Out of Stock

Calphalon Precision Air Fry Convection Oven, Countertop Toaster Oven

3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Precision Air Fry Convection Oven, Countertop Toaster Oven is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_460405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Precision Air Fry Convection Oven, Countertop Toaster Oven

3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Precision Air Fry Convection Oven, Countertop Toaster Oven is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_460405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$179.99
Afterpay
30% off! Discount applied in cart
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
$179.99
Afterpay
30% off! Discount applied in cart
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Calphalon Precision Air Fry Countertop Oven offers versatility with 8 cooking functions in a modern, space-saving design. This premium convection oven features Quartz Heat Technology, which delivers 40% more even heat* for consistent crisping and even browning, and preheats quicker* to save you time. Add a delicious crisp to foods with the Air Fry function or choose from any of the other precision cooking functions including Bake, Toast, Roast, Broil, Bagel, Pizza, and Defrost. The large capacity fits a 12-inch pizza and up to 6 slices of bread, and includes a removable crumb tray for easy cleanup. From air frying to roasting to toasting, the Calphalon Precision Air Fry Countertop Oven allows you to countertop cook like never before. (*Compared to conventional tube heating elements)
Features
  • 8 precision cooking functions including Air Fry, Bake, Toast, Roast, Broil, Bagel, Pizza, and Defrost
  • Quartz Heat Technology delivers 40% more even heat for superior cooking results and preheats faster (compared to convential tube heating elements)
  • Turbo Convection increases air flow circulation for faster and more even cooking (compared to convential ovens)
  • Large capacity fits up to a 12" pizza; exterior dimentions: 18.7" x 15.8" x 11.6"; interior dimensions: 12.5" x 13" x 4.47"
  • Easy-to-clean interior and removable crumb tray makes cleanup fast and efficient
  • Includes: Air Fry Basket, Durable Non-Stick Baking Pan, Wire Rack, and Removable Crumb Tray
  • Durable metal construction provides a stylish addition to any kitchen
  • Durable dark stainless steel metal construction provides a modern addition to any kitchen
  • Limited 1 Year Warranty
Included Parts
Air Fry Basket
Durable Non-Stick Baking Pan
Wire Rack
Removable Crumb Tray
Specifications
  • Model: TSCLTRDG3-AF
  • Product Type: Countertop Oven
  • Exterior Finish: Black Painted
  • Color: Black Painted
  • Dimensions: 11.6’’ x 18.7’’ x 15.8’’ (H x W x D)
  • Programmable: No
  • Wattage: 1400 Wattage
  • Power Source: Polarized Plug
  • Automatic Shut Off: Yes
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This compact oven is hot! This is a great addition to the countertop in our kitchen. It is easy to use, very intuitive with setting in place that correspond to most useful cooking times or types. We have not used all functions yet, but the convection oven, toaster, and pizza settings work well because we do not need to heat up the large oven for small portions of food. Great for a retired couple (like us)!
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No fan noise I agree with LisaRene - there is absolutely NO fan sound at all. I've wondered about that myself. I've also moved it around to different locations - all with adequate space around the unit. The instruction manual is very vague. It's hard to know what temp and time to cook with, do you need to flip when air frying, etc. Seems to be a good unit and hope it will be even better once I figure out how to cook with it on my own.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can’t hear a fan? We bought this unit about a month ago and we are curious that we cannot hear a fan running which we think would be necessary for air frying. Please advise does it have a silent Fan? We like the brand for cookware!
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not able to cook items very disappointed that no cooking manual came with this unit. talked to care team ,several months ago, told would send recipe book still, have not received. your instruction manual is useless for some one never use an air fryer. the preheating time is way bad. what is oil column. there is more to talk about. i am very surprised of a company like you to not include more info. if you need a air fryer let me know. very low use
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rubber comes out and Calphalon won’t fix The rubber comes out of the door right away and it barely functions as an air fryer. I contacted Calphalon but I have to pay to ship it to them. That’s insane. So disappointed.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy With. Predictable Performance, Great Control Really like digital timer and heat accuracy. Solid and easy to use. Have made cookies, pot pies, lasagna and pizza so far and I'm very happy with it. Nice loud done beeps and turns off.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Temperature & time can't change Stack with temperature & time not able to change Air fry is not really good at all small doughnuts takes 25mins in 400 degrees not cooked well at all Everything takes more time & not very good results even just to toast. 2 rack slit are not for multiple cooking. Totally single cooking at the time I wish I never bought it
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No cookbook also air fryer tile seems to take long I was disappointed there was not a manual and an air fryer cookbook included with this. I have to search online for any recipes for air frying. Since there are no instructions for this air fryer I am unable to use cook times I find online that usually reference other air fryers.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Calphalon Toaster Oven! I've had this oven for more than a year and use it for everything from toasting to baking to air frying. So easy to use!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good! I have yet to use this as anything but a toaster... it does NOT stay at the temp.. shuts off... fan doesn’t work... very odd... I should give vouchers for a new updated one cuz this one brand new doesn’t do what it’s advertised
