BEST SELLER
Out of Stock
3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Performance Air Fry Convection Oven, Countertop Toaster Oven, Dark Stainless Steel is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 105.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_460404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 1ms
  • reviews, product
BEST SELLER
Out of Stock

Performance Air Fry Convection Oven, Countertop Toaster Oven, Dark Stainless Steel

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Performance Air Fry Convection Oven, Countertop Toaster Oven, Dark Stainless Steel is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 105.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_460404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 1ms
  • reviews, product
$299.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$299.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
The Calphalon Performance Air Fry Countertop Oven offers versatility with 11 cooking functions in a modern, space-saving design. This premium convection oven features Quartz Heat Technology, which delivers 40% more even heat* for consistent crisping and even browning, and preheats quicker* to save you time. Add a delicious crisp to foods with the Air Fry function or choose from any of the other precision cooking functions including Bake, Toast, Bagel, Roast, Broil, Pizza, Reheat, Keep Warm, Defrost, and Dehydrate. The large capacity fits a 12-inch pizza and up to 6 slices of bread, and includes a removable crumb tray for an easy cleanup. A high-contrast LCD screen provides an exceptional cooking experience and an interior light makes it easy to monitor food as it cooks. From air frying to toasting, the Calphalon Performance Air Fry Countertop Oven allows you to countertop cook like never before. (*Compared to conventional tube heating elements)
Features
  • 11 precision cooking functions including Air Fry, Bake, Toast, Broil, Roast, Bagel, Dehydrate, Pizza, Reheat, Keep Warm, and Defrost
  • Quartz Heat Technology delivers 40% more even heat for superior cooking results and preheats faster (compared to convential tube heating elements)
  • Turbo Convection increases air flow circulation for faster and more even cooking (compared to convential ovens)
  • Large capacity fits up to a 12" pizza; exterior dimentions: 18.7" x 15.8" x 11.6"; interior dimensions: 12.5" x 13" x 4.47"
  • Built-in light allows you to track cooking progress; easy-to-clean interior and removable crumb tray makes cleanup fast and efficient
  • High contrast LCD screen provides exceptional control of all features
  • Includes: Air Fry Basket, Durable Non-Stick Baking Pan, Wire Rack, and Removable Crumb Tray
  • Durable dark stainless steel metal construction provides a modern addition to any kitchen
  • Limited 3 Year Warranty
Included Parts
Air Fry Basket
Durable Non-Stick Baking Pan
Wire Rack
Removable Crumb Tray
Specifications
  • Model: TSCLTRDG1-AF
  • Product Type: Countertop Oven
  • Exterior Finish: Dark Stainless
  • Material Type: Stainless
  • Color: Dark Stainless
  • Dimensions: 11.6’’ x 18.7’’ x 15.8’’ (H x W x D)
  • Programmable: Yes
  • Wattage: 1400 Wattage
  • Power Source: Polarized Plug
  • Automatic Shut Off: Yes
Use and Care
    • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
    • Oven Safe: No
    • Broiler Safe: No
Product Instructions
Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Calphalon product We have had our Calphalon for 2 years now and it's still going strong. We use it most every day and it's been a great addition to our other appliances. It's very easy to use and we love all the features it has. I have not dehydrated with it yet but that is something I want to do in the near future.
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For salmon, fry’s, and baked vegetables 10/10 I got this specifically for cooking salmon 10/10 in terms of taste though other air fryers are quicker tiny this one is 18” and is still 40% faster then other conventional ovens its size
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Air fryer does not work Very disappointed with the air fryer function. Takes 3 to 4 recipe time suggested time and still does not brown. Bought it a few months ago on prime days so not that old. Also the start button keeps fall off. Works with out it but looks bad for a new high priced oven. It is a great looking oven but as you can see looks aren’t everything. Scott Franklin
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Air Fryer Doesn't Work I've tried several air fryer recipes over the last few months, and it simple does not work as an air fryer. I have to double or triple the time on any air fryer recipe and it just doesn't get crispy. As I only bought it for its air frying, I am quite disappointed and regret not returning it in time.
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love all the options this oven offers! It's super easy to use!!
Date published: 2023-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this toaster oven! I’ve had this for close to 2-3 years now and love it. Not sure what negative reviews are about but my experience has been nothing but positive. Works great, cooks and toasts great.
Date published: 2023-10-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs More Attention to Detail I'm annoyed because the interface is NOT user friendly. I keep screwing up the time and the temp and it's driving me nuts. ALSO: can calphalon please let me know why the air fry basket and baking sheet DO NOT next together? Did they fix this issue? If so, I want new ones! It would be nice to have the baking sheet to at least be able to sit under the basket so drips don't fall all over the heating element, and if that's not possible, having these items NEST would at least be NICE for STORAGE. I'm annoyed but now I have the thing and it's difficult to return once you got it out of the box and used it, etc.
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice oven I use this as my everything. I don't use my regular oven due to cost. I purchased this about 2 years ago & the start button broke. I put in service ticket and when I went to unplug the plug broke. I did return, however it was very expensive to ship. I am now awaiting my replacement. I do like this oven and spent the extra money for the special heating element plus air fryer. The air fry option does not work as good as a stand alone air fryer (I received one for Xmas) but I use it instead of bake. I am hoping not to have any issues with my new replacement. It does have 3 year warranty so that's a bit of time
Date published: 2023-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convenient great oven, many options. I would like to find an additional tray to purchase. Like the option of bake, air fry, toast, etc. Very convenient to not have to fire up the big oven for a meal for two!
Date published: 2023-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as promised Timer setting will only go up to 1 hour, not the max time of 4 hours as stated in manual. I've only had it 10 days. Not a very good start.
