Out of Stock

Calphalon Temp IQ Espresso Machine With Grinder And Steam Wand, Stainless

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Temp IQ Espresso Machine With Grinder And Steam Wand, Stainless is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_509394, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Temp IQ Espresso Machine With Grinder And Steam Wand, Stainless

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Temp IQ Espresso Machine With Grinder And Steam Wand, Stainless is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_509394, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$679.99
Afterpay
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$679.99
Afterpay
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Calphalon Temp iQ Espresso Machine with Grinder uses precise grinding and evenly heating for great tasting espresso. Integrated conical burr mill grinder features 30 adjustable grind settings for fresh espresso with every use. The Temp iQ system features thermoblock heating technology and PID temperature control to evenly heat during the espresso extraction, combined with gentle pre-infusion to bloom the espresso grounds at the beginning of the extraction. A cafe-sized 58 mm portafilter allowes for even water dispersion and robust flavor. Powerful steam wand produces creamy froth and microfoam milk for cappuccinos, lattes and more. Auto shot volumetric control dispenses the correct amount of water for 1 or 2 shots of espresso. Cup warming tray and hot water option for espresso ready cups. Includes stainless steel milk jug, tamper, cleanind disc and cleaning pin.
Features
  • Espresso Machine + Grinder + Steam Wand In One
  • 15-Bar Italian Pump
  • One Touch Espresso
  • Enlarged Portafilter for Better Flavor Extraction
  • Features thermoblock heating technology, PID temperature control, and pre-infusion to evenly heat for consistently great tasting espresso
  • Conical Burrmill Grinder with 30 Adjustable Grind Settings
  • Steam wand for creamy froth and microfoam milk
  • Cup warming tray for espresso-ready cups
  • Café-Sized 58MM Portafilter for even water dispersion and robust flavor
  • Includes stainless steel milk jug, tamper, cleaning disc, cleaning brush, and cleaning pin
Included Parts
Stainless steel milk jug;Tamper, cleaning disc;Cleaning pin
Specifications
  • Model: BVCLECMPBM1
  • Product Type: Pump Espresso Maker
  • Exterior Finish: Plastic, Stainless
  • Blade Material: Metal
  • Color: Stainless Steel
  • Dimensions: 13.66 x 12.68 x 16.02
  • Programmable: No
  • Wattage: 1450
  • Power Source: Plug
  • Automatic Shut Off: Yes
  • Backlit Display: No
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: No
  • Oven Safe: No
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I just received this product and right away out of the package I followed the directions. But instead of water coming out of the normal spot it goes underneath and all over the counter and floor. If I’m going to pay for something like this I expect way better. Should have been tested and inspected before leaving manufacturing.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The New Leader In Home Espresso Calphalon I have had my Calphalon IQ Espresso Machine with Built in Grinder and Steam Wand 2 weeks after my Breville Infuser Espresso machine died. The IQ is better. Starting with a superior manual as espresso is not just a push of the button. My IQ came with 4 portafilter cups 2 single wall and 2 pressurized. The grinder is great, it is not slow, it is not messy - just learn how to manage/tap/tap pad while grinding. I am like the mad scientist measuring my beans in grams with my new coffee scale, timing my pours with my phone, measuring my pours in oz and testing my grind settings. All while keeping notes. Invest in a knock box, tap pad, distribution tool and small coffee scale. Am I a Pro yet No but with the help of the manual, maybe an IQ user blog I will get there. In short I am happier with my IQ Calphalon Espresso Machine With Grinder and Wand than all the years I made either bad or faux espresso with the Breville.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes great cafes! I purchased this a few months ago. There is a slight learning curve, but once you determine the proper settings for yourself, it becomes like second nature making espressos. I've noticed many people stating how the grinds fall every where, this did occur for me as well. To remedy the situation I took the grinder apart and cleaned it with the cleaning tool which comes with the machine. I believe it may have been static related. Once I put everything back together, never had issues with the coffee grinds falling since then. For me I found that grind setting of 13 makes the best espressos with all the default settings. I use primarily medium roast. The steam wand tends to squirt out water prior to pressurizing, other than that no issues.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, easy to use, and tasty coffees! New to home made Espresso, and the IQ here has been a breeze. It's been fun for all 3 of us in the house to make our own latte's at home and they taste great! (as do the Americanos).
