SALE
Out of Stock

Calphalon Auto-Speed 2-Liter Blender with Blend-N-Go Smoothie Cup, Dark Stainless Steel

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Auto-Speed 2-Liter Blender with Blend-N-Go Smoothie Cup, Dark Stainless Steel is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_460407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Calphalon Auto-Speed 2-Liter Blender with Blend-N-Go Smoothie Cup, Dark Stainless Steel

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Auto-Speed 2-Liter Blender with Blend-N-Go Smoothie Cup, Dark Stainless Steel is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_460407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $179.99 Strikethrough List Price $249.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price $179.99 Strikethrough List Price $249.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders


Show More

Product Details

Description
No more pulsing, shaking the jar, or hand stirring needed for excellent results with the Calphalon Auto-Speed Blender. It senses the mixture in the jar and automatically adjusts power to maintain blade speed and deliver perfectly blended results, regardless of the recipe. Dual-direction blades and the powerful 1,100-watt motor perfectly pulverize the contents and the reverse pulse function is great for tough ingredients. The 2-liter Tritan™ jar is dishwasher safe and BPA-free. An All-Metal Drive delivers long-lasting durability and a digital interface with countdown timer provides intuitive control. If you’re on the run, the included Blend-N-Go smoothie cup lets you add ingredients and blend inside the 25-oz. cup, then take it with you for fast, portable convenience.
Features
  • Dual-direction, 6-point stainless steel blades pulverize in seconds
  • Powerful 1,100-watt motor
  • 2-liter capacity BPA-free Tritan™ jar
  • Dishwasher safe for easy cleanup
  • 25-oz. Blend-N-Go smoothie cup
  • Digital interface with countdown timer
  • 4 presets: smoothie, dip, milkshake, and frozen drink
  • Pulse feature for food prep and chopping & Reverse pulse button for anti-jam control
  • Backed by a 10-year limited warranty
Included Parts
Lid
Jar
Blade Assembly
Base
Blend-N-Go Cup
Specifications
  • Model: BLCLMB1
  • Product Type: Blender
  • Exterior Finish: Dark Stainless
  • Blade Material: Stainless-steel blade
  • Color: Dark Stainless
  • Dimensions: 12.19 x 10.06 x 15.94 inches
  • Programmable: Yes
  • Wattage: 1100 Watts
  • Power Source: Polarized Plug
  • Automatic Shut Off: No
  • Backlit Display: Yes
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: No
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
10-Year
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blender Bought this blender and has worked wonderfully. Very happy and highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blender to use for cooking I bought this blender a month ago to make smoothies and other things I need to use for cooking and it works out really great to use while cooking meals with family
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Blends well but has some issues The blender blends very well but has some major challenges so I can't recommend it 1.) Rubber feet come off 2.) Very hard to clean the blender cup 3.) Driver wore out after 1 year and a half of moderate use
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent Got this blender over a year ago and we've used it quite a bit. It blends well. Has nice features. Powerful motor. My biggest problem is the way the jar is designed makes it impossible to clean the bottom well (see pic). A blender this nice is diminished is you have a jar it's never completely clean. Also the little rubber feet came off after a few months of use and keep having to find them to put them back on.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this blender! By far the BEST blender and shake/smoothie maker we have ever owned! It even has special settings to help you get the perfect consistency!
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish I didn't buy it! Horrible blender. The bottom is near impossible to unscrew and you have to unscrew it each time you use to clean it. Blends well, but the whole taking it apart each time is a total pain. We also have a Ninja which is super easy and doesn't require you to blow out your elbow trying to unscrew the base.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever I love it and so glad that I purchased it. Perfect for my green smoothie. Chops up well
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Is bigger than it looks and that is definitely a good thing. Sturdy and strong.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful blender Is a good quality blender ,hope I don’t have trouble later on buying the jar cause before I got a kitchen aid blender and I end it only with the motor ,cause I never find the blender jar it was no way to find it anywhere always out stock even on their own website
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blender Bliss Easy to use and easy to clean. Fits my needs and performs well
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Product I would like to use it for ever. It's worth the purchase.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s a good product I would like to use it for lifetime. Very good product
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from blade shaft leaks The blender itself is attractive and works well but liquid dribbles out of the blade shaft on to the motor base while in use, requiring extra cleanup. On my second blender after an exchange and both blenders have the same problem. The auto speed blender borrows its blade design from products made by its sister company Oster (same parent company) where this complaint is common. First blender also had some cosmetic issues (missing letter and scratches).
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding The blender exceeded my expectations in its look and performance. It makes my smoothies in little time and looks great on my counter
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I bought this blender about 2months ago on Amazon... I was skeptical to pay that much on a blender initially but i am glad I did. It blends my vegies n fruits so smoothly,' it makes gulping it much more easier. It's my first calphalon product...I usually don't do reviews...but this is sure worth it!
