SALE
Out of Stock

Calphalon Digital Sauté Slow Cooker, Dark Stainless Steel

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Digital Sauté Slow Cooker, Dark Stainless Steel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Calphalon Digital Sauté Slow Cooker, Dark Stainless Steel

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Digital Sauté Slow Cooker, Dark Stainless Steel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $129.99 Strikethrough List Price $149.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $129.99 Strikethrough List Price $149.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders


Show More

Product Details

Description
Sear, brown, sauté, and slow cook all in one pot for maximum flavor with the Calphalon Digital Sauté Slow Cooker. The cooking pot removes and can be placed on electric, gas, or induction cooktops to brown or sear ingredients before slow cooking. The LCD digital display provides intuitive control of multiple cooking modes, for tender pulled pork, curry chicken, paella, and more. The nonstick ceramic coating is easy to clean and delivers 11x more durability* than standard nonstick surfaces, plus it’s PTFE- and PFOA-free. The Calphalon slow cooker is perfect for one-pot family dinners with its 5.3-quart capacity. The cooking pot is also oven safe for further heating, cooking, and warming options. Gorgeous dark stainless steel will enhance any kitchen’s countertop and metal construction provides long-lasting durability. 
Features
  • Conveniently sear, brown, sauté, & slow cook all in one pot for maximum flavor
  • Cooking pot is oven safe and compatible with electric, gas, and induction cooktops
  • Ceramic cooking surface is 11x more durable* and provides 20% more even heat (*Compared to standard nonstick coating)  
  • Digital programmable controls 
  • Fast food release and easy to clean
  • 2 heat settings and auto keep-warm mode
  • Large 5.3-quart capacity
  • LED lights easily identify cooking modes
  • Sleek, modern dark stainless steel finish  
  • Sleek, modern dark stainless steel finish
Specifications
  • Model: SCCLD1
  • Product Type: Slow Cooker
  • Exterior Finish: Stainless
  • Color: Dark Stainless
  • Programmable: Yes
  • Wattage: 200 Watts
  • Power Source: Polarized Plug
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: No
Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best slow cooker ever! This is the best slow cooker I have ever owned. I love the idea that you can brown your meat in it on the stove. It is also very easy to clean after. I highly recommend this cooker!
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best slow cooker ever I’m 56 and have been a homemaker/stay at home mom since 1994. I’ve had many crockpots. They were all the same until this one. Love it. Love everything about it. Especially the simplicity of the controls and the light weight of the insert. It’s perfect!
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cooker Excellent cooker , worked great, easy to use and clean.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the Best Best I’ve ever had. Lightweight, Easy to clean. Ability to choose cooking time and absolutely non stick just as described.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Looks pretty and works great? LOVE MY CALPHALON SLOW COOKER! Use it all the time, easy to clean, multi functional!
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, A Wonderful Slow Cooker Love the timer feature that when finished cooking automatically sets the cooker to Warm. Great look aside all our Calphalon pots and pans!
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We think this a great product. It was a great product and great price. I been really enjoy it
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stove to cooker Best feature is ability to cook on stove first and then use as a slow cooker.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Croc Pot We are extremely happy with this croc pot. The timer and different heat settings are a big plus. We love the features and design.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional slow cooker The cooking pot can be removed and be placed on my stove top to sear , or brown before slow cooking. The sear allows for sealing in flavor before the slow cook. end result tastier food. The unit is lightweight and ideal for travel. Overall, This cooker is a step above.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoying it The first three recipes I’ve tried have all turned out delicious.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slow cooker I love the versatility of this slow cooker. You can use it on the stove to sear then slow cooker your items and then when your done… into to fridge. Clean up is a snap. Love this slow cooker!
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Slow Cooker I've had mine for about a month and have used it about 5 times, purchased after my Rival Crock Pot of 25 years finally gave up. It's the perfect size for a household of 2. The shape itself has not been an issue (smaller on bottom). I agree with other reviews that it cooks very well, cleans well, and is very light weight. I also concur that it is aesthetically pleasing. This slow cooker is worthy to display on the countertop, rather than being stored in a cabinet. I'm very pleased I made this purchase.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far So good I like the size and surface of the pot...I used it to brown on the stove and added my ingredients to cook... Hi and low are the settings... Both settings will boil your pot...but more so on the Hi... I've only used it twice and have been pleased with it so far.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A slow cooker that is worth it! I am happy to be able to sauté in the same pot that goes into the slow cooker. The pot is so much lighter than a traditional slow cooker pot!! At first I beat myself up a bit for spending much more for this slow cooker, but now I am so glad I did.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slow cooker This is a fine slow cooker that I bought directly from Calphalon. The controls are easy to use, and the machine cooker insert washes well after use. I like that it is not as heavy as many other slow cookers seem to be, and the older I get, the more I appreciate quality without the added weight. So, it works great, is easy to use and clean, and arrived quickly from Calphalon. I recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great slow cooker ! The clean up is amazing. Honestly you can simply wipe it clean. It’s amazing.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super slow cooker Great product !!! Love it works great cooks well