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought as a present and love the coffee from it. Can really taste the difference.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my IQ machine I have saved $3200 in starbucks by owning this wonderful machine. Love the ability to mske fresh espresso drinks just like Starbucks at home! This is a great machine and very solid structure.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this machine! Best espresso machine mostly for the price!! I hear a lot of people talk about how the grinds are messy if you take a spoon and just adjust the grinds midway you should be fine, but this is a veryyyyy minor issue compared to the quality of the machine and coffee that you get from it! I’ve used both the Breville and the Calphalon and it beats it every time! The water tank is much bigger so last longer, machine doesn’t leak, the steam isn’t annoying like Breville where you have to turn it on wait for it then turn it back to standby, the quality of the coffee extraction tastes better, storage compartment is much more organized and bigger, and very simple to use! I’ve recommended it to two other friends and showed them the comparison to the Breville which mind you is more expensive .. and they both bought the Calphalon IQ! Love it!
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible service We bought this machine and it was defective. The water will not drip and steam doesn’t work. It seems like the waterline is stuck. And Calphalon is giving us a hard time on getting this machine exchange. Giving us different excuses on getting this return. We spoke to different representatives and provide all different answers. Even thought the website mention there is 3 year warranty, they keep mentioning the warranty is not valid or is not with them and giving different excuses. Horrible service
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Just awesome! I love it is just perfect product! Everyone at home love it!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal! Works very well I've had a number of espresso machines, half the price and three times the price (Rancilio). This machine is very good, every part of it. Takes a little getting used to, so read the directions! I am a roaster and I recommend it. Plus no residue of plastic or aluminum you're swallowing from those capsule machines.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Easy to use. Easy to clean. Makes freshly ground coffee every time
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeds expectations This machine is everything you could ever need for perfected at home espresso drinks! Yes, the grinder occasionally drops grinds off center that spill onto the counter. I avoid this by flattening the grinds before it’s full. Otherwise, everything else is perfect!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and clean. I purchased the Temp IQ espresso machine with grinder a couple months ago and it has been great. It heats up very fast and the steam is ready almost immediately. I always start mine cold and run it from there. I follow the very well written instructions that come with it exactly and everything works as designed. I got it used and the milk frothing nozzle was clogged, I simply used the troubleshooting guide and the included cleaning hardware to fix the problem in less than 5 minutes. The grind settings takes some getting used to because the grind is so fine that you may not be able to go past about half way before you are over extracting. The whole unit is easy to maintain and clean, most parts come off and the ones that don't are easy to clean in place. All of the negatives I have seen in other reviews are either nitpicking or just silly. The handle is plastic as well as the tamper, and I have had zero issues with either. My daughter likes to play with it while I cook breakfast and the handle has held up to her hanging on it and smacking it with the frothing cup no problem. The tamper does stick a little, but you can just spin it a little and knock any grinds right off. The only thing that might be a little annoying for some people, but not me is that you can't use the steam wand and extract espresso at the same time. This doesn't really bother me like I said, but it was mentioned in a review that I saw and it could be a problem for some people. I always preheat my cup by running a double shot through the machine into my mug just like the instructions say. There are also some good videos on here to help you determine what you are doing wrong. I have enjoyed mine and it works very well.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Amazing machine! Worth every penny. I will never by an espresso drink from anyway ever again!!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice coffee maker machine Excellent latte maker!! Customer service is pretty good at helping out.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Is there a service repair location in Puerto Rico? I got the machine as a gift but the coffee grinder is not properly functioning. Looking for a service center in PR.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will never be the same! Love this machine, I only wish it came with espresso pitchers since my mugs always scratch the platform.
Date published: 2021-02-04
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_509394, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product