Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 12-Inch Fry Pan

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 12-Inch Fry Pan is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440111, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Select by Calphalon™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 12-Inch Fry Pan

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Select by Calphalon™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 12-Inch Fry Pan is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440111, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$39.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$39.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

  • Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.


Show More

Product Details

Description
Let Calphalon help you get on the path to healthier cooking with Select by Calphalon Oil-Infused Ceramic Cookware. The PTFE- and PFOA-free cookware features an oil-infused ceramic coating that eliminates the need to add oil or butter, for health-conscious cooking and convenience. Durable, ceramic nonstick coating delivers 3x better nonstick release* for easy cleanup and long-lasting performance. Cookware is constructed from enameled aluminum, and features a long comfort-grip handle that stays cool while cooking on the stovetop. Select by Calphalon Oil-Infused Ceramic Cookware is also oven-safe up to 400 degrees F, to give you the flexibility to cook on the stovetop or in the oven, or both. When it comes to healthier eating and easier cooking, discover why cooks like you make it with Calphalon. *Than Calphalon Classic Ceramic.
Features
  • A great way to cook and eat healthier, this PFOA- and PTFE-free cookware with olive oil-infused ceramic nonstick coating lets you cook without adding oil or butter to the pan
  • Delivers 3x better nonstick release than current Calphalon Ceramic Cookware—making cooking and cleanup easier than ever
  • Cookware constructed from enameled aluminum, and features a long comfort-grip handle that stays cool while cooking on the stovetop
  • Hand wash recommended; oven-safe up to 400 degrees F; and protected by Calphalon's 5-Year Limited Warranty
  • Contains no harmful lead, cadmium, copper, nickel, chromium, iron, or any other heavy metals
  • Compatible with gas, electric, halogen, and glass stovetops
Included Parts
12 in Fry Pan
Specifications
  • Model: 2064688
  • Product Type: Fry Pan
  • Cookware Size: 12"
  • Exterior Finish: Enamel
  • Material Type: Ceramic Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Silicone
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: No
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 5 Year Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cookware! We love this pan and use it frequently. We are serious cooks and need to replace them every couple of years. It is a huge part of our kitchen equipment.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ceramic 12” Pan Nothing will stick to this pan! Very easy cleanup.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful pan I am so excited to be the owner of this marvelous pan. I use it almost everyday! It certainly is my go to pan!!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oil-infused pan outstanding product best nonstick frying pan i have ever used
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will love these pans The best pans I ever had in my whole life. I absolutely love them. The finish is so beautiful and nothing sticks. I am thinking about ordering the entire set.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Built to Last I bought this a year ago and today I threw it in the trash. It lost the non stick ability less than 6 months after I bought it.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Received for free I was pleasantly surprised when received this for free with my Calphalon set. It's a large skillet & light weight. However I guess it may have been heated it too high as the ceramic is already peeling after only one use. Perhaps use it on low to med heating only?
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I fried thin steaks on the 12 inch pan. They just shrink up as soon as u put them down. Plus the pan gets all burnt cause there is no oil on it and they were dry. The food cooks super fast but like I said, it burns and is dry and shrinks the food.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite Great pan, good weight and the quality we expect from Caphalon.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worse pan I ever had I should have returned this pan the day I bought it. Everything sticks, terrible to clean.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Non Stick Did Not Last, Even With Care Apparently, this pan requires the care of a new born and can only be graced by the softest of silks to not lose it's non-stick abilities. My pan lost it's non-stick coating after just a few months. It was only hand washed and I never used any metal utensils on it. What I didn't know is you can't let the backside of a scotch brite sponge touch this pan. I don't know 100% so full disclosure is it may have touched the pan but not with any real pressure. Aside from that the pan warped the first few times I used it and I don't think it was ever immediately dunked in water after cooking so I'm not sure why it warped. When I bought this pan I wasn't expecting to have to care for it like I do my baby so I would not recommend this pan to anyone that doesn't have the time to keep a hawk eye on your cookware.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brand new pan Stuck Need I say more. Followed directions for this new pan.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from food sticks after 4 months I do not recommend this pan. eggs and fish and bacon stick after 4 months
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase Excellent pan that is a dream to use. Love the large size and nonstick finish.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worked great for about 2 months I initially loved this pan. I had wasted my money on a copper competitor and was looking forward to going back to using a brand I've used and trusted in the past. However, much like the copper pan, this non-stick pan was only nonstick briefly. I never used any sort of metal with this pan, never scrubbed it with anything more harsh than a nylon scrubber (didn't need to scrub it at all for the first month). Unfortunately, it started regularly having simple things like eggs stick to the pan. I don't cook at high heat, don't put cold water in a hot pan after use and, of course, never put it dishwasher. Now I'm basically stuck with a pan that can only be used for maybe a thin sauce or grilled cheese sandwich. It's frustrating trying to find a good, nonstick pan that can last longer than just a few weeks.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Major Disappointment I have several high quality Calphalon pans that are wonderful. This was truly a mistake on my part. This pan is thin and warps first use for frying. I bought this at Meijer and paid twice the look listed price on this site. I will take responsibility for a purchase mistake. I will not buy another pan at this store, and now that I know Calphalon also makes junk in addition to high quality products, I will be more aware. It is always a disappointment when company management cheapens a brand.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not what expected-truly poor performance worst calphalon pan I've ever owned and we ave owned several. Not sue why, fairly thin, already warped and eggs and bacon stick, then slide-they did not on my last one at same temps. truly not happy-stuck with a pan that sticks-need help
