Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon ActiveSense™ Blender with Blend-N-Go Cup, Dark Stainless Steel is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_286873, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon ActiveSense™ Blender with Blend-N-Go Cup, Dark Stainless Steel

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon ActiveSense™ Blender with Blend-N-Go Cup, Dark Stainless Steel is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_286873, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$229.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$229.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
No More Jamming, Scraping, or Shaking… Achieve precisely blended results with the Calphalon ActiveSense™ 2-Liter Blender with Blend-N-Go Cup. It features ActiveSense Technology™ to sense the load of the ingredients and automatically adjusts blade speed, direction, and blend timing to deliver perfectly blended results, regardless of the recipe. The 5 food mode presets are perfect for everyday juice and smoothie blending and the salsa, milkshake, and frozen drink settings are ready for specialty mixing without the need to watch over the blender. The "Add Liquid" indicator notifies the user when more liquid is needed to achieve desired results. The digital interface makes it easy to program and adjust settings for intuitive control. Dual-direction blades and a powerful 1200-watt motor easily pulverize ingredients in seconds. If you’re running out the door or headed to the gym, the Blend-N-Go cup lets you add ingredients and blend inside the 24-ounce cup, then take it with you for portable convenience
Features
  • Simply select what you want to make and your desired consistency; from thick to thin, and the ActiveSense Technology™ uses sensors to work together with programs in the motor to adapt the speed and amount of time the blades are blending to deliver the perfect consistency
  • Consumers can choose from 5 Food Programs: Smoothie, Salsa, Milkshake, Juice, and Frozen Drink to ensure they get the perfect consistency every time
  • The Add Liquid Sensor is an alert function that lets you know if more liquid needs to be added to the jar
  • 24 oz. Blend-N-Go Cup to take your blended drink on-the-go
  • Powerful 1200-watt motor
  • Consistency selection options for thick or thin results
  • Reversible motor technology for an even consistent blend
  • Digital interface delivers intuitive control
  • Durable stainless steel 6-point blade
  • Backed by a 10-year limited warranty
Included Parts
Lid
Jar
Blade Assembly
Base
Blend-N-Go Cup
Specifications
  • Model: BLCLTD-GB1-000
  • Product Type: Blender
  • Exterior Finish: Dark Stainless
  • Material Type: Plastic
  • Blade Material: Stainless-steel blade
  • Color: Dark Stainless
  • Dimensions: 12 x 10 x 16 inches
  • Programmable: Yes
  • Wattage: 1200 Watts
  • Power Source: Polarized Plug
  • Automatic Shut Off: No
  • Backlit Display: Yes
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: No
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
10-Year
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesnt work doesnt work, computer sensor goes wacky, wont turn on. Never buy anything "smart" again.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this thing! Anyone giving it less than 5 stars is crazy. I use this blender EVERY MORNING for smoothies with frozen fruit, almond milk, yogurt, peanut butter, and protein powder. Never have any issues and the smoothie comes out perfect every time. No “baby sitting” needed. Did the same thing with my ninja blender and it stripped out the gear box after a few months. I thought about going with a much more expensive Vitamix after my issues with the well reviewed Ninja, but for the money, this thing can’t be beat. The only negative remark I would agree with is the turn on time when I’m IMPATIENTLY trying to do something quickly, without any of the smart functions. It really doesn’t bother me and certainly wouldn’t cause me to not recommend it. It’s just not instant like most “dumb” blenders.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothies Forever! This blender has so many features. I absolutely love it. I haven't had the chance to try them all, but it makes marvelous smoothies.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible This has been a game changer. Salsa, smoothies, juice, drinks, and even pasta sauce. Use the to-go cup to premake my smoothies in the PM so it's a breeze in the AM. The quality is phenomenal
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The Blender I Want Another Blend N Go Cup I really love the blender but I would love to have another Blend N Go Cup for me. My Fiancé, well she took possession of the cup for work. So I would Love to Know how to purchase another cup for myself Please.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dropped the ball on this blender I have not been able to use this blender since it arrived without any instructions!!!!!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality on cup I had to return the blender which is a long drawn out process. the tabs on the cup which hold cup in place in base melted a well as the slots in the base that hold the cup in place. My nuta bullet works better than this cup.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The excitement of no worries I thought I had a blender before this blender. No more stopping to push chunks of whatever you want. A product of and delicious dessert. From here on Calphalon is for my family.