Out of Stock
2.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
14-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker - Stainless Steel Drip Coffee Maker with Glass Carafe, High Performance Heating is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 138.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_392058, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

14-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker - Stainless Steel Drip Coffee Maker with Glass Carafe, High Performance Heating

2.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
14-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker - Stainless Steel Drip Coffee Maker with Glass Carafe, High Performance Heating is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 138.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_392058, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$139.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
$139.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


🍳 Save Big on Your Culinary Debut!

📧 Sign up for emails and get 20% off full priced items or an extra 10% of sale items!
Sign up Now

📱 Save 20% by texting SAVOR to 22574 


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details

Show More

Product Details

Description
The Calphalon 14-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker is expertly designed to brew better tasting coffee at home. A high-performance heater and double-insulated water tubing ensure that coffee is brewed within the optimal temperature range (195 to 205 degrees F) for maximum flavor extraction. Brew up to 14 cups of great tasting coffee with the extra-large coffee carafe. Additional settings let you customize the brewing process: select Strong Brew to brew a bolder cup; choose from 3 heat settings to control warming plate temperature; Auto-Off Timer Selector lets you program when you want your machine to turn off. The ultra-durable and corrosion-resistant aluminum warming plate evenly heats the carafe, and keeps your machine looking like new for years to come. The decalcification sensor will illuminate to alert you when it’s time to clean it. Because great tasting coffee matters, make it with the Calphalon 14-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker.
Features
  • TEMPERATURE PERFECTED: Combines high-performance heater that quickly heats water to the precise brewing temperature (between 195 and 205 degrees F), with a dual-insulated heating tube that maintains the optimal temperature throughtout the entire brewing cycle for the best coffee flavor
  • EVEN WATER DISTRIBUTION: Enlarged showerhead uniformly disperses water and saturates coffee grounds for optimal flavor extraction
  • CUSTOMIZE YOUR BREW: For stronger, bolder coffee, use the Strong Brew option for coffee that suits your tastes; to brew a smaller batch, choose the 1-4 cup option
  • EXPERTLY CRAFTED WARMING PLATE: Control warming plate temperature with low, medium, or high heat settings; durable, corrosion-resistant aluminum construction heats carafe evenly and keeps coffee maker looking like new for years to come
  • FULLY PROGRAMMABLE: Program brewing ahead of time with Brew Later feature, and choose when your machine turns off with Auto-Off Timer Selector
  • DECALCIFICATION CLEAN SENSOR: Illuminates when machine needs to be cleaned to ensure proper maintenance and optimal performance
  • OTHER FEATURES: Ergonomic, 14-cup coffee carafe makes it easy to pour and serve freshly brewed hot coffee; enjoy a cup of coffee mid-cycle with Grab-and-Go Auto Pause
  • Includes: Reusable Gold Tone Filter, Advanced Water Filtration System, Ground Coffee Measuring Scoop
Included Parts
Reusable Gold Tone Filter
Advanced Water Filtration System
Ground Coffee Measuring Scoop
Specifications
  • Model: BVCL-JJ100-A
  • Product Type: 14 Cup Programmable Coffeemaker
  • Exterior Finish: Stainless, Glass
  • Material Type: Stainless, Glass
  • Blade Material: n/a
  • Color: Stainless Steel
  • Dimensions: 11.57 x 9.69 x 13.32
  • Programmable: Yes
  • Wattage: 1050
  • Power Source: Plug
  • Automatic Shut Off: Yes
  • Backlit Display: Yes
Use and Care
    • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
    • Oven Safe: No
    • Broiler Safe: No
Product Instructions
Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NO Carafe replacements?!?! I just broke our carafe last night by accident. I am shocked that you cannot by a replacement carafe. Didn't even consider this an issue when I purchased. Sounds like I will be like the others and purchase a coffee maker that has a replacement carafe
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great coffee maker until it stops working. We are on our second Calphalon coffee maker. They are absolutely outstanding until the suddenly stop working at around the 10-12 month mark. We use our coffee maker every day, clean it regularly, and maintain it well. Then out of the blue, we press "brew" and it beeps as if the cycle is complete, and it no longer heats up. This is the second coffee maker to do the exact same thing. We have called customer service and gone through all the trouble shooting to no avail. By the time we pay for shipping and insurance to have it looked at under warranty, we are halfway to the cost of another unit. Definitely not what I expected from Calphalon. I have used the cookware and utensils for decades and have always been blown away by the outstanding performance. I was shocked at the premature failure of their electronics.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Carafe not avab =/ We bought this cooffe pot in the Fall Have really enjoyed the 14 cup ability. This morning the pot hit the sink in the rinse and fill motion and did crack. Devastating on a finally off Saturday morning. Not willing to purchase again.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Broken glass Purchase the 14 pot Coffee maker and just like everyone else play glass broke, great coffee pot but no replacement
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WASTE OF MONEY IF YOU BREAK THE CARAFE I purchased the 10 cup coffeemaker without reading the reviews, and now it goes in the trash because the manufacturer doesn't provide for a replacement carafe. I will not purchase this brand again.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish I'd read the reviews re: the carafe I bought this a month ago and love the coffee maker itself. Today, however, I was rinsing the cafe and hit the edge of the sink and it broke. Looking at these reviews, a cheap carafe turns a good coffeemaker into a product that's not worth buying. Like other reviewers, I'm learning that replacement carafes aren't available. What a shame something so simple torpedoes a product's quality.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the machine, broken carafe He ordered the coffee maker back in March of this year 2022, but today it broke while being cleaned in the dishwasher. Very disappointed about the lack of available carafes.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken pot and no replacements? It is reasonable to expect to replace a glass carafe after a period of use, but to make that impossible for the consumer is greedy and irresponsible. Do not recommend.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken pot! No replacement! Do not buy..... Pot broke after 5 days, really cheap glass. No replacement sold anywhere. Seriously. Will never buy your products again.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Another broken pot I bought this coffee maker September, 2021, and recently, the carafe came out of the dishwasher broken. How can I obtain another carafe?
