Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon IntelliCrisp™ 2-Slice Toaster, Grey is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 96.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_288682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon IntelliCrisp™ 2-Slice Toaster, Grey

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon IntelliCrisp™ 2-Slice Toaster, Grey is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 96.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_288682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Achieve the perfect shade of toast with the Calphalon Intellicrisp 2 slice toaster. Advanced Heat Technology ensures consistent toasting every time. This toaster also includes guides that automatically position bread for more even exposure to heating elements, and extra-wide slots that accommodate a range of sizes and shapes. Six unique settings from light to dark provide consistent results every time so that you can enjoy the perfect texture and shade of toast. Countdown LED timer around shade dial lets you monitor toasting progress. When your toast is done, the Toast Lift Lever elevates your slices for easy retrieval, and the removable crumb tray makes cleanup a cinch.
Features
  • Advanced Heat Technology consistent toasting every time
  • Extra-Wide slots to accommodate a variety of foods
  • Countdown LED Timer around the shade dial for intuitive toasting
  • Six Shade Settings for customized toasting
  • Bagel option allows you to toast only the center of bagel and warm the outside
  • Defrost option allows you to go from frozen to toast in one simple step.
  • Cancel button allows you to stop the toasting cycle at anytime
  • Toast lift elevates food to check browning throughout cycle and easy food retrieval
  • Removable Crumb Tray for easy cleaning
Included Parts
Toaster
Specifications
  • Model: TSCALTR2GM
  • Product Type: Toaster
  • Exterior Finish: Grey Metal
  • Material Type: Metal
  • Color: Gray
  • Dimensions: 10.55" x 7.6" x 8.35"
  • Programmable: No
  • Wattage: 825 watts
  • Power Source: Polarized Plug
  • Automatic Shut Off: Yes
  • Backlit Display: Yes
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: No
  • Oven Safe: No
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No power We have had this toaster for less than a year. When we could get power to the unit it worked well. However, no when you plug it in there is no power. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Test slowly So far so good. You have to make sure you start low and work your way up with the "darkness levels" will burn if you have it too high.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks nice...ehh toasts bread but.... Very disappointed with toaster. I bought this thinking I would get a quality item especially for the price how ever there are 2 things that brought this down to 2 stars. First, the toast darkens predominately on one side only and that is on both slots. Secondly, I like my toast on the lighter side but there is no setting for that. Settings 1 and 2 are too light and 3 is dark on one side. I have to wait til the flashing light is at 2.5 and then manually cancel. Come on Calphalon you dare to have Intelli in the name. Sorry but you can need to work on this some more.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy! Amazing toaster! Calphalon has never dissapointed!
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Toaster Great toaster, Calphalon products are always top notch.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great toaster if you only use the lightest setting If you like your toast a hearty color don’t buy. To achieve a more toasted bread you have to run through the toasting cycle on light multiple times. If you set to darker the lever will not stay down.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from failed less than 2 months after purchase Bought this toaster less than two months ago, worked well until about 2 weeks ago. Now it is stuck in permanent "bagel mode" - only the inside elements heat up. Pressing the bagel button on off on doesn't change anything. There are other reviewers that mention this happening - this is probably a just a bad toaster design.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy The first item had a faulty lever that had a hitch in its glide, and stay down consistently. All good on the replacement item. The only complaint is one I have about most ALL toasters: it's not deep enough to toast an entire slice of standard sized bread. There's always an end that doesn't toast.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Toaster Great toaster. My fist one had plastic melted on it. I love the toaster so much that I had to buy another one.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 3 months in and only one side of heating panel wor 3 months in and the outside heating panels of both slots stopped working. I expected better quality from Caphalon.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Sturdy, nice colors, everything works properly, consistent toasting. Seems a little slower than my last toaster but the countdown lights make it easier to cook other things at the same time.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Inconsistent but looks good. Love the look but out of the box there were a few of the heating elements that didn’t work. In addition it doesn’t toast consistently. Using the same setting with the same bread does not yield the same toast
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from On the second one brand new still broke We bought they replaced new one is just like the first. Won't lock down right out of the box. Two of them exactly the same issue!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toaster I bought this toaster to update an older one. I liked that it had a bagel feature on it.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Very easy to use helping me regain some of my confidence cooking after a medical disability
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from G Works good but ... I am not certain what differentiates this toasters from others, like is it just a fancy timer. I just don't understand.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor QC On first attempted use, the bread carrier lever would not stay down. This is the same reason I was replacing my older, cheaper toaster. So frustrating.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toaster Great toaster!! love the bagel mode and its easy to see when your toast is almost done.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This unit was flawed when it arrived. This unit was flawed when it arrived. Took 2 hours to get a return label then 20-30 days to get a replacement.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive toaster to have on your counter. The Calphalon IntelliCrisp 2-Slice Toaster is an excellent toaster. Besides toasting, it defrosts and has a choice for bagel toasting. There is a button to cancel also. This is an attractive toaster to have on your counter.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from toaster great for eggos, english muffins, toast. comes out perfect for me
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products!!! Great products and customer service. I have been a long time customer and i purchased many products from Calphalon
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knight Very nice toaster. Love the fact it has multiple settings. Matches nicely with my other appliances and fits all types of breads easily
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I have been on the hunt for a new toaster for a while now. The Calphalon Intellicrip 2 slice precision toaster is everything I didn't know I needed! It is a very sturdy heavy toaster. I love that it gives a countdown to when the toast will be done, and you can set it for as light, or dark as you want your toast. It also has a defrost feature, that I haven't used yet, but I'm excited to see how it works when the time arises for me to need it! The stainless steel is very nice, and matches the rest of my appliances perfectly. Calphalon is known for their exceptional products, and this one rates up there as one of the best in my opinion. I look forward to using all the features it has to offer.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toast perfection This is a perfect addition to my kitchen! I had been looking for an upgraded toaster to go with my new kitchen, this toaster is amazing! It counts down the time even. I thought this was a great feature. It fits multiple sizes of bread. And with its variable settings it gives you the perfect toast everytime!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality meets style! Very pleased with this toaster! It looks great sitting out on the counter, works great, is light weight but still feels well made! It’s also easy to keep clean. Each setting works well and provides the desired result too!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 21 Days Since My Order No Product Ordered October 3rd and never received it. Customer service is a joke. Will never order from them again.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it We eat all kinds of bread every day and I usually meal prep breakfast so this toaster is something that I’ve been using daily we love it cause is so easy to use specially for the kiddos it doesn’t have many buttons it doesn’t get very hot on the outside and they love the LED light countdown, it is very deep which helps the bread to be evenly toasted even if it is a bigger kind of bread like a beagle or a big waffle, it’s very nice and modern looking but the only thing that kind of bothers me is how big and bulky it is but still i would definitely recommend this.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect toast Never have I ever had perfect toast before. I either burn my toast or don't coon it long enough and try to toast it again and burn it. Calphalon Intellicrip 2 Slice Precision Toastergives you perfect toast every time. Just adjust the settings and walk away. No more burnt toast.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This is by far my favorite toaster! I have never used this brand prior to getting this toaster! It’s so simple and easy to use. Love the style of this toaster . I like that it has different settings on how you like your toaster which I love !!
Date published: 2019-10-24
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_288682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product