Out of Stock
3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Precision Air Fry Convection Oven, Countertop Toaster Oven is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_460405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 1ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Precision Air Fry Convection Oven, Countertop Toaster Oven

3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Precision Air Fry Convection Oven, Countertop Toaster Oven is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_460405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 1ms
  • reviews, product
$179.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$179.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Calphalon Precision Air Fry Countertop Oven offers versatility with 8 cooking functions in a modern, space-saving design. This premium convection oven features Quartz Heat Technology, which delivers 40% more even heat* for consistent crisping and even browning, and preheats quicker* to save you time. Add a delicious crisp to foods with the Air Fry function or choose from any of the other precision cooking functions including Bake, Toast, Roast, Broil, Bagel, Pizza, and Defrost. The large capacity fits a 12-inch pizza and up to 6 slices of bread, and includes a removable crumb tray for easy cleanup. From air frying to roasting to toasting, the Calphalon Precision Air Fry Countertop Oven allows you to countertop cook like never before. (*Compared to conventional tube heating elements)
Features
  • 8 precision cooking functions including Air Fry, Bake, Toast, Roast, Broil, Bagel, Pizza, and Defrost
  • Quartz Heat Technology delivers 40% more even heat for superior cooking results and preheats faster (compared to convential tube heating elements)
  • Turbo Convection increases air flow circulation for faster and more even cooking (compared to convential ovens)
  • Large capacity fits up to a 12" pizza; exterior dimentions: 18.7" x 15.8" x 11.6"; interior dimensions: 12.5" x 13" x 4.47"
  • Easy-to-clean interior and removable crumb tray makes cleanup fast and efficient
  • Includes: Air Fry Basket, Durable Non-Stick Baking Pan, Wire Rack, and Removable Crumb Tray
  • Durable metal construction provides a stylish addition to any kitchen
  • Durable dark stainless steel metal construction provides a modern addition to any kitchen
  • Limited 1 Year Warranty
Included Parts
Air Fry Basket
Durable Non-Stick Baking Pan
Wire Rack
Removable Crumb Tray
Specifications
  • Model: TSCLTRDG3-AF
  • Product Type: Countertop Oven
  • Exterior Finish: Black Painted
  • Material Type: Stainless
  • Color: Black Painted
  • Dimensions: 11.6’’ x 18.7’’ x 15.8’’ (H x W x D)
  • Programmable: No
  • Wattage: 1400 Wattage
  • Power Source: Polarized Plug
  • Automatic Shut Off: Yes
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: No
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon is my Jack of All Trades I am very impressed with this appliance of all trades. It bakes, grills, toasts, air fries, roast, and it does it efficiently. It is easy to operate, clean, and it does not make unnecessary noise. I simply love it!
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Oven! Cooks many things Got it to use daily and its Up to the Challenge! Toast in morning, Bake a casserole or 12 banger muffin pan roast chicken or Tots! Bake a Loaf of Bread! Got to figure out how to remove guards off elements.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh... A little disappointed. Love the calphalon cookware...but the oven just doesn't work as good as I expected. Cooks slower than my Breville I just replaced.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid all around Very well built, dial detents are solid and the tactile sensation is top notch. Performance is great as well. Top marks for tactile and performance as well.
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Precision Air Fryer Oven Love the precision oven. It’s beautiful in all ways and it works really well. My wife says that the food is tastier coming from it than the regular oven.
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best small appliance I've ever bought. It works very good. Air fryer is great. Very easy to use, and looks great on my counter.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jane's A/F adventure This appliance is everything in one. I've used the bake, toast and air fryer options and look forward to using the other ones. Its fits perfectly on my counter and really doesn't take up too much space as my counter space is limited. Only thing I could say needs a little improvement is the instruction manual about where to place the drip pan. There is no illustration or clearly written instructions - only thing I found was they said not to place it on the heating element. It took me quite awhile to figure out that the rack has two little hooks located on the bottom and that is where you slide the drip pan into. Hope this information helps.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not The Best This oven is really nice looking, but it is bulky and I’m not super impressed with it overall. My biggest complaint is that the heat source is exposed and it gets dirty, I’m not able to clean it, and when I do any food that has grease, it sounds and smells like it is burning. I want to like it, but I honestly just don’t.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon toaster oven I love my calphalon toaster oven it's perfect with the options and easy operating... toast comes out perfect...the light is so cool to check on food while baking...it was delivered sooner than expected... Great product by Calphalon
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed. Bought one of these about 18 months ago and used it most every day for toast, and on occasion, did a little baking or air-frying. After 18 months, the lower elements stopped working - so the oven is virtually useless.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Use with Nice Styling Just started using the oven and am enjoying the fast preheat cycle. Still some learning curve on how the air fryer compares to conventional ovens, not all packaging includes the translation to the air fryer. Nice size (not too big) and styling. Easy to use controls. Good value for an air fryer.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great versatility! Performance is excellent! Insulation qualities, not very good. Exterior get too hot at elevated operating temperatures.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of positives, few negatives Terrific toaster, could use better instructions or cookbook/how-to, pan bubbled up and inside edges rusted, Love being able to do small meals w/o heating the whole kitchen in summer, indicator wheel could be better for those w/low vision or older people.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, compact and works well works as good as it looks. the black with silver is very elegant.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Toaster and good air fryer I purchased this 9-10 months ago and have used it nearly every day. It's an excellent toaster oven. The air fry function is good, but not great. It's not going to beat the small air fryers that are solely built for that purchase. My 4 stars is because the internal light just died on me. I don't know if it's the bulb or the toaster itself, but for it to die in less than one year is disappointing.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Toaster oven/ Air Fry not so much ! This oven very stylish and works great as a toaster oven and small oven, but compared to my 4 other air fryers there doesn't seem to be enough air movement to crisp French fry's and other air fry items . The quartz heating element doesn't seem to overcome air movement !
