Out of Stock
3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Precision Air Fry Convection Oven, Countertop Toaster Oven is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 111.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_460405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Precision Air Fry Convection Oven, Countertop Toaster Oven

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Precision Air Fry Convection Oven, Countertop Toaster Oven is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 111.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_460405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$229.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
$229.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
The Calphalon Precision Air Fry Countertop Oven offers versatility with 8 cooking functions in a modern, space-saving design. This premium convection oven features Quartz Heat Technology, which delivers 40% more even heat* for consistent crisping and even browning, and preheats quicker* to save you time. Add a delicious crisp to foods with the Air Fry function or choose from any of the other precision cooking functions including Bake, Toast, Roast, Broil, Bagel, Pizza, and Defrost. The large capacity fits a 12-inch pizza and up to 6 slices of bread, and includes a removable crumb tray for easy cleanup. From air frying to roasting to toasting, the Calphalon Precision Air Fry Countertop Oven allows you to countertop cook like never before. (*Compared to conventional tube heating elements)
Features
  • 8 precision cooking functions including Air Fry, Bake, Toast, Roast, Broil, Bagel, Pizza, and Defrost
  • Quartz Heat Technology delivers 40% more even heat for superior cooking results and preheats faster (compared to convential tube heating elements)
  • Turbo Convection increases air flow circulation for faster and more even cooking (compared to convential ovens)
  • Large capacity fits up to a 12" pizza; exterior dimentions: 18.7" x 15.8" x 11.6"; interior dimensions: 12.5" x 13" x 4.47"
  • Easy-to-clean interior and removable crumb tray makes cleanup fast and efficient
  • Includes: Air Fry Basket, Durable Non-Stick Baking Pan, Wire Rack, and Removable Crumb Tray
  • Durable metal construction provides a stylish addition to any kitchen
  • Durable dark stainless steel metal construction provides a modern addition to any kitchen
  • Limited 1 Year Warranty
Included Parts
Air Fry Basket
Durable Non-Stick Baking Pan
Wire Rack
Removable Crumb Tray
Specifications
  • Model: TSCLTRDG3-AF
  • Product Type: Countertop Oven
  • Exterior Finish: Black Painted
  • Material Type: Stainless
  • Color: Black Painted
  • Dimensions: 11.6’’ x 18.7’’ x 15.8’’ (H x W x D)
  • Programmable: No
  • Wattage: 1400 Wattage
  • Power Source: Polarized Plug
  • Automatic Shut Off: Yes
Use and Care
    • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
    • Oven Safe: No
    • Broiler Safe: No
Product Instructions
Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Meh minus two. After using the oven for another week, I'm downgrading the rating to a 1. The broiler doesn't broil (15 minutes on the top rack should blister a hot dog, but it just got a tan.) That took it to a rating of 2. The warranty information says that I have to ship the faulty device to Calphalon for "inspection." The shipping cost is about half of what I paid for it. That takes it to a rating of 1. I'm sorry that I bought this poorly designed, overpriced, flimsy piece of junk. It's an insult to the company name.
Date published: 2023-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh. Pros: -Okay visual design -Discount price at Ollie's was under $55 (with coupon) -Comfortable door handle Cons: -Takes a long time to warm to temperature -Burns off significant factory surface residue when first using (smelly smoke) -Door gasket sags when heated to Pizza setting -Cabinet has a flimsy feel to it -Notification audio signal very weak -Functions are a bit confusing -Disappointing overall experience, considering the brand name I'd not buy this again and don't recommend it.
