Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch and 10-Inch Fry Pan Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_460399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch and 10-Inch Fry Pan Set

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch and 10-Inch Fry Pan Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_460399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $50.99 Strikethrough List Price $84.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Sale Price $50.99 Strikethrough List Price $84.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Premier Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware securely stacks to save 30% more space.* Plus, the unique cookware design and flat glass covers stack and nest in any order.** The durable, hard-anodized construction allows for even heating with no hot spots and is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. The 3-layer nonstick interior is durable enough to withstand metal spatulas, spoons, and whisks. The Calphalon Premier Space Saving Hard-Anodized Fry Pan Combo contains one 8 in diameter and one 10 in diameter fry pan. Look for other 8 in and 10 in diameter products to complete your stacks. *Average space saved vs. like non-stacking Calphalon cookware items. **Cookware must have same diameter.
Features
  • Stacks smaller and nests in any order, saving up to 30% more space
  • Built to last, with 40% longer-lasting nonstick (vs. Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe, with a durable, 3-layer, nonstick interior
  • Long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass top
  • Lifetime warranty
  • Allow bakeware to cool before cleaning
Included Parts
8 & 10 in Fry Pans
Specifications
  • Model: 2134552
  • Product Type: Fry Pan
  • Cookware Size: 8";10"
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed;Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 Perfect Peas in A Pod Best investment for sauces. Also like frying in the larger pan.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Best pan I have owned. I love the stacking and surface
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Finally! A complete set!!! I was waiting for a sale and took advantage to treat myself. Packed arrived earlier than expected and carefully packed in a sturdy box. Calphalon never disappoints.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premier space saving Originally got a set for Christmas. I loved them so much I had to order more.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second set Purchased while on sale to have on hand when my current set eventually wears out (I’m still waiting ha-ha), they last! Great quality, cooks evenly, and is easy to clean.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cookware Great Cookware! Love the space saving! Clean up so nice!
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pans Love these pans I use them everyday. I bought them to replace the same pans that I used so much I wore them out.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty pans for years of cooking! I replaced a less expensive brand with these Calphalon pans - they are worlds apart! I love the weight of the skillets. They sit securely on my gas stove and perform beautifully. I am thrilled that I chose Calphalon.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Quality The Premiere Line is outstanding quality in every detail.!!
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pan excellence Love the fry pans. Will be purchasing more in the near future
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fry pans The pans clean easily & their made of good quality.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ease of care Stacks nicely. Inside cooks well. However the outside near the handle and the opposite side where there’s metal is almost impossible to keep clean
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Added More Calaphlon Kust adding two more Calphalon pans to my collection. Best pans we jave ever used.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premier skillets Great skillets, so great for cooking eggs& sautéing!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Space-Saving Feature Added to my existing set, as the larger fry pan had become quite difficult to fully clean. But I love them, and this made me feel good about my set again. The space saving feature is essential. I don't have a massive kitchen, in regard to cabinet space.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly non-stick The skillets are truly non-stick. We are so pleased with them.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Skillet Skillet is dented/bent. Wife threw packaging away and it was several days later when I used it for the first time. It cooks very nicely, but cannot use a lid wit it because it is bent.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Only Buy Calphalon Great set, we replaced another brand whose pans were lighter but handles were heavy so the pans were unstable. We've had a Calphalon for 10 years we only use for fish, it's still in great condition.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No lids I was disappointed with not having lids for the set. I returned the pans.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall best pan for everday Great for everyday use and lightweight. Lasts for a long time and a perfect size.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non stick fry pans. Purchased to go with my set I had and they worked out extremely well for pan frying meats and excellent cooking of eggs with out sticking.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not perfect. Some imperfections and roughness on nonstick coating. Not idea for something that otherwise comes off as a premium product. I plan on babying these pans for as long as I can, hopefully the imperfections dont cause issues with the surface lasting.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it Great pans! Good quality nice and stackable. Shipping was a bit slow but nice pans
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! Good size for cooking, high quality on the product.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pans. quality is tops. space saving a + perfect pans! top quality. nice weight yet not heavy!
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Great pans. I have the set and love they are stackable.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nonstick pans! Great quality and the space saving design is a plus. Wish they came with lids.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best frying pan ever I discovered calphalon when i moved to the usa 5 years ago. These are the best. Totally non stick and hold the heat teally well and the weight is just right. I bought another set as a gift. Ive just bought the 1.5 qt saucepan and enjoying the same benefits.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product That is great love it since I tried in my daughters home
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scratched easily My husband bought this about a month ago. I cleaned the 10 inch pan that had a ton of grease and some fried potatoes and onion bits. I used a paper towel to wipe out the grease and it scratched in three places!! Now I am replacing for him. But seriously how could it scratch so easily? Disappointed
Date published: 2021-09-20
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_460399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product