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dances across coutertop & touch button delay Purchased this on a whim because I needed a new blender. Kept it for three days and decided to take it back to store. First things first, the blending capabilities are good. I just couldn't keep it because it was much too light to not babysit. I was afraid it would walk off the counter if unnatended. 2nd. I just want to flip a switch and go. This thing has to boot when you start it up. Not a long wait, but annoying. Also, it did not always read 100% before it stopped blending. Twice it stopped at 70%. It was probably finished blending, but my OCD would not allow it. I had to take it back. Grabbed a kitchenaid k400 and it made up for the couple downfalls this blender had.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well-Built First Impression - Made our first smoothie this morning and the blender operated flawlessly and quickly. Well built and the electronic panel is easy to understand and use
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remarkable blending We couldn’t wait to try out our new blender. It’s a gorgeous sleek design. We’ve been wanting to try out our own smoothies and the ease in which the fresh fruit just blended right up perfectly was remarkable. Ready in seconds. It has 5 different modes and adjusts to each one. The activesense technology adjusts its speed to what food you are blending and also will pause if you don’t have enough liquid! Takes all the guess work out. You can select Manuel or program method and also has texture selection. I don’t know how I lived without this blender!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful blender! This blender is very pretty and appealing! The container is also quite light which is wonderful. I love the different options for blending food/ beverage. It also comes with a smaller cup that the blade can be switched onto for things like smoothies. We anticipate using this often!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! It took a little getting used to because the buttons are different than I’m used to. Once I got used to it though I feel in love! The blender can be used for so many different things. And it looks great too!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amanzing blender!! This activesense blender is the best!!! it blends ice-related items (frozen strawberries, ice cubes and bananas) perfectly, leaving no remaining bits of the items unblended. Crushes everything smoothly. It is a little quiet but it is okay is a blender. It's a great blender. works awesome and fits in perfectly in my kitchen so we can slide it back and forth. This blender is high quality, high power cool-running motor, dark stainless. Blends so well and quickly. The cup is plastic but is so nice to have it around and I really like this blender.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this blender! I have been using an ancient Oster blender for years. It was old but reliable. Wow, I had no idea I was living in the stone age when it came to blenders now that I have this Calphalon blender. Oh my, this blender is like buying a turbo charged blender comapred to what I Am used to. The buttons are intuitive, the blending action is super fast and I love it. I can whip ups a shake in no time flat. And it is sleek in design. Love it!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's fancy! I got this about a month ago and it works great. It has a large capacity. The screen is fancy! It has a nice digital screen and comes with all the blending options you could possibly need. The only thing I didnt love was that even on the thin setting the smoothies come out thick enough that you need to use a spoon. But to be fair it was a lot of frozen strawberries. Overall a great addition to our kitchen!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blender! This is a really awesome blender. We love smoothies and this blends them perfectly. There are quite a few settings to help you get the perfect blend, whether you like it chunky or smooth. I like to create different smoothies by experimenting with different fruits and the blender has a function to sense when there is not enough liquid and will give you a notification. This is very helpful to me!! Another great thing about this product is that it is easy to disassemble so you can clean it. This is a great addition to my kitchen!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I absolutely love trying out the Calphalon ActiveSense Blender in Dark Stainless w/ Cup when I received it. Super smooth blender and easy to clean. I would highly the Calphalon ActiveSense Blender for anyone to try.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Unit!! This Calphalon ActiveSense blender gives you the most precisely blended results. It has the active sense technology that senses the load of the ingredients and it adjusts the speed and the blend time to give a perfectly blended result automatically. There is no guessing with it having five food modes that are preset perfectly for everyday juices ,smoothies, salsa, milkshake, and frozen drinks ! There is no need to stand there and watch it. It has indicators to let you know when to add the liquids when needed. It has a digital interface which makes it so easy to program. The two directional blades and powerful motor easily blends/purees ingredients in seconds. It comes with a Blend-N-Go 24-ounce cup that you use to make your drink/smoothie and then take it with you for portability and convenience. This is a unit that will stay put on my counter to use daily. I enjoy having it out to use and discovering new drinks/shakes and showing it off to my friends. Before I got this unit, I would use my blender, wash and then put it away. This is a showcase piece. I'm in awe of how this unit knows when to do the job and how long to do it. Made of high quality material. No cheap parts. Stainless steel blades. This unit motivates me to get healthier by making my own smoothies or protein shakes instead of the store bought ones. With this unit, I know the ingredients going into my drinks because I'm the one putting them in there. Anyone wanting to get healthier by having your protein shakes or you just want a high quality unit that does all you want from a blender, THIS is the one to get. No hype and no dramatics. This is the real deal that will NOT disappoint!!!