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Another broken pot! Pot is broken and there’s no replacement!! Don’t buy!!
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Coffee Maker but Broken Carafe I’ve thoroughly enjoyed using this product for the past year but the glass carafe became cracked. I went online to buy a replacement carafe but it seems you can’t just buy a replacement. Unfortunately, I will have to buy a new coffee maker with another brand because I won’t make the mistake again of buying a coffee maker from a manufacturer that doesn’t allow customers to purchase replacement parts.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the features, but carafe doesn’t hold up I bought this coffee maker a few months ago and absolutely loved it. The programmable features were great. Then out of the blue the carafe broke one day while I was washing it. After reading other reviews, this seems to be a common issue. As far as I can tell there is not a replacement carafe I can order.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great coffee maker but don't break the carafe! I love the coffee maker.Works well. However, I picked up the carafe and the bottom fell out after just a few months of use. How does that happen? Anyway, no replacement available and I see comments that they will take care of problems that are manufacturer's defects but don't offer solutions to the real issue. Will they take care of this? We'll see.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Carafe is broken Bought in January. Love the features. However, the carafe broke, I don't know how. Can't find a replacement.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No replacement parts available! I bought my first Calphalon coffeemaker 2 months ago, after using Cuisinart for years. I like it much better, and particularly like the way the top of the carafe is made. Yesterday, when I picked up the carafe from my kitchen sink, a piece of the carafe had somehow gotten broken, so it will not hold water. After searching, I find there are no replacement carafes available. Now I'll have to purchase an entirely new coffeemaker. Super disappointed. I am very careful, and do not even know how this was broken. Never heard of a coffeemaker that you can't get a replacement carafe for! For this reason, I can't recommend.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Amazing coffee maker made unusable I've loved this coffee maker for about 10 months. The carafe cracked yesterday and now I learn I can't get a replacement. For a more expensive coffee maker, this is so disappointing. I urge future coffee drinkers to find a maker that has replacement parts! I can't even find the filters anywhere
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No replacement Carafe We love this coffee maker but no replacement carafe on the market?!? That is insane. I made it 11 months without breaking but when I did break; had to buy a whole new pot. Super disappointing.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Add me to the list of broken carafe customers I was rinsing out the carafe this morning and a chuck of glass broke off when it tapped the side of the sink. How does one get a replacement carafe?
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Outstanding Coffee Maker- no replacement carafe? I absolutely love this coffee maker. We have had it for five months and have absolutely no complaints until now. The idea that there isn’t a coffee carafe replacement is insane. I share this experience on your website in hopes that this issue gets rectified as well as warning anyone who is interested in this coffee maker. It bothers me that I cannot recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stops brewing I bought my coffeemaker less than 6 months ago at Kohl’s. It stops brewing after about 1-2 cups have brewed. I have cleaned the unit with vinegar and ran through 3 more carafes of water. It works for on pot then does the same thing. I use filtered water and it still does this. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaking all over the kitchen counter The coffee pot drips all over the counter everytime you pour a cup of coffee . We have tried pouring slow and still all over . Love the Temp and look. Truly disappointed .
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Carafe I received this coffee maker as a birthday present September 2021 and the carafe is already broken. I’m not understanding why there isn’t a replacement available for purchase, every review I see says the same thing. Is the carafe being cheaply made? What is going on? I love the coffee maker overall but this carafe situation is annoying.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Carafe is made from eggshells I just bought my parents this coffee pot for Christmas (2021) so they have had it for less then 6 months. They winter in Florida so really have only started using the past month since they returned. While washing the carafe carefully it broke in several small pieces. Then to top it off Calphalon offers no replacement carafe?!?! What joke if cheap crap is that? So now I’m searching all over for a 14 cup replacement. Wouldn’t buy again!
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coffee just fragile carafe that broke Should offer a replacement carafe if it’s so fragile way mad at price with no replacement!
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality. I am on my second coffee maker and this one failed on the first use in the same fashion as the first. The heating plate trim ring cracked, allowing the heating plate to fall down into the base.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken carafe, no replacement? Honestly, the carafe chipped and I can't use it and there are no replacements available. I honestly don't understand how this can be really a good business model. This was not a cheap purchase either. Truly you can offer a replacement carafe or me like the others will never buy caphalon again. Please tell me you can replace this?
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Coffee Maker We have had this coffee maker since May of last year! Love it! but Carafe broke last week and need a replacement one. Which brand do I purchase that is compatible with this coffee maker?
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 14 cup coffee maker We received this as a gift for Christmas and the coffee carafe broke now we see that you don’t offer a replacement one. We are very disappointed in this, as we loved our new coffee maker.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Tier Drip Coffee Maker Nice coffee maker. Switched over from Cuisinart which was 10 years old. The internal plastic tubing dried out and started leaking. I like the look and controls of this model better. The basket is the same size and design roughly the same. Some people have commented on the carafe, I find it to be just fine and very similar, but it can't be switched with the Cuisinart. I would like to see a parts option that allows you to purchase just a replacement carafe. On sale, this also was a better price.
Date published: 2022-03-18
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_392058, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
14-Cup Programmable Coffee Maker - Stainless Steel Drip Coffee Maker with Glass Carafe, High Performance Heating
$139.99