Out of Stock
3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Performance Air Fry Convection Oven, Countertop Toaster Oven, Dark Stainless Steel is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_460404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Performance Air Fry Convection Oven, Countertop Toaster Oven, Dark Stainless Steel

3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Performance Air Fry Convection Oven, Countertop Toaster Oven, Dark Stainless Steel is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_460404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$269.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$269.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Calphalon Performance Air Fry Countertop Oven offers versatility with 11 cooking functions in a modern, space-saving design. This premium convection oven features Quartz Heat Technology, which delivers 40% more even heat* for consistent crisping and even browning, and preheats quicker* to save you time. Add a delicious crisp to foods with the Air Fry function or choose from any of the other precision cooking functions including Bake, Toast, Bagel, Roast, Broil, Pizza, Reheat, Keep Warm, Defrost, and Dehydrate. The large capacity fits a 12-inch pizza and up to 6 slices of bread, and includes a removable crumb tray for an easy cleanup. A high-contrast LCD screen provides an exceptional cooking experience and an interior light makes it easy to monitor food as it cooks. From air frying to toasting, the Calphalon Performance Air Fry Countertop Oven allows you to countertop cook like never before. (*Compared to conventional tube heating elements)
Features
  • 11 precision cooking functions including Air Fry, Bake, Toast, Broil, Roast, Bagel, Dehydrate, Pizza, Reheat, Keep Warm, and Defrost
  • Quartz Heat Technology delivers 40% more even heat for superior cooking results and preheats faster (compared to convential tube heating elements)
  • Turbo Convection increases air flow circulation for faster and more even cooking (compared to convential ovens)
  • Large capacity fits up to a 12" pizza; exterior dimentions: 18.7" x 15.8" x 11.6"; interior dimensions: 12.5" x 13" x 4.47"
  • Built-in light allows you to track cooking progress; easy-to-clean interior and removable crumb tray makes cleanup fast and efficient
  • High contrast LCD screen provides exceptional control of all features
  • Includes: Air Fry Basket, Durable Non-Stick Baking Pan, Wire Rack, and Removable Crumb Tray
  • Durable dark stainless steel metal construction provides a modern addition to any kitchen
  • Limited 3 Year Warranty
Included Parts
Air Fry Basket
Durable Non-Stick Baking Pan
Wire Rack
Removable Crumb Tray
Specifications
  • Model: TSCLTRDG1-AF
  • Product Type: Countertop Oven
  • Exterior Finish: Dark Stainless
  • Material Type: Stainless
  • Color: Dark Stainless
  • Dimensions: 11.6’’ x 18.7’’ x 15.8’’ (H x W x D)
  • Programmable: Yes
  • Wattage: 1400 Wattage
  • Power Source: Polarized Plug
  • Automatic Shut Off: Yes
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: No
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Aesthetically pleasing garbage Where to begin… this thing is beautiful, enormous, and initially worked. It’s probably one of the least efficient and long duration of cooking countertop appliances in its class due to its size and poor door sealing. Despite all that it seemed to do a reasonable job toasting bagels and the like. That is until about a month ago it decided to start turning itself on spontaneously without any user input, beeping incessantly (similar to the alert it issues to prompt the user to start the cook after programming). I woke up in the middle of the night trying to figure out what was beeping in my house, thinking it may be the chirp from a smoke detector needing a battery change, only to discover it’s the toaster oven turning itself on at 0300. Baffling. The only work around appears to be unplugging it. It’s probably headed to the dumpster given the horror stories I’ve read of people being charged $75-150 to ship these monsters back for “assessment”, which implies there’s a possibility they don’t even fix it after asking you to essentially buy this thing again for shipping costs. I enjoy my nonstick pan set from Calphalon, but this thing is an absolute dud from an otherwise decent company. I’ll probably go with Breville’s offering instead. Buyer beware.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Oven and Cooking Performance - Missing Parts This oven is fantastic. Cooks pizzas, waffles, chicken and more with ease. The settings interface is pretty intuitive and is very customizable. The only problem I had is for some reason mine was missing the wire rack and the non-stick pan. I really need those pieces to make it fully functional, but I cannot seem to find a way to get the replacement parts.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little oven I received this little oven for my birthday and have enjoyed its use and practicality. I am having one issue however with the door seal. It will not stay fastened to the door and I have to hold it in place with a knife while shuting the door.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great toaster and convection oven Like the title says great toaster and convection oven however the air fryer is lacking it doesn’t provide a powerful enough airflow through the oven to qualify for an air fryer in my opinion. I think they took their regular convection oven and printed air fryer on it and claim it to be an air fryer. With that being said this is an excellent toaster/convection it’s well built of quality materials and it should last for many years. Despite the air fryer disappointment I will be keeping this.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Interior light died in two months I bought this product at Costco and love using it almost every day; however, the interior light died in two months and don’t know how to replace a light. No instruction about it. Also, no instruction about how to clean the stain on the Quarts Heating elements. I would like to remove the stain from metal part of Quarts Heating elements…… I bought it for my son and he has a same question as well.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Oven We love our Calphalon oven so far. So far we have used the toaster, baking and the air fryer. We have figured out the setting to make our toast just the way we want it. Everything we have baked has come out perfect and the air fryer is fantastic. The settings are easy to figure out. It doesn’t take long at all to figure out the correct times for everything we cook in it. This is the best multi use toaster oven we have ever used and I highly recoment it.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Seal Issue I bought this a few days ago. Used it for the first time today and the seal is coming off around the door. What solution do you have to fix this?
