Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Digital Sauté Slow Cooker, Dark Stainless Steel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 118.
  • y_2023, m_11, d_29, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Digital Sauté Slow Cooker, Dark Stainless Steel

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Digital Sauté Slow Cooker, Dark Stainless Steel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 118.
  • y_2023, m_11, d_29, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$169.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$169.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
Sear, brown, sauté, and slow cook all in one pot for maximum flavor with the Calphalon Digital Sauté Slow Cooker. The cooking pot removes and can be placed on electric, gas, or induction cooktops to brown or sear ingredients before slow cooking. The LCD digital display provides intuitive control of multiple cooking modes, for tender pulled pork, curry chicken, paella, and more. The nonstick ceramic coating is easy to clean and delivers 11x more durability* than standard nonstick surfaces, plus it’s PTFE- and PFOA-free. The Calphalon slow cooker is perfect for one-pot family dinners with its 5.3-quart capacity. The cooking pot is also oven safe for further heating, cooking, and warming options. Gorgeous dark stainless steel will enhance any kitchen’s countertop and metal construction provides long-lasting durability. 
Features
  • Conveniently sear, brown, sauté, & slow cook all in one pot for maximum flavor
  • Cooking pot is oven safe and compatible with electric, gas, and induction cooktops
  • Ceramic cooking surface is 11x more durable* and provides 20% more even heat (*Compared to standard nonstick coating)  
  • Digital programmable controls 
  • Fast food release and easy to clean
  • 2 heat settings and auto keep-warm mode
  • Large 5.3-quart capacity
  • LED lights easily identify cooking modes
  • Sleek, modern dark stainless steel finish  
  • Sleek, modern dark stainless steel finish
Included Parts
Slow Cooker
Specifications
  • Model: SCCLD1
  • Product Type: Slow Cooker
  • Exterior Finish: Stainless
  • Material Type: Stainless Steel
  • Color: Dark Stainless
  • Programmable: Yes
  • Wattage: 200 Watts
  • Power Source: Polarized Plug
Use and Care
    • Dishwasher Safe: No
    • Oven Safe: No
    • Broiler Safe: No
Product Instructions
Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Fabulous! I love how lightweight it is...from the cooker itself to the insert. The nonstick surface is a huge plus and quite awesome as the food does not stick and it cleans up beautifully. I also appreciate how evenly it cooks and the accuracy of the cooking time.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this slow cooker I’ve cooked so many dishes with this slow cooker. Love how it keeps the food warm. I love how easy it is to clean it. I love how easy you can remove it. I like it so much I brought my brother one and he loves it.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best crockpot well built. I purchased a Calphalon crockpot. It is well made and a breeze to use. I love being able to use the crockpot insert itself to sauté and brown meat. This enhances the taste and makes it easer to clean up.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoying my slow cooker Cool style, easy to operate, sauté in the pot is a plus, cooking time should be adjusted from recipe due to it run a bit hotter.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Attractive but has flaws I have been using this for at least a year. It is quite attractive. The best feature is the removable crock that can be used on the stove top for browning meats. The non stick coating however scratches and flakes off with non stick utensils somewhat and is not as durable as expected. The handles also get hot and are a burn hazard. They should of and could of easily attached silicone to eliminate this.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great slow cooker It’s able to be put on the stove for browning & the crock is light weight & easy to clean
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great slow cooker really like it. it works great and easy to use. have had it only a couple of weeks, but have used it multiple times
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great size Love the slow cooker and the fact that you can start on the stove! Con is that mine is chipping and it’s been well taken care of.