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great!! I use this for everything. Best blender I have ever had.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and durable This product is durable and sturdy. Mixes everything nicely no chunks left in frozen smoothie. Blender is a little bulky and hard to fit under the counter. Easy to take apart and clean.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love the Calphalon blender and am very happy with the quality of it and it’s features. My family eats a lot of eggs and we’ve used it a lot for making omelets and love putting all the ingredients in so it chops them all up. I love the different settings for milkshake and smoothie as it makes things so easy to make. I think the retail price is a little high and I’m not sure I would purchase it at that price but it is easy to use and cleanup is very quick and simple. I am overall very pleased with the product.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful & Beautiful This blender is powerful. It is stunning to touch & keep on the counter, if you wish. You won’t find ice or frozen fruit or greens to be in the way of you having a perfect blend. I’ve been super impressed using it. The only negative is a corner of the squarish carafe is the pour spout and sometimes it drips down the edge when pouring out.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blender!! I am very happy with this product. I have made lots of things with it, from smoothies, to salsa, to drinks. It is very easy to use, and a great buy. The automatic speed feature makes it easy. It is a great product for the value and a great buy.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blender!! I really love this blender. It is very easy to use and I have used it to make smoothies, mixed drinks, salsa, and other things. I love the automatic speed feature as it keeps you from having to press so many different buttons. The overall quality of this product is very good. It is very durable and well-made. Overall I give this product a very high rating. Great buy for the value.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and quite The best blander I have ever owned. I also hate having seeds in my smoothies and this completely emulsifies them. The smoothie is so smooth and nothing gets stuck! I made two different kinds of smoothies and noticed how the blender detected the mixture and adjusted different speeds per smoothie. Overall very pleased. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Use I like this blender because it's easy to use. Although it does not have all of the bells and whistles some have come to expect it meets my needs. I primarily use mine for smoothies. This has a specific option for smoothies so there's no guessing on what setting to use. It also has an option for milkshakes. I can't wait to try that out. I like that this does not take up a ton of space because it's upright and not wide. I do wish it were easier to grip on the lids and when it comes to tightening the blade and container. That's only because I have limited use of my joints sometimes. The build feels sturdy. I absolutely love the travel cup that comes with it that you can blend in too eventhogh the cap is awkward. It's attached. That makes it easy to keep up with but sometimes I just want it off and not hanging. All in all, I like the blender and would recommend it for its ease of use and simplicity.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blender I have ever used! I love this blender! It is so easy to use. It has special settings and a timer to help it automatically blend perfect every time. Most blenders I have used still left large pieces, but this one breaks everything down which is great to "hide" some healthy ingredients in the kids smoothies
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blender I Have Ever Owned!! When I opened the box, my first thought was that the appearance was not as aesthetically pleasing as some of the other blenders I have seen. After the first use, appearance was no longer important to me. The performance of this blender surpasses its appearance by far!!! It is very easy to use!! I love the digital dial and the presets. My 13 year old loves to make milkshakes and smoothies at home. The presets takes the guess work out how long he should blend the milkshake or smoothie without me having to stand near him to let him know. I like the way the blender crushes ice and how smooth my frozen drinks are. I am going to enjoy using this blender daily!!!
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Addition The Calphalon blender was a great addition to my small appliances. The gray color goes with almost any color scheme; however, it will not fit on my countertop below my cabinets when it is assembled for storage. I was truly amazed at the features. Just press a button and it does the blending speed and time for you. It is also nice that it comes with a smoothie cup as well. I will definitely be using this blender regularly!
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon does it again! PRO: Wow! What a great blender Calphalon has produced! So simple to use and works like a pro-model found in a restaurant! I make several sauces, dips, smoothies, and shakes. This blender does the job of mixing, blending, chopping, and processing all in one. My latest creation was freshly made stone ground spicy dijon mustard. The blender pulvarized all the seeds that were at the bottom of the blender to a creamy stone ground consistency. The options to dial in exactly what your trying to make gives you the flexibility to use the blender for many types of foods. This blender has a reverse pulse option which I have never seen on other high end or high priced blenders. What a great feature to have and use! CON: The lid is my only major issue. As stated, I made mustard and the seeds stuck into the corner of the top of the lid where its difficult to get out. The design of the lid on the inside could have been smooth in the corner to prevent this from trapping food. The only other major drawback is that the pitcher is made of plastic and not glass. While the plastic is lighter, it could scratch or stain over time.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very powerful for tasty treats I was immediately impressed by this calphalon blender, it has some weight to it! the finish is very classy and makes it look elegant, even sitting on my counter. So far we've only used it to make malts, but it is super powerful and amazing at taking big scoops of ice cream and making short work of turning that into a delicious dessert. Love it and very pleased to add it to our kitchen tool collection.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very powerful and great for frozen treats. I was immediately impressed by this blender, it has some weight to it! The finish is very classy and looks elegant even when sitting on my counter. So far we’ve only used it to make malts but it is super powerful and great at taking big scoops of ice cream and makes short works of turning them into a delicious treat. Love it and very pleased to add it to our kitchen tool collection
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the auto speed! The Calphalon Auto Speed blender arrived and was a perfect fit for our kitchen. It’s small footprint and great utility brings a great amount of function to our kitchen. We have used other hi end blenders and this blender stands up well against the best. We have made many smoothies and milkshakes with the blender and they have all turned out very good and smooth. This blender does not suffer problems with food getting stuck between the blades. Also the easy to use function dial has made it super easy to perform the proper function. Really nice aspect is the auto speed, this blender speeds up and reverses automatically based on what you are making. One feature we have found really helpful is the measurements built right into the blender. We also used the blender to make a gorgeous tomato soup. Here the pulse buttons were very handy to do. The simple construction of the blender also makes it really easy to clean up.
Date published: 2018-10-20
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_460407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product