Date published: 2023-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mostly positive Overall works great. The buttons are cheap though. We've been using it about 8 months. The Start button fell off. Some glue and it is back on fine. The silicon molding sealing the oven has also come detached from one side. Its like it doesn't fit on that side.
Date published: 2023-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buy a US made product Warranty is 3 years.....3 years later top heating element does not work bottom one does
Date published: 2023-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unresponsive unit I was loving it till it died on me. The unit is now unresponsive. The LED screen is on but cannot change any settings.. I have unplugged the unit and plugged it back in and still is not working..
Date published: 2023-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 months no problem I have made many types of foods in here and used many of the selections, my favorite are bake, broil, and air fry. Croissantscome out flaky and crisp, chicken comes out crispy and juicy, even fries come out crispy and soft on the inside. I love the air fryer basket its very large and fits up to 6 chicken thighs with bone in without overcrowding. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I really love this product. Cooks great! The only minor thing that I have a problem with is that I would have liked to have more space for racks. Not enough room to cook multiple things at the same time, like fries and nuggets. And pan that is provided is not big enough to fit on tracks.
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking oven. Good looking oven. Works well also. Cooks very evenly.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Calphalon oven! This thing does is all… roast a pork tenderloin in 29 min with convection, make air fry sweet potato fries, bake a 12 inch pizza and toast anything. Big and tall enough to do just about anything you need!
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and massive! At first, I was intimidated. This thing is massive and has so many functionalities! It works well and the screen is large enough to read. Overall, I am satisfied with this purchase.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great until it died Had this and loved it for about 2 years? Got it on a screaming deal from Costco. Unfortunately, its electronics failed and so it's completely unusable, and we simply can't justify buying a new one of these every 2 years. Not up to Calphalon standards in my opinion.
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst toaster oven ever don’t buy it Purchased a few months ago but unfortunately threw out the receipt. It doesn’t brown when air frying, toasts takes at least 7 minutes and only toasts one side. This is the worst electronic item I ever had. Not only doesn’t it work properly but it’s huge and ugly.As soon as I decide on a replacement it will go in the garbage.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like it, but.... I like a lot of the features, but we have yet to be able to crispy fry something. Not sure if that's our ignorance or not. One thing I did not expect which is dismaying is how hot the outside of the unit gets when we use it. You'd think for the money we spent there would be some insulation in it, it actually poses a danger for burning. Good thing I don't have children in the house anymore.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Door Seal Issue Nice oven, but..Everything I heat up, seems to take a few extra minutes to cook which I've learned to live with. Just last night, I noticed the door seal warps when heated, comes off on the sides, and ripples along the top, perhaps contributing to the longer cook times. I've had this oven a little over 2 months, and have used very little. If a replacement seal fixes this issue, I'd be happy.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW I bought this air fryer for my son. He does the cooking in his family. He said, "I think this air fryer " is better than a trip to Disney World!
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Preheat too long Takes too long to heat up. Air fryer tray doesn’t fit in grooves well and really isn’t a great airfry option.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Oven??? I bought this beautiful oven about 2 months ago. I love it with one complaint that has now become a real issue. The interior light won't stay on. It comes on, with the click of the button, then goes out again in 20 seconds. That was yesterday. Today, the light won't work at all. And the instruction manual says "go to calphalon.com for a replacement". Can't find the replacement bulb ( hoping that's the issue) on the site anywhere. What's up Calphalon? You used to make superior products, now you're in line at the bank with TFal and all others just worried about your bottom line???
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Aesthetically pleasing garbage Where to begin… this thing is beautiful, enormous, and initially worked. It’s probably one of the least efficient and long duration of cooking countertop appliances in its class due to its size and poor door sealing. Despite all that it seemed to do a reasonable job toasting bagels and the like. That is until about a month ago it decided to start turning itself on spontaneously without any user input, beeping incessantly (similar to the alert it issues to prompt the user to start the cook after programming). I woke up in the middle of the night trying to figure out what was beeping in my house, thinking it may be the chirp from a smoke detector needing a battery change, only to discover it’s the toaster oven turning itself on at 0300. Baffling. The only work around appears to be unplugging it. It’s probably headed to the dumpster given the horror stories I’ve read of people being charged $75-150 to ship these monsters back for “assessment”, which implies there’s a possibility they don’t even fix it after asking you to essentially buy this thing again for shipping costs. I enjoy my nonstick pan set from Calphalon, but this thing is an absolute dud from an otherwise decent company. I’ll probably go with Breville’s offering instead. Buyer beware.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Oven and Cooking Performance - Missing Parts This oven is fantastic. Cooks pizzas, waffles, chicken and more with ease. The settings interface is pretty intuitive and is very customizable. The only problem I had is for some reason mine was missing the wire rack and the non-stick pan. I really need those pieces to make it fully functional, but I cannot seem to find a way to get the replacement parts.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon toaster, convection, air fryer is awesome. You can cook or reheat many different ways. The air fryer part I love cause it repeats something like French fries and makes them like they were first cooked. Making a small let's say chicken breast instead of heating your oven it has a convection oven setting plus toaster setting. It really is a great product for any kitchen.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little oven I received this little oven for my birthday and have enjoyed its use and practicality. I am having one issue however with the door seal. It will not stay fastened to the door and I have to hold it in place with a knife while shuting the door.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great toaster and convection oven Like the title says great toaster and convection oven however the air fryer is lacking it doesn’t provide a powerful enough airflow through the oven to qualify for an air fryer in my opinion. I think they took their regular convection oven and printed air fryer on it and claim it to be an air fryer. With that being said this is an excellent toaster/convection it’s well built of quality materials and it should last for many years. Despite the air fryer disappointment I will be keeping this.
Date published: 2022-03-28
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_460404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Performance Air Fry Convection Oven, Countertop Toaster Oven, Dark Stainless Steel
$299.99