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rubber comes out I bought this two weeks ago and the rubber keeps coming out along the door. I’m disappointed.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from How do I use it? Looks can only get you so far received for a holiday gift, no instructions on how to use all the options. I've tried to airfry bacon and it takes 30mins. Thought is was supposed to be fast and delicious. toasting bread takes forever. not sure what I can use it for quickly. would like to return, but no longer have the box.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks Great - Unsure of what to do with it There are not enough instructions on how to use this appliance. What do I do with the Turbo Charge? How do I use the Air Fry Function? Are there any recipes for the Air Fry Function? Please provide more info. If I can't find more info on using this appliance I will likely return for a refund. I would not recommend at this time.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what we expected Did not meet our expectations. Looks great, but functions best as only a toaster oven.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So Disappointed!!! The toaster oven works, but I wanted to make more use of the Air Fryer, which takes 3 x to fry what other appliances of its kind take. It is so not worth it to have it be called an air fryer. It should just be a toaster, and then just a really poor oven. I have purchased more Calphalon products over the past 30 years, than I care to remember. This is by far, my worst purchase:
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great, but where is the cooking content? Our toaster went down and we are alive in 2021, so everyone is buying Air Fryers. We figured we should join the party and found this beauty. Looks great and everything we have cooked is so good. Toast. Bagels. Chicken. Lamb. Veggies. Literally anything we have tried has been great. But... where's the cooking content? We are new to this machine and I'm so confused that there isn't more support content available to show off what this oven can do. What is the turbo convection feature? Why do I need that? You have one post on your instagram that shows a cooking guide for Air Frying, but that's it. Please give us some more content for how we can use this oven. Ya'll are missing a huge opportunity on your social game.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Air Fry Function isn’t great I feel like I bought an overpriced toaster. The toast function works just fine. The air fryer setting doesn’t seem to really do anything different than a regular oven or toaster oven would do. I have used it 3 times and all 3 times the food came out undercooked. I find that I have to adjust the heat and set for twice as long as a recipe says. Maybe the air isn’t circulating?
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Manual lacking basic info Got this for Christmas. There is only set temperatures? Or how to cook at 360? The manual is a tad lacking.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than just an air fryer This air fryer gas multiple options including baking, toasting, roasting and a pizza option. This airfare add a fancy flair to your kitchen.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Update from ValM The oven is working ok now. After the oven preheated, the lights went off and I thought the oven shut down, but it was just cycling off since it was hot enough. Tried the toast function to make garlic bread and it came out perfect. Lightly toasted on both sides. That is all I have tried so far.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does Not Work When I try to Bake something, the oven shuts off after it preheats, and I can't turn it back on.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loud fan We just bought this toaster oven yesterday. This is the 2nd time using the air fry feature and love the way the food comes out, but the fan is very loud. I base this on the fact that I bought this toaster oven for my mother about a year ago and her convection setting is very quiet.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great unit! Problem solved! Baking pan slides onto bottom of rack! Basket sets on rack!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great but has a major design flaw It looks great and is easy to use. The baking pan will not fit under the air fryer basket (even though the instruction manual says you should put it under there. You will have a real mess if you don't figure out another way to air fry. I've tried calling Calphalon and I've looked online but can't find a solution to this problem.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Attractive, Accessories Lacking I bought this a few weeks ago, still getting familiar with all it can do. However, it has one glaring weakness - the accessories that come with it. This particular model comes with a crumb tray, wire rack, air fryer basket, and a baking pan. The baking pan is the problem, it is not large enough to slide into the rack positions. You can of course put it on the wire rack, but what you can't do is put it under the air fryer basket for messy foods (as the instruction manual even tells you to do, and other competitor ovens do). You are left with few options for not making a mess while air frying, mostly aluminum foil or buying a new baking pan if you can find one that will fit. Otherwise, I like the size and it seems to be well built (much better than my last toaster oven). But if you're looking for easy air frying this is probably not the best choice.
Date published: 2020-11-12
  • y_2021, m_11, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_460405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product