Out of Stock
3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Performance Cool Touch Oven is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_460406, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Performance Cool Touch Oven

3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Performance Cool Touch Oven is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_460406, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$389.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
$389.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
The Calphalon Performance Cool Touch Countertop Oven uses Quartz Heat Technology for consistent, even heating on the inside, and the innovative cool touch exterior keeps the outside of the oven up to 75% cooler (compared to model 2101713), for peace of mind when you're cooking. Featuring 12 different precision cooking functions, the oven also includes a convenient Step Cook feature which allows you to program back-to-back cooking functions at once. With a premium glass door, high-contrast LCD screen, and touchscreen buttons, this sleek and modern oven provides an intuitive and exceptional cooking experience. The large capacity is spacious enough to fit a 12” pizza or roast a chicken, and the easy-to-clean nonstick interior makes cleanup effortless. From baking to roasting to toasting, the Calphalon Performance Cool Touch Countertop Oven with turbo convection power will help you deliver perfection in every serving.
Features
  • Quartz Heat Technology with Turbo Convection delivers 40% more even heat and preheats faster (compared to conventional tube heating element)
  • Cool Touch Exterior keeps the outside of the oven up to 75% cooler (compared to model 2101713), for peace of mind
  • 12 preset cooking functions: Toast, Bagel, Bake, Roast, Broil, Pizza, Cookies, Reheat, Dehydrate, Keep Warm, Defrost, AND Bread Proof; easily program two back-to-back cooking functions at once with the Step Cook function
  • Premium glass door design provides a sleek and modern look; touchscreen buttons with high-contrast LCD screen provide exceptional control of all features
  • Large capacity fits up to a 12" pizza; built-in interior light allows you to track cooking progress; easy-to-clean non-stick interior makes cleanup a breeze
  • Includes: Baking pan 12" Pizza pan Dehydrate basket Wire rack Crumb tray
  • Limited 3 Year Warranty
Included Parts
Baking pan
12" Pizza pan
Dehydrate basket
Wire rack
Crumb tray
Specifications
  • Model: TSCLTVCT2
  • Product Type: Countertop Oven
  • Exterior Finish: Dark Stainless
  • Material Type: Stainless
  • Color: Black Painted
  • Dimensions: 12.11" x 19.25" x 16.8" (H x W x D)
  • Programmable: Yes
  • Wattage: 1400 Wattage
  • Power Source: Polarized Plug
  • Automatic Shut Off: Yes
Use and Care
    • Dishwasher Safe: No
    • Oven Safe: No
    • Broiler Safe: No
Product Instructions
Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Error code E01 shuts down unit. Cooked toast twice - worked, tried dehydrating and error code E01 continuously came on shutting the unit down - need to return faulty oven.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value, excellent performance I bought this as a countertop oven for our cabin and I'm very happy w/it. Decent price point & excellent performance. Most importantly for us, it doesn't get to hot and/or take to much power to run.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Will not hold temperature after a year of use. Nicely designed oven, enjoyed using it. But after a years use the temperature settings would not work. It still heats but can’t be used for baking which was my primary use.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in one Great product. Use it everyday, especially in the summer time so I don’t have to turn on my big oven.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Failed in only Five Months This oven worked fine at first but now displays error code E02 after only operating for only a minute or so.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We’ll made but missed the mark This is a small oven. It is very well made, but it doesn’t cook any faster than a normal oven aside from it preheating faster. It came with an air fryer basket but it doesn’t have an air fry option. It also leaks moisture out the sides of the door when baking. It only allows for one shelf at a time. Wish I knew that before buying.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Countertop Oven Model #TSCLTRDG3 NOT LONG AGO i BOUGHT THIS MODEL FROM TARGET and as of yesterday i noticed the touch control stopped responding. Yesterday i noticed the oven was on and will not shut of and if we had not noticed this the unit could have set fire to the kitchen, imeadiatly had to unplug the unit from outlet to avoid this. What are my options and how can you help
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this oven I had to get a new countertop oven, due to my other convection oven started making popping noises. I have several Calphalon products and always wanted the oven. I'm really happy with it so far. I love the many options is has vs my prior one I used for years. I know this will last longer than my other one too.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good features, poor quality. Seemed like a great product until the touch controls stopped responding. We've had this for just over three years (just outside the warranty period) and a few days ago, all of a sudden the oven won't start. It turns on, but the settings can't be changed and the start button doesn't work. Now, it's just another useless piece of junk.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No user manual We are struggling a bit using it because it did not come with a user manual. I called Calphalon and they said they were sending one, however that was a few weeks ago and have not received it.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality, quality I use this frequently. It does a great job and is large enough for a pizza. Included pans are great and easy to clean. Only negative is that it's slow for toast.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oven aplenty! For four years now this so convenient appliance works it’s miracles instead of that old shabby gas powered oven. Each and most every cooking and baking chore goes to this my best buddy. Convenient, capable, and dependable it is! Only it were big enough for a 25 lb Thanksgiving turkey.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy well constructed oven I really like this oven. Feels like a real oven and not a tin box like cheaper ones I've bought in past. The convection fan is so quiet I'm not certain if it is working. Maybe Calphalon Customer Service can answer this review and tell me how to make certain it is not defective? I am very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy I have owned this for a year and am surprised at the less than stellar reviews. Yes it’s on the large side but I measured my space beforehand so knew it would fit. We use it almost daily since it heats up much faster than our old wall oven. Everything has come out well, we use it more for reheating and pizza cooking than other things although we have roasted chops happily in it too. I’m very pleased with it.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Instructions Aren't User Friendly My husband surprised me when he purchased on Amazon. Would have been nice if some recipes were included or examples of what you can bake! It's also too big/bulky, I personally would've preferred the Cuisinart, but it was a gift. How do I airfry? Overall, not impressed
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from problem...wire rack is 1/8" too narrow, the wire rack slips out of runners....no help on help line,
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy, replaced 2 items from the kitchen like it so far no main issues would like to have additional shelving space inside for maybe 2 racks at the same time
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not bad I was sent this model to try out and review. Overall, not bad. For the most part, I am satisfied with this. Pro's: Lightweight, cool to touch, does not heat up the kitchen like an oven does. I like this better for toasting bread and bagels. Does pizza, tater tots, cookies, and such also very nicely. It is quiet and easy to use. Heats up quickly. Nice to have for baking larger meals, can put smaller dishes in this to cook alongside the big oven. Con's: It is quite large for a general countertop appliance. As far as baking, the actual oven size inside is small, so it is limited. The price is quite steep.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for cooking with the kids! I just bought this oven since I'll be doing more at-home cooking in the coming months. It's perfect for cooking with my kids since they can't burn themselves on the outside. I also love that it replaces so many other appliances in my kitchen. This thing can do it all - was worth every penny!!
Date published: 2020-04-08
  • y_2024, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_460406, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Performance Cool Touch Oven
$389.99