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I hate this toaster oven with a fiery red passion! This toaster oven makes me want to scream into the nearest pillow. The one I purchased has this nifty little feature that makes utterly no sense in my culinary brain. You select the type of cooking…like bake, roast and then you set the temp and specifics and walk away as it preheats. My favorite part? The part where I come back a few minutes later thinking the oven is now ready to roll but alas, it has turned off and is nowhere near temp because it turns off when it reaches temp if you don’t then immediately select “start”. Why in the world would an oven have this “feature”?!? If I turn the oven on and select all of the particulars and then wait for it to preheat, YES, I WANT IT TO KEEP GOING AND NOT TURN OFF AND SUBSEQUENTLY COOL DOWN. Without a doubt the dumbest feature I have ever found in any type of cooking device and I have had maaaaaannnnny. The air fry feature I have never attempted because why would I? The toast feature is simply an exercise in patience. The amount of times I have been late leaving my house due to toast making is a very high number while the resulting toast has been very disappointing. It seems to toast mainly from the lower elements and while settings 1-2 are similar to cooking the item with wishful thinking, settings 4-7 (I literally just learned it goes beyond 4 right this moment) result in dental work. 3 is the sweet spot, but not just 3. It’s 3 until the time runs out, flip and then 3 again, making you late for any appointment you might have. The rage that this toaster oven has caused has resulted in my husband literally putting it outside the door with the request to “please just buy a new one”. Why I dragged it back and kept using it is a topic for another day.
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Accessory replacement trays I bought this, hoping that I could use the fryer feature… It does not work. Now I’m trying to find replacement parts for the trays. I cannot find them anywhere. Does anybody know where I can get them.
Date published: 2023-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oven I have had mine for about 6 months and it works great with the exception of the “beep” volume. It is too quiet and hard to hear.
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Reliability but worked ok Paid over $200. And after Two Years of Daily Use the Broiler elements stop working, Don't make stuff decent anymore. Great reviews but I'm Scrapping it for Another Company. Your welcome to send me a New One!
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like, but questions... I like this unit so far. I'm trying to figure out if the pan that was included is supposed to slide in by itself (it's definitely not long enough to slide in by itself)? Or you have to use it on top of the rack? It does actually slide in under the rack as well, so is that an option too (or just a coincidence that it fits like that)? When air frying, it says in the book that if it's something greasy/messy to put the pan under the fry basket. So you'd have to be putting the rack and the pan in reality, correct? And does using the pan underneath affect the air frying cooking at all, quality, time, etc.?
Date published: 2023-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Air Fry feature does not work! Air Fryer does not seem to work - is the fan working? We have had other air fryers and are not getting acceptable results from this unit. We do not hear a fan and nothing gets crisp like our old air fryer. Chicken comes out looking baked or boiled? Breaded items reheated remain soggy...frustrated. I like the other features but bought this specifically for air fryer and the addition size. But it does not work as an air fryer.
Date published: 2023-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Air Fryer- Not working accurately! Hi. I am very happy with this oven as we are 2 persons and save me the time to heat my bigger oven. One thing though is the Air Fryer... Do not know the time and temperature needed to cook some items. I cooked fresh zucchini cut in very small pieces and it just took for ever. Consuming time and power... Other air fryers show 10-15 minutes and you get crispy food... How can I get such crispy food with this air fryer/oven?
Date published: 2023-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cleaning flaws I purchased my Calphalon Air fryer in late November of 2022. I saw it on Calphalon’s website and fell in love with it. I’ve cooked steaks, chicken, pork chops, hamburgers and two zucchini pies. My first thought was, this is a wonderful air fryer/oven. Then I notice it, the heating element cover had burnt food on it. I went online to find videos that would teach me how to clean it, there are hundreds of videos about cleaning all kinds of air fryers but not this one. I’m a little disappointed because I thought I had made a good investment in an elegant, sleek and affordable unit. Now, I feel like I have wasted my money because I know its not going to last to long. The next time I buy an air fryer I will watch videos that will teach me how to clean it before I purchase it. My advise is “Please don’t waste your money”. I would have given this air fryer/oven five stars if I could have figured out how to clean those heating elements, the ceiling and the side with fan. This air fryer cooks great for me but it has a very serious design flaw when it comes to cleaning it.
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Endless beeping!! I loved this the first time I used it, but later realized it NEVER shuts off. I turn it off and it turns on by itself an hour later. When I am using it, it never stops beeping. So annoying. I literally have to unplug it after each use.
