empty nesters and the larger pots worked great when I was feeding 2 teenage boys now I just needed a small pot for things like 2 servings of mashed potatoes and this is perfect
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robert W First time buyers, purchased a 10 piece set & 1 1/2qt sauce pan. Very pleased so far .
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon 1.5 pot The space saving pots are perfect when you don’t have a lot of storage in your kitchen . The pot is easy to clean.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size perfect size for everyday use and reheating individual portion sizes of soups and sauces love it!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Love these pots and pans. We have already ordered two new pieces with lids. We will also order a new sauté pan soon. We love giving our old pans away to people who can use them. Would love to try some of their knives.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Incorrect description This pot is fine but I bought it because I needed a smaller pot than was included in my space saving set. The description states that it is 8 inches in diameter so it should stack with my other 8 inch pots. This pot is only 6.5 inches so it doesn't stack with anything else I own and is not space saving at all. I would not have purchased it if the description had been correct.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cookware Very easy to cook all types of food. Very easy to clean as well
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money!! We bought this to add to the set we already have. My wife LOVES these. I have already had to send the internet link to two of our friends after they saw our set because they wanted to get these also.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard anodized space saving My husband and I bought this as a set and need to add the small sauce pan. Love it, heats evenly, lids fit great, just an overall terrific purchase and product.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A bit on the heavy side I just love this pot, it cooks very well . Just be careful becsuse its on the heavy size other then thst i love it .
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellence of choice. We love these pots and pans. We had unison pots and plans for over 10 years and decided to replace them. This was a terrific choice. Looking forward to another decade of use.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A touch heavy but otherwise is an awesome pot. Purchased full set excluding the 1.5 quart saucepan which was a must have, so bought separately from Calphalon
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Final piece to the set Love the shape and size, was the final piece to my set.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacing Damaged Calphalon. I liked this enough to buy an identical replacement when it fell & became oval.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1.5 quart Calphalon Premier Cookware I like the Calphalon Premier cookware because of the easy cleanup and space saving ability.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very heavy No where does it tell you how heavy this pan is. I have arthritis, and I cannot lift it. I have to return it and the shipping will probably cost as much as the pot.!
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never disappointed Love these pans Perfect addition to my set, smaller to heat up soup, veggies or even make gravy. I absolutely love my pans, from the set to my additional griddle and grill pans. Easy clean, excellent heat distribution. I honestly can’t say enough and I tell everyone when cooking is brought up in a conversation.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good, not perfect High quality. Nonstick coating is very slick. Heavier than it needs to be, due in part to the gaudy branding badge. Plenty of places for food to stick in crevices there too. Lid is over-designed and also too heavy, for little if any benefit. Rounded lip much appreciated.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pot Great pot super convenient easy to use and stores very nice
Date published: 2022-02-14
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440059, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product