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best oven you will ever have Heats leftovers as if they are newly made. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my life so much easier! Ever since my husband got me this for Christmas for Christmas a year and a 1/2 ago I have stopped using my standard oven.. This makes my life so much easier as I am caring for 2 disabled people my husband and my son and I worked a 40 plus hour week. I would like to know however where I can get replacement pans for for my oven.. Thank you very much!
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Missing fry pan & instructions Received this as Christmas/Birthday gift. Finally unpacked it and there’s no fry pan or instructions. How am I supposed to use the air fryer without a basket that fits or follow the instructions/recipes when they’re missing? I have used it for making mini pizzas and cheese toast, and to reheat some things, has worked pretty well for that. But now I need the fry basket so we can make some wings, fries and crispy items. Would love to know how I can get a fry basket and instructions/recipe book.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from need parts that I can't get. I kept the box for about 3 weeks and everything was working fine, within two weeks of throwing out the box the buttons started falling out and I lost one of the springs, tried working with company to get it fixed they wanted us to box it up in the box it come in and send it in for repair, fat chance of that happening it is gone. when we told them that they stopped talking to us about fixing it. if parts would stay on I would rate this very high but because we can't get service on a oven that is less than 6 mo old and the response from Calphalon I would not recommend buying this oven.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Convection fan stopped working We’ve had this a little over a year. It looks great and cooks some items perfectly. However the convection oven fan stopped working.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great, but pan sucks. Works great! I bought it to replace my kitchen oven during an EXTENSIVE renovation. My only complaint is the baking pan coating started peeling after only a couple uses and I haven’t been able to find a replacement online. Fortunately, my stoneware fit perfectly in the oven, so I’m still able to use it. I’ve cooked almost everything imaginable in mine, and haven’t found anything it can’t cook. Cake, corn bread, pizza, chicken, frozen foods, casseroles, anything you can make in a standard over. I clean mine out with oven cleaner occasionally. Just spray and wipe off. Easy clean up and it still looks great after using it for about 8 months.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks nice but I like the features But the cord is about a foot long so it can’t be moved anywhere but in front of a plug, who in the world designed it????
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toaster oven Easy to use, classy design and very clear manual instructions on how to operate. I cooked food on it several times and it gave very good results and was happy with the purchase. I also like the sale price of the toaster air fry oven. I am glad I checked your website before buying at a big store.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I received this as a gift. NOT USER FRIENDLY. Have to stand by it to hear it beep at temperature or it shuts off. Most recently the display failed. I can only see part of the screen.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Is the fan audible? I can't hear a fan running at all which makes me wonder if it is working. Is this normal? Also no instructions on how to use the drip pan. Had to come here to see a picture from a reviewer to figure out how to use it.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this oven Absolutely LOVE this do it all oven! I use it 2-3 times a day.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good It’s faster than regular oven on baking. Fan sounded really faint, not powerful at all. Might be why I think the food is less crispy and takes longer than regular air fryer. I was looking for dehydrator racks but can’t find it. Can you make this accessory? It seemed a waste to just make one or 2 layers at a time.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No fan sound on turbo convect Same problem and question. Cannot hear any fan sound and wonder if not working Otherwise like oven
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This compact oven is hot! This is a great addition to the countertop in our kitchen. It is easy to use, very intuitive with setting in place that correspond to most useful cooking times or types. We have not used all functions yet, but the convection oven, toaster, and pizza settings work well because we do not need to heat up the large oven for small portions of food. Great for a retired couple (like us)!
Date published: 2021-10-03
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_460405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product