Out of Stock
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
IntelliCrisp™ 2-Slice Toaster, Grey is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_288682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

IntelliCrisp™ 2-Slice Toaster, Grey

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
IntelliCrisp™ 2-Slice Toaster, Grey is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_288682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$84.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
$84.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on $100+ Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on Orders $100+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Achieve the perfect shade of toast with the Calphalon Intellicrisp 2 slice toaster. Advanced Heat Technology ensures consistent toasting every time. This toaster also includes guides that automatically position bread for more even exposure to heating elements, and extra-wide slots that accommodate a range of sizes and shapes. Six unique settings from light to dark provide consistent results every time so that you can enjoy the perfect texture and shade of toast. Countdown LED timer around shade dial lets you monitor toasting progress. When your toast is done, the Toast Lift Lever elevates your slices for easy retrieval, and the removable crumb tray makes cleanup a cinch.
Features
  • Advanced Heat Technology consistent toasting every time
  • Extra-Wide slots to accommodate a variety of foods
  • Countdown LED Timer around the shade dial for intuitive toasting
  • Six Shade Settings for customized toasting
  • Bagel option allows you to toast only the center of bagel and warm the outside
  • Defrost option allows you to go from frozen to toast in one simple step
  • Cancel button allows you to stop the toasting cycle at anytime
  • Toast lift elevates food to check browning throughout cycle and easy food retrieval
  • Removable Crumb Tray for easy cleaning
Included Parts
Toaster
Specifications
  • Model: TSCALTR2GM
  • Product Type: Toaster
  • Exterior Finish: Grey Metal
  • Material Type: Metal
  • Color: Gray
  • Dimensions: 10.55" x 7.6" x 8.35"
  • Programmable: No
  • Wattage: 825
  • Power Source: AC
  • Automatic Shut Off: Yes
  • Backlit Display: Yes
Use and Care
    • Dishwasher Safe: No
    • Oven Safe: No
    • Broiler Safe: No
Product Instructions
Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product failed after 4 1/2 months I bought this toaster on 11/28/2022 and picked it up on 12/3/2022. I worked great until 10 days ago when it's toasting deteriorated. Today it totally failed to toast my English muffin. Best Buy would not replace the product and told me to contact Calphalon. I submitted a request for a new product today and am awaiting a response to see if the company will honor their 3-year warranty.
Date published: 2023-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! Absolutely love this toaster. I've used generic ones for way too long and wanted to upgrade. I know have the convection oven and pans of this brand. I love how the settings are on this. Never any issues with toasting one side and not the other or one side about burnt and other side perfect.
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Toaster Very unhappy with the toaster. It literally does not work.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking Toaster This is one of the best toasters I ever had, the design is really good I really like it
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toasts Evenly Finally a toaster that toasts evenly! Very happy with this toaster.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from minimalist design. Excellent functionality Clean, minimalist design. Excellent functionality. Would recommend to friends & family.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product. This toaster works amazing and is so affordable, I am so happy with my purchase. I cannot recommend enough. It has a substantial weight and has the perfect amount of heat for the different settings. It is very easy to clean and looks very smart on my counter top. This review is not sponsored...although y'all should sponsor me cause I mean, my review is glowing and I'd love to get more appliances to test them out. Just saying.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No power We have had this toaster for less than a year. When we could get power to the unit it worked well. However, no when you plug it in there is no power. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Test slowly So far so good. You have to make sure you start low and work your way up with the "darkness levels" will burn if you have it too high.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks nice...ehh toasts bread but.... Very disappointed with toaster. I bought this thinking I would get a quality item especially for the price how ever there are 2 things that brought this down to 2 stars. First, the toast darkens predominately on one side only and that is on both slots. Secondly, I like my toast on the lighter side but there is no setting for that. Settings 1 and 2 are too light and 3 is dark on one side. I have to wait til the flashing light is at 2.5 and then manually cancel. Come on Calphalon you dare to have Intelli in the name. Sorry but you can need to work on this some more.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy! Amazing toaster! Calphalon has never dissapointed!
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Toaster Great toaster, Calphalon products are always top notch.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great toaster if you only use the lightest setting If you like your toast a hearty color don’t buy. To achieve a more toasted bread you have to run through the toasting cycle on light multiple times. If you set to darker the lever will not stay down.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from failed less than 2 months after purchase Bought this toaster less than two months ago, worked well until about 2 weeks ago. Now it is stuck in permanent "bagel mode" - only the inside elements heat up. Pressing the bagel button on off on doesn't change anything. There are other reviewers that mention this happening - this is probably a just a bad toaster design.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy The first item had a faulty lever that had a hitch in its glide, and stay down consistently. All good on the replacement item. The only complaint is one I have about most ALL toasters: it's not deep enough to toast an entire slice of standard sized bread. There's always an end that doesn't toast.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Toaster Great toaster. My fist one had plastic melted on it. I love the toaster so much that I had to buy another one.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 3 months in and only one side of heating panel wor 3 months in and the outside heating panels of both slots stopped working. I expected better quality from Caphalon.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Sturdy, nice colors, everything works properly, consistent toasting. Seems a little slower than my last toaster but the countdown lights make it easier to cook other things at the same time.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Inconsistent but looks good. Love the look but out of the box there were a few of the heating elements that didn’t work. In addition it doesn’t toast consistently. Using the same setting with the same bread does not yield the same toast
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from On the second one brand new still broke We bought they replaced new one is just like the first. Won't lock down right out of the box. Two of them exactly the same issue!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster I bought this toaster to update an older one. I liked that it had a bagel feature on it.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Very easy to use helping me regain some of my confidence cooking after a medical disability
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from G Works good but ... I am not certain what differentiates this toasters from others, like is it just a fancy timer. I just don't understand.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor QC On first attempted use, the bread carrier lever would not stay down. This is the same reason I was replacing my older, cheaper toaster. So frustrating.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toaster Great toaster!! love the bagel mode and its easy to see when your toast is almost done.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This unit was flawed when it arrived. This unit was flawed when it arrived. Took 2 hours to get a return label then 20-30 days to get a replacement.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive toaster to have on your counter. The Calphalon IntelliCrisp 2-Slice Toaster is an excellent toaster. Besides toasting, it defrosts and has a choice for bagel toasting. There is a button to cancel also. This is an attractive toaster to have on your counter.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from toaster great for eggos, english muffins, toast. comes out perfect for me
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products!!! Great products and customer service. I have been a long time customer and i purchased many products from Calphalon
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knight Very nice toaster. Love the fact it has multiple settings. Matches nicely with my other appliances and fits all types of breads easily
Date published: 2020-05-07
  • y_2024, m_7, d_11, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_288682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
IntelliCrisp™ 2-Slice Toaster, Grey
$84.99