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good looks but not so good performance It only looks nice! Unfortunately the quality doesn’t follow. Cheaply made dials, don’t always work. Huge con for no protection over the heating rods. Food and grease can literally drip there, terrible.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lcd display I've only had it for a few months, but thr led display is partially out. I would like to fix it. I love this oven.
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Where is the power? I bought this online, I have Calphalon pans and love them, When IO saw they have an air fryer , I was excited. I am very disappointed, I have used it for 1 month, The fan does not seem to work correctly, Its is the Air Fryer part of this unit that is lacking in performance. an it will be returned to Costco
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still learning how to use it and keep it clean. We are still learning how to use it, so far it has lived up to it's expectations!!!
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from F02 error It was a gift from friends, but when I'm plug-in it's shows f02 error and stop working after 5 sec. It's new and not working. Looks great like decor (
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seal fell apart but worked well before I bought this 6mo ago and in the first month the seal at top came off and then the corners and now the complete seal is off , how do I replace is there a safe adhesive to use ?
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice I just bought it and it send great just I can’t figure out how to shut the beeping sound
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints We received this as a gift about 6 months ago and its been used on a daily basis ever since. It takes longer than a toaster oven to toast a bagel but worth the wait. We've cooked just about everything in it from steaks to grilled cheese sandwiches. Even though I didn't pay for it, its total worth the money.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Just received the new performance air fryer & the temperature control is only displayed in Celsius, not Fahrenheit! No mention in the instruction manual on how to change this. Will be returning this.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Light bulb went out after 2 months of purchased I am very unhappy that the interior oven light bulb is dead after 2 months of purchase. Frustrated that I am unable to find a replacement part anywhere on your website!! Help!!!
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from how do I change the heating elements How do I remove & change the heating elements its not stated in the instructions
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good but seal comes off I bought this a few months ago. It performs well for a small oven, but the rubber seal around the door keeps coming off and does not stay on. I may have to return it if it is not resolved.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great look, ok performance I got this last year for Christmas and was so excited. In the past 11 months it has gone down hill fast. Originally the air fryer really didn't work, so that was upsetting but the other features make it worth it to me. In the past 2 months the toaster has taken a severe downturn. I have to set it on a level 6, for over 8 minutes to get a light toast. So with no air fryer and a not working toaster, I am down to the oven.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice small oven I truly like this oven. When reading the instruction manual, it states to keep the oven door open 3 inches when broiling or dehydrating. This is very worrisome to me and I do not think I would have purchased this if I was made aware of this beforehand. I have never heard of having to do this on other toaster ovens I have owned. Calphalon, please get back to me on this. I may want to return because of this.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heats nicely but rubber seal is buckling We bought from Costco 2 weeks ago for our RV and the rubber seal is coming apart after a few uses…is this normal?
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but instructions are lacking? For cooking instructions in says and time for the air fryer and add oil (yes or no) Where or how do you add oil?
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Awesome appliance! Love it! Everything I expected it would be. So easy to use my 70yo mother-in-law had no problems using it without instruction.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd one! I love this oven so much that I bought another one with the air fry feature. My sister is getting the first one. The only bummer is that it’s missing the removal crumb tray and I can’t find one anywhere on the site.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works well Received as a gift used only a few times starting to get rust inside the door
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good buy It’s pretty good. Appealing. Quick to heat things up instead of turning on the big oven. The air fryer kinda dries things out. I think that’s the case with all air fryers though. When you think about it there isn’t any oil being used. Dah
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from underneath of oven gets extremely hot. We only have a stone (granite) counter tops. The oven underneath gets extremely hot.We are worried the heat might break the stone. Has anyone else dealt with this? The stone is a large area and expensive. Would hate to lose it to it breaking because of the heat generated outside of the oven on the bottom. Also I don't hear a fan running when on air fry. Is it really silent or is it not working? And YES I have the setting set on air fry. Also my old air fryer took about 2 min. to preheat. This machine takes almost 6 to 8 min. What's with that? It's not that large of an inside space to heat up.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my toaster over/air fryer. I love my Calphalon Air Fryer/Toaster Over. It doesn't take up too much counter space and doesn't heat up the whole kitchen, it's a mini convection oven. I am able to bake almost anything in it as long as I have a pan/dish that fits. It's perfect for left-overs especially pizza; the crust comes out crispy not soggy like a microwave. I like it so much, my brother bought one and he loves his too.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Choice, Best Decision Ever I love this toaster it works so good and I am happy that I chose this product. I have a blender as well that I love omg best purchase ever
Date published: 2021-08-30
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_460404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product