CLEARANCE
Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Everyday Pan with Cover is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 189.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_681861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
CLEARANCE
Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Everyday Pan with Cover

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 12-Inch Everyday Pan with Cover is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 189.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_681861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $47.99 Strikethrough List Price $79.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $47.99 Strikethrough List Price $79.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Premier Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware securely stacks to save 30% more space.* Plus, the unique cookware design and flat glass covers stack and nest in any order.** The durable, hard-anodized construction allows for even heating with no hot spots and is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. The 3-layer nonstick interior is durable enough to withstand metal spatulas, spoons, and whisks. The Calphalon Premier Space Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Everyday Pan and Cover have 12" diameters and can stack with other 12" diameter products to save more space in the kitchen. *Average space saved vs. like non-stacking Calphalon cookware items. **Cookware must have same diameter.
Features
  • Stacks smaller and nests in any order, saving up to 30% more space
  • Built to last, with 40% longer-lasting nonstick (vs. Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe, with a durable, 3-layer, nonstick interior
  • Flat tempered glass covers save space when stacked
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F; dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass top
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
12 in Everyday Pan with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2010434
  • Product Type: Fry Pan
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed;Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Every Day Use Great pan for everything. Even heating, nice searing and easy clean-up.
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubbies favorite Excellent product. This is my husbands favorite pan.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 12” fry pan! Love this pan! Having dual handles has made it easier and safer to work with daily. Cooks evenly and clean up is a breeze. If they have other sizes I’ll be sure to purchase
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! Can use for many recipes requiring a wide 12” fry pan
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only 1 pan to wash! Love that I can start cooking on top of stove (meats), add needed ingredients (vegetables), put in oven to bake, then serve from same pan! Only 1 pan to wash!!!
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pan, Great Value! I have the set that has the smaller frying pans and needed a larger one. The everyday pan is perfect for me to cook larger amounts of meats or vegetables. The nonstick surface is the best and it was a great price.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy purchase The handles get too hot and it seems a waste to have bought this.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My “go to” This is my “go to” pan for most dishes. The size is perfect and really like the shorter handles vs the traditional long handle. It heats evenly, and cleans up easily. A great addition to my collection.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great first purchase Great pan, Perfect size to use everyday l!! Does not stick!
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this set! It stacks away great and makes cooking SO MUCH BETTER. Love it!!
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality cookware High Quality cookware. It’s the best we have owned over the years. We’ve come to depend on it.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, large, pan, I love the pan, but wish it also came in smaller (6, 8, or 10 inch) sizes.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every(single)Day Pan... We purchased a set of Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick about a year ago. We have added several pieces since then and consider the set the work horses of the kitchen. Cooking isn't the chore it used to be; I'm having fun with them. The Every Day pan is appropriately named; it's out and working EVERY day and frequently for 2 meals on the same day.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product. Excellent for making sauces and chilli. Really like it.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pan with one exception Great size pan. Perfect for cooking family dinners. The only thing I dislike is that the lid does not have a center handle. Who want to use both hands to remove a lid?
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-to Skillet This is such a versatile pan that works on the stovetop and in the oven. The glass top makes it so easy to check what I’m making without letting steam escape. Then top it off with the space saving feature, it is absolutely the best pan in my kitchen! I’ve also bought this pan as a gift and it was a hit! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products Best brand, style & model of cookware I’ve ever used.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cookware Very easy to cook all types of food. Very easy to clean as well
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Caphalon cookware This is my " go to " pan. I use it everyday. It cooks everything evenly and nothing sticks. These pans are quality. I have an entire set of Caphalon stainless steel pans and skillets, but this is my favorite.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pan I love this pan and use it more often than my others. It’s just the right size for so many meals.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Support My 10” had a scuff mark upon purchase. After reporting the issue I received immediate support and resolution. Nothing is perfect but how issues are handled really define a comoany. Calphalon gets an A+
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is nothing better The perfect size for medium to large meals. The non stick surface and space saving lid are exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish I had gotten sooner It is a wonderful addition to my Calphalon cookware. My only regret is I waited so long.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it! Favorite pan I’ve ever owned!!! Exceeded expectations
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT size!! Love love . Especially love the space saving stacking lids!!! Amazing I have more room for my other items in my pots and pans drawers!
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product Great pan! Delivery was as promised and very fast. I’m totally satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is such an awesome pan!! I absolutely love it. I’m so glad we bought it to go with the set we purchased.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Calphalon Love anything Calphalon. The everyday pan does just what I expected.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Excellent... love the looks, handling, even heat, and easy cleaning.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Calphalon space saver pan I love my Calphalon Pan. One of the best investments I've ever made.
Date published: 2022-01-19
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_681861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product