Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 13-Inch Flat Wok is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 13-Inch Flat Wok

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 13-Inch Flat Wok is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $77.99 Strikethrough List Price $129.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Sale Price $77.99 Strikethrough List Price $129.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers a longer-lasting, superior nonstick performance—40% longer than Calphalon Classic—for effortless food release, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. The durable, 3-layer nonstick interior is tough enough to withstand metal utensils and everyday use, and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Nonstick pots and pans are oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so they can go from the stovetop to the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Unlock your culinary genius with Calphalon Premier, and experience superior cookware that's built to last.
Features
  • Built to last, with 40% longer-lasting nonstick (vs. Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a durable, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to the oven
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
Included Parts
13 in Wok
Specifications
  • Model: 2029652
  • Product Type: Specialty
  • Cookware Size: 13"
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 1-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stir fry I love this brand, my Calphalon Premier Nonstick 13-Inch Flat Wok. was used last night and it made the best stir fry. The wok itself is made of great quality and I can put an abundance of flavor of fresh food in it.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wok!! This Calphalon Premier Wok is great!! The Flat bottom makes it easy to use an electric range. The nonstick surface is slick and had no problems with food sticking. It works like a traditional wok. I highly recommend!!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This is the first wok I have ever owned and I absolutely love it! I cook a lot of Asian foods/stir fry meals so this is perfect for me. I can't get over how large this pan is! It holds a lot of food. Perfect for a family of 4 or larger. It is non stick and easy to clean. I would not recommend using a harsh abrasive on this and it's not needed. Nothing sticks to this pan. The only thing I wish it had was a cover for it but other than that, it is perfect.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wok I bought this a month ago and I’m so glad I did it heats quickly and evenly ,the non-stick surface holds up to high temperatures, the handles stay cool to the touch , it’s dishwasher safe for easy clean up , this WOK has become my favorite pan I am so impressed with it !! And it’s backed by Calphalons full lifetime warranty !!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love love this wok. It replaced a wok we had for many years. It cooks more evenly and quickly than our old one. Was a breeze to clean up after dinner! Would most definitely recommend it to friends and family!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BIG pan This pan is simply fantastic. It’s big leaving plenty of cooking room. I love how I can prepare a stir fry for my family of five with plenty of room with this pan. Very easy to clean. It’s very well made. I am pleased with this product.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love I absolutely love this wok.I love how big it is and I also love that nothing sticks.it's perfect for when I make fried rice and fajitas.its also very easy to clean.I definitely will be using this wok very often!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size I have been looking for a new wok that was well balanced. I have had woks in the past that started off really nicely then after a few usage it would end up warping for some reason. Meals would not cook evenly. This wok so far has impressed me, not only with the heat distribution to cook the dish evenly but also the ease to stir frying much easier. As usual I always season my new pans to keep it being non stick and I also always use my wooden spacula to do my stir fries. Here's just one dish that I had made in less than an hour. I can't wait to use it for my noodle dishes. The weight of this wok is a lot lighter than my other woks in the past.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my wok I love the features of this wok. Very durable it’s a so beautiful built I love the light yet heavy duty weight it holds. Cooks food beautiful and even I did not waste any time putting my wok to good use and feasting up a grand meal for my beautiful family!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Its an awesome product. The food doesn't stick to it. It dosen't make vegetable all mushy. Its has great quality. It's not to heavy. I even boiled water in it just to see how fast it boiled. I love this product.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful to cook with! I think this is wonderful to cook in! What I love most is the wok is very spacious so you have more than enough room to cook a good size meal. The other thing is I love the sides are deep enough that when you cook you won't be having to worry about things flying off the side of the pan. The non stick interior let foods be cooked without sticking. This can also be put in the oven up to 500 degrees so there is a lot more uses than just on Cooktop. This is dishwasher safe which is nice to. There is a good weight to the pan but it is handleable and the handle fits good in my hand. I know this is going to be one of my favorite pans to cook and create with!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wok it out! the heading was funny. Anyway, I received this a couple days ago so I had to go shopping to get stuff for stir fry. Its heavy to say the least. I've never used a wok before so didn't realize the weight it would be. The bottom was small and fit perfectly on the burner. Heated quickly and didn't get burns on the inside. Also non sticky. Clean up was a breeze. Very happy and will definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I was so happy when my wok came I couldn’t wait to make my veggies in it. I have made veggies that past 2 days since I got it. I have been wanting a wok for a while now now I got it I love it. Veggies cooked to perfection need little to no oil oh yes I’d definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy Very sturdy. Perfect size for stir fry,eggs, well practically anything! Love the size and very easy to clean. Nothing I've cooked so far has stuck to it. The utensils I've used hasn't made any scratches either.
Date published: 2020-04-24
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product