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How good the slow cooker is Seems to have have more capacity than expected. Love the steel liner. I think it is much better than ceramic liner and also more uses. It has more accurate temperatures settings. I like the feature where when it finishes the set cook time it automatically switches to keep warm mode.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Slow Cooker This is the best slow cooker on the market. Just love it...never disappoints me. Food is always great and the saute feature is an additional feature. Most of my cookware is Calphalon.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this nearly a year ago--use it infrequently. It IS a nice looking slow cooker. Last time it took forever to warm to maximum temperature and after and extra hour of cooking the meat was not cooked thoroughly. (Corned beef cut into 4 " cubes.) I am disappointed. After an overnight setting on low cooking the food was finally done. I really do like my other Calphalon cookware.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply amazing I had my previous crock pot for over ten years and then the unit broke. I looked everywhere for a replacement that would meet my needs (simple, cooks well, reliable, aesthetically pleasing). A friend purchased this product for me and I fell in love. It’s even better than I imagined. In addition to meeting my initial needs it’s surprisingly lightweight, super easy to clean and use, and is versatile. The food always turns out excellent. Now I proactively seek out recipes so I can use it more often. This is the BEST slow cooker.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I did a lot of research before I settled on this crockpot. I am so glad I did. I love everything about this one. Had a potluck at work and took my new crockpot. I got many compliments and questions about it. The best feature is the ease of cleaning. I have used it well, and have never had anything go wrong. Would highly recommend this crockpot to everyone.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cookware I think the Calphalon products are great. I own two sets of their pots and pans as well as the slow cooker and I have been impressed with all of the products.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have always loved my Calphalon pots and so I was excited to come into the 21st century and replace my crock pot with this digital slow cooker. After a few uses, the Calphalon crock pot turned to warm way earlier than I had programed it to go to. I returnd it and got another one and the same thing happened. I am really disappointed that this happened with a Calphalon product. I know it can't be a one off as the same thing happened to two of them. Since the reviews were so great, I am not sure if this was a bad batch or something else, but I have lost faith
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality I love this cooker because you can saute if needed first in the crock. It also switches to warm after cooking is done. Good quality!!!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted Brand Gave to husband as gift.... He absolutely loves it.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 Slow Cooker ever invented!! I really enjoyed using this digital slow cooker because you can sear and brown a big roast in the same pot on the stove first for that extra flavor and to get the juices flowing before letting it cook all day. That is my number one favorite feature on this product. Only need one pot to dirty for an entire meal!! The cooking process is perfection thanks to the even heat ceramic cooking surface. Which also makes cleaning it afterwards a snap. No scrubbing needed, it comes very clean, very easy. They digital timer is VERY convenient for busy and active families who are on the go allot like my family. Nobody had to stay home to make sure the meal that was started earlier in the day doesn't burn or overcook because it turns the temperature to warm when the timer runs out. Overall, I LOVE my digital slow cooker compared to my other slow cooker. With winter approaching, I know it will be making lots of meals, cause it is my favorite slow cooker I have ever used. I feel that every busy cook, even the not so busy ones, deserves to have the Calphalon Digital Slow Cooker in their kitchen. It will be the one item that every busy cook will be reaching for during the holiday season and all year long.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new modern slow cooker! This product was so simple to use. The digital numbers made it incredibly easy to see and were not too bright. I especially liked that it is easy to set the temperature to high or low and then pick how long you needed it to cook for. The space it took up on the countertop was small which is great for a small kitchen. The design was sleek and attractive and felt very upscale and high quality! The sear option was a nice new feature, took a few to figure it out. Mostly operator not product. It is easy to clean as well!
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product! This sleek but simply designed slow cooker by calphalon has been an amazing edition to my kitchen. I’ve always heard of delicious sounding meals made by coworkers and family but have had limited success when it came to my own experience. I’ve often overcooked or burnt even the simplest of recipes with any past cooker. After using this calphalon model, I’ve come to learn that not all slow cookers are equal. This model is super easy to use and it looks nice, too. Nothing was overcooked or dried out. I have always been a fan of calphalon’s kitchen cookery and tools and their sauté and slow cooker lives up to their reputation. I feel spoiled now with product and can’t imagine going back to any other.
Date published: 2018-10-04
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product