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything always comes out perfect! I have made many types of foods in here and used many of the selections, my favorite are bake, broil, and air fry. Croissantscome out flaky and crisp, chicken comes out crispy and juicy, even fries come out crispy and soft on the inside. I love the air fryer basket its very large and fits up to 6 chicken thighs with bone in without overcrowding. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A year’s daily use means it’s kitchen central! Bought this in Sept 2021 to replace an old Black & Decker that lasted me 20+ years. So you can imagine my next toaster oven was going to have to beat that and offer much more features! So no doubt, I got the best. And I have been pleased! The ONLY thing that annoys me is that with preheating, you have to go start the cook instead of it just beginning the timer automatically. I know you’re not supposed to put what you’re cooking into it until preheat is done but usually I don’t because it doesn’t take long. Anyway, I highly recommend this for any kitchen as it will become your centerpiece, never-minding the full-size oven. We (family of 2) also use it to dry our garden grown herbs before they’re ground. Thank you Calphalon for a great tool that looks and works great, and makes all cooking functions a breeze without being the giant size of a conventional air fryer or oven.
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air Fryer/Convection Oven does it all! Love this all in one appliance! It does so many things in one appliance and I have tried all of them -- love it!
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Air Fry option doesn’t work I’m not hearing the fan or see the LCD display of the fan circulating when I’m air frying, is this option not working? I’d like to replace this if needed but can’t call to talk with anyone to find out.
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from takes forever to heat up i'd rather have old school toaster and a small couter top air fryer and the oven that i already have. takes almost as long for the calphalon to warm us as does my electric oven
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like the convince The draw back is I can not find replacement basket, rack or crumb tray. Very frustrating. It is perfect for one to two individuals to cook a meal. Much better than heating up entire oven.
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precision Air Fry oven This oven works amazing and cooks all my meals deliciously. It is also very pretty and looks marvelous in my kitchen. As well as it fits perfect under my upper cabinetry.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this toaster oven! This oven looks great on my counter and feels solid and well made. It's the perfect size, heats quickly, and cooks evenly. Plus I can't get over how quiet it is!
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Loved ours so much, we bought this one for our son and he is loving it just as much.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Appearance My wife wanted all stainless Steel and so we are sending it back.
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of functions, easy to use. Love this oven! I use it to make toast, waffles, and for baking and air frying. It's the perfect size for cooking meals and veggies for 2.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Decibel Level I have been unable to find the decibel level of the air fryer.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Countertop Oven I just purchased my second one because it is the best countertop oven I have ever owned. And I have been through several different brands before I found this one. I use it instead of my regular oven about 90% of the time because it bakes and roasts beautifully. And, yes, it toasts very well too! I also love the interior light, just like a regular oven has.
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Run!! After giving them all my information and payment, 2 days later oopps there in no inventory. I think thats how they get and share your data for free. And no toaster oven for me.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon is my Jack of All Trades I am very impressed with this appliance of all trades. It bakes, grills, toasts, air fries, roast, and it does it efficiently. It is easy to operate, clean, and it does not make unnecessary noise. I simply love it!
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Oven! Cooks many things Got it to use daily and its Up to the Challenge! Toast in morning, Bake a casserole or 12 banger muffin pan roast chicken or Tots! Bake a Loaf of Bread! Got to figure out how to remove guards off elements.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh... A little disappointed. Love the calphalon cookware...but the oven just doesn't work as good as I expected. Cooks slower than my Breville I just replaced.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid all around Very well built, dial detents are solid and the tactile sensation is top notch. Performance is great as well. Top marks for tactile and performance as well.
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Precision Air Fryer Oven Love the precision oven. It’s beautiful in all ways and it works really well. My wife says that the food is tastier coming from it than the regular oven.
Date published: 2022-08-16
  • y_2024, m_7, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_460405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Precision Air Fry Convection Oven, Countertop Toaster Oven
$229.99