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My little pot So far working very well. I am a disable person and needed something easy to carry and manage. I cooks wonderful. I have so many recipes I have tried and every single dish has came out delicious.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good slow cooker… I love it! I love my slow cooker. I have a Instant pot that I truly love as well …. but felt a need to purchase a traditional “slow cooker” and how fortunate I was to purchase this one… ease of use… style … function are all reasons I am glad I purchased this item. I hope to get long use out of this item.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Vs. Quantity. This is the most elegant slow cooker I’ve ever seen or owned. I would highly recommend this fine elegant appliance anybody looking for quality. I have owned probably five slow cookers in my life and this is by far been the best.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size but runs hot It is the perfect size and fits well in limited storage space. It runs very hot on high. A recipe called for the high setting for 4 hours. Within 2 hours the dish was boiling. I am still working through the temperature settings to see which setting is best for various recipes. It is easy to clean.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! I bought this slow cooker because of the ability to use the crock on the stovetop to brown foods without using a separate pan. This feature works great. I made cauliflower soup and it turned out great. Not sure if the outer shell is dark "stainless steel" but I like the look. So sexy! :) So far, so pleased.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Way overpriced for how much it malfunctions I was gifted this slow cooker four years ago, and it was a serviceable slow cooker for at least one year. It's easy to clean, has a timer, and has two cooking temperature settings as well as a "warm." Maybe six months or a year after I first got it, the light in the "low" heat setting started to malfunction. I could move the wheel between off, warm, low, and high, but the light would go out when the setting was "low." A few years after that, it's now started a new malfunction: it just turns off to "warm" randomly. The whole point of a slow cooker is to set it and forget it, but now it's just a clunky device that requires consistent monitoring to very very slowly cook some beans.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best slow cooker ever! This is the best slow cooker I have ever owned. I love the idea that you can brown your meat in it on the stove. It is also very easy to clean after. I highly recommend this cooker!
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best slow cooker ever I’m 56 and have been a homemaker/stay at home mom since 1994. I’ve had many crockpots. They were all the same until this one. Love it. Love everything about it. Especially the simplicity of the controls and the light weight of the insert. It’s perfect!
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cooker Excellent cooker , worked great, easy to use and clean.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the Best Best I’ve ever had. Lightweight, Easy to clean. Ability to choose cooking time and absolutely non stick just as described.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Looks pretty and works great? LOVE MY CALPHALON SLOW COOKER! Use it all the time, easy to clean, multi functional!
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, A Wonderful Slow Cooker Love the timer feature that when finished cooking automatically sets the cooker to Warm. Great look aside all our Calphalon pots and pans!
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We think this a great product. It was a great product and great price. I been really enjoy it
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stove to cooker Best feature is ability to cook on stove first and then use as a slow cooker.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Croc Pot We are extremely happy with this croc pot. The timer and different heat settings are a big plus. We love the features and design.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional slow cooker The cooking pot can be removed and be placed on my stove top to sear , or brown before slow cooking. The sear allows for sealing in flavor before the slow cook. end result tastier food. The unit is lightweight and ideal for travel. Overall, This cooker is a step above.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoying it The first three recipes I’ve tried have all turned out delicious.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slow cooker I love the versatility of this slow cooker. You can use it on the stove to sear then slow cooker your items and then when your done… into to fridge. Clean up is a snap. Love this slow cooker!
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Slow Cooker I've had mine for about a month and have used it about 5 times, purchased after my Rival Crock Pot of 25 years finally gave up. It's the perfect size for a household of 2. The shape itself has not been an issue (smaller on bottom). I agree with other reviews that it cooks very well, cleans well, and is very light weight. I also concur that it is aesthetically pleasing. This slow cooker is worthy to display on the countertop, rather than being stored in a cabinet. I'm very pleased I made this purchase.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far So good I like the size and surface of the pot...I used it to brown on the stove and added my ingredients to cook... Hi and low are the settings... Both settings will boil your pot...but more so on the Hi... I've only used it twice and have been pleased with it so far.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A slow cooker that is worth it! I am happy to be able to sauté in the same pot that goes into the slow cooker. The pot is so much lighter than a traditional slow cooker pot!! At first I beat myself up a bit for spending much more for this slow cooker, but now I am so glad I did.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slow cooker This is a fine slow cooker that I bought directly from Calphalon. The controls are easy to use, and the machine cooker insert washes well after use. I like that it is not as heavy as many other slow cookers seem to be, and the older I get, the more I appreciate quality without the added weight. So, it works great, is easy to use and clean, and arrived quickly from Calphalon. I recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-23
  • y_2023, m_11, d_29, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Digital Sauté Slow Cooker, Dark Stainless Steel
$169.99