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love this so much it doesn't stick at all and is big enough to coin there things my smaller ones couldn't cook. When I go to wash my dishes I figured I would have to scrub but everything came out very easy.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and Exceptional A good pan is hard to find but this pan is EXCELLENT! I enjoy that nothing sticks to it, has a perfect thorough cook, and is easy to clean! I am super picky when it comes to my kitchen pans and this one has become my new favorite! I want one in every size! If you want a larger skillet that cooks as intended and makes cooking fun again, this is it!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great non stick pan! I love this pan. The non stick feature is great- Nothing sticks to it. It’s super easy to clean. It is nice and big. This is a great pan. Only thing I struggled with it is cooking crapes because with crapes you need it to stick a little. But everything else cooked beautifully.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pan I have been using cast iron cookware for some time and even though I do love my pans I wanted a backup in the kitchen for those quick and easy clean ups. I have used Calphalon in the past and have been happy so it was an easy decision to purchase this pan. It did not disappoint. I love everything about it--lightweight and easy clean! Plus with it being non-stick I feel better about not soaking the pan in butter first so the food releases easy. Love it!!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth and no stick This frying pan quickly became a favorite in the kitchen. The product is sturdy but not too heavy. I really love the non stick quality of it. There isn't even a need to add oil or anything when you're cooking in order for things not to stick. It is a great size for cooking for a family. I was even able to make a dozen scrambled eggs in it at one time with no problems with spillage.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite This is hands down my new favorite frying pan. Nothing sticks and the heat is evenly distributed. It's a breeze to wash and there's not any coating flaking off. Some other non stick skillets I have are flaking off but this one is intact and smooth. I am beyond satisfied with the quality of this pan, and the size makes it even better!
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my kitchen! I am a huge fan of Calphalon products, so I was very excited to use my new Select Ceramic 12" fry pan. The non-stick surface is really amazing. I cooked eggs and they not only turned out perfect, but they slid right out without any burn spots caked to the bottom of the pan! It washed very easily, with a simply sponge and a bit of dish soap, it was ready to go again! I am pleased to say that Calphalon knocked it out of the park!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan! This is the first ceramic pan I have owned and I have been very happy with it! My favorite thing about this pan is definitely that it's eco-friendly and nonstick. I was a little nervous at first cooking without a spray, but this pan cooks everything evenly and no sticking! I've cooked eggs, bacon, vegetables, meat and everything has turned out great. The size of this pan is nice for cooking larger portions, but also works great for small. The handle is long so it doesn't get hot over the stove and it has a nice grip. It's also lightweight, which makes handling easy. It washes very well (hand wash only!) and this pan still looks like new after about a month of using. I would recommend this pan to anyone!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy-to-clean frying pan! As a single mom, I'm always having to cook & clean up the dishes. I absolutely love this 12" frying pan. I used it for turkey bacon & sausage yesterday. This ceramic pan is infused with oil so nothing is needed to prepare the food. Cleaning the frying pan is simple. Its not heavy, & the rubber handle makes holding it easy.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil free fried eggs! I am always looking for an awesome nonstick pan. All of my pans are Calphalon so I knew this addition would be quality. I "fried" 2 eggs in the 12 inch ceramic fry pan without oil and they came out perfect. They slide out of the pan with ease.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nonstick pan I bought this to replace my old nonstick pan. I have never owned a ceramic pan before so this was a fun item to try. I cook a lot and cook healthy. I recently read that the Teflon coating in pans are harmful to birds so decided to buy a ceramic pan . It’s pretty big and perfect for my large family. However point to note is that’s this isn’t good on convection cooktops . Pan heats fast and handles keep the heat away. Looks pretty durable to me . Easy to wash away after using it .
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent frying pan This is my new favorite pan to use for everything! The best non-stick pan I have ever had. The pan cooks everything thouroughly and really nothing sticks ! It's very pretty looking and appealing goes with my other pots and pans. This is a great gift to give someone as well as to use for yourself. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pan I love this frying pan. Select by Calphalon Oil Infused Ceramic Cookware seems to be very good. I would say it in my opinion it ranks very close to my Rachel Ray. So far I have made pancakes, eggs, bacon, and grilled cheese in it. There is definitely some getting used to it for making sunny side up eggs but once you use it a few times you figure out how to make the perfect eggs. This is one of the best pans I have found for making grilled cheese, perfectly browned bread with the most melty cheese. I have found that everything I make just slides right out of the pan when it is ready. This pan is also very easy to clean and I would recommend it for anyone looking for a good 12 inch frying pan.
Date published: 2019-10-15
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440111, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product