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Calphalon ActiveSence blender is awesome I made a protein shake and added ice cream to it. The protein shake was nice and smooth, no power lumps. It has a digital screen and guides you so you can pick the thickness of a shake or smooth. It is very easy to use and very fast.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blend Beautifully The Calphalon ActiveSense Blender has truly exceeded my expectations on a whole new level. It's user friendly design and multiple options allow me to go beyond the regular smoothie making I am used to. The included smoothe cup is an added bonus, making smoothies on the go a daily possibility. It blends each item, according to your selection, perfectly! I was shocked at how exact it truly was. Its appealing appearance means, it can stay on the counter year round and the dark stainless and digital display are both very eye catching. I would most certainly recommend to anyone in the market for a new blender. It's easy to use and quite the conversation starter. 10/10 made my time in the kitchen worth it!!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blender Quiet operation smooth blending sturdy construction many food modes and speeds that makes it very easy on making those special items such as smoothies and salsa and very easy to clean. Only thing I would say to watch out for is the very sharp blending blades.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This thing is awesome! I am i love with this blender! I make smoothies all the time and this thing crushes ice and fruit with no problems! It seems you can add anything you want and the thing just does not slow down. It comes with a blend and go smoothie cup which makes it super convenient to blend and go in the morning. It has 7 different speeds and the jar is nice and roomy to make more than one serving. On top of that the design and color is beautiful and I don't mind keeping it out on my counter for display! Love it, get it, you wont be disappointed!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features!! This blender works amazingly well for so many different types of things. I can make my own salsa. It works great for shakes and smoothies. This blender is a little bulky and sometimes leaks a little, but other than that it's the best. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon Blender I have had this for a month now and highly recommend it! It makes ice into a smooth frozen slush so fast! We have been mak in g more smoothies lately and feel great! It cal so comes with its own personal tumbler that you can easily screw the blade in to make a smaller portion just for 1
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knows what to do! Got to try the Calphalon ActiveSense Blender and was totally blown away with how awesome it works, I put in a bunch of fruit and vegetables to make a power drink and it knew what to do and it did it well! If you are looking for a blender definitely worth giving this one a try! Won’t be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Features! We were in need of a new blender and this Calphalon ActiveSense Blender in Dark Stainless w/ Cup is AMAZING! I love that it is a msart blender, you choose what you are making from the scroll through list, and the blender uses a pre-programmed blending "plan" and blends your mixture perfectly. I love making milkshakes, smoothies, and even salsa! The cup feature with the screw on lid is great for my moring smoothie! Easy to clean and store, I would recommend the Calphalon ActiveSense Blender in Dark Stainless w/ Cup to anyone searching for a new blender!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!!! I got my Calphalon activesense technology blender a few days ago and its awesome!!!! It actively adjusts as you blend and mix on it's own. It includes a blend and go cup which is cool and it is dishwasher safe. If your In the market for a blender I would buy one of these. They are great and I use mine all the time.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really love this blender! I really like the blend-and-go cup. Easy to use and clean, looks very nice on the counter top. Very easy to clean and surprisingly quiet. It makes smoothies with ease, and my salsa is perfect! I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart blender I didn’t think I could like a blender so much. This is no ordinary blender. You can customize it to blend anything in the way you want it. You can choose how thick, blending mode, speed, etc. It will even alert you if you need to add more liquid. All of this is done on a screen. It comes with a blender cup so you can blender a smaller portion or use it as an on the go container or store it in the fridge for later use. This is such an innovative product.
Date published: 2019-10-03
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_286873, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product