Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch and 10-Inch Fry Pan Set

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch and 10-Inch Fry Pan Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_460399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch and 10-Inch Fry Pan Set

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick 8-Inch and 10-Inch Fry Pan Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_460399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$84.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$84.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

  • Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Premier Space-Saving Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware securely stacks to save 30% more space.* Plus, the unique cookware design and flat glass covers stack and nest in any order.** The durable, hard-anodized construction allows for even heating with no hot spots and is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. The 3-layer nonstick interior is durable enough to withstand metal spatulas, spoons, and whisks. The Calphalon Premier Space Saving Hard-Anodized Fry Pan Combo contains one 8 in diameter and one 10 in diameter fry pan. Look for other 8 in and 10 in diameter products to complete your stacks. *Average space saved vs. like non-stacking Calphalon cookware items. **Cookware must have same diameter.
Features
  • Stacks smaller and nests in any order, saving up to 30% more space
  • Built to last, with 40% longer-lasting nonstick (vs. Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe, with a durable, 3-layer, nonstick interior
  • Long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass top
  • Lifetime warranty
  • Allow bakeware to cool before cleaning
Included Parts
8 & 10 in Fry Pans
Specifications
  • Model: 2134552
  • Product Type: Fry Pan
  • Cookware Size: 8";10"
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed;Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty pans for years of cooking! I replaced a less expensive brand with these Calphalon pans - they are worlds apart! I love the weight of the skillets. They sit securely on my gas stove and perform beautifully. I am thrilled that I chose Calphalon.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Quality The Premiere Line is outstanding quality in every detail.!!
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pan excellence Love the fry pans. Will be purchasing more in the near future
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fry pans The pans clean easily & their made of good quality.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ease of care Stacks nicely. Inside cooks well. However the outside near the handle and the opposite side where there’s metal is almost impossible to keep clean
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Added More Calaphlon Kust adding two more Calphalon pans to my collection. Best pans we jave ever used.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premier skillets Great skillets, so great for cooking eggs& sautéing!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Space-Saving Feature Added to my existing set, as the larger fry pan had become quite difficult to fully clean. But I love them, and this made me feel good about my set again. The space saving feature is essential. I don't have a massive kitchen, in regard to cabinet space.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly non-stick The skillets are truly non-stick. We are so pleased with them.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Skillet Skillet is dented/bent. Wife threw packaging away and it was several days later when I used it for the first time. It cooks very nicely, but cannot use a lid wit it because it is bent.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Only Buy Calphalon Great set, we replaced another brand whose pans were lighter but handles were heavy so the pans were unstable. We've had a Calphalon for 10 years we only use for fish, it's still in great condition.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No lids I was disappointed with not having lids for the set. I returned the pans.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall best pan for everday Great for everyday use and lightweight. Lasts for a long time and a perfect size.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non stick fry pans. Purchased to go with my set I had and they worked out extremely well for pan frying meats and excellent cooking of eggs with out sticking.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not perfect. Some imperfections and roughness on nonstick coating. Not idea for something that otherwise comes off as a premium product. I plan on babying these pans for as long as I can, hopefully the imperfections dont cause issues with the surface lasting.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it Great pans! Good quality nice and stackable. Shipping was a bit slow but nice pans
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! Good size for cooking, high quality on the product.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pans. quality is tops. space saving a + perfect pans! top quality. nice weight yet not heavy!
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Great pans. I have the set and love they are stackable.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nonstick pans! Great quality and the space saving design is a plus. Wish they came with lids.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best frying pan ever I discovered calphalon when i moved to the usa 5 years ago. These are the best. Totally non stick and hold the heat teally well and the weight is just right. I bought another set as a gift. Ive just bought the 1.5 qt saucepan and enjoying the same benefits.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product That is great love it since I tried in my daughters home
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scratched easily My husband bought this about a month ago. I cleaned the 10 inch pan that had a ton of grease and some fried potatoes and onion bits. I used a paper towel to wipe out the grease and it scratched in three places!! Now I am replacing for him. But seriously how could it scratch so easily? Disappointed
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Calphalon needs better quality control The non-stick coating on my 8-inch pan has raised imperfections in the non-stick coating, evidently from some rippling in the coating process or some foreign object getting under the coating. I fear that this will cause the coating to degrade rapidly. The 10-inch pan also came with a deep scratch in the coating. I have a much broader set of the Premier Space-Saving cookware, and I will say that these are generally really high quality pans. (Do not ever put them in the dishwasher though, despite what the box may say.)
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pans The size and quality of these pans work great for my cooking needs.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the space saving I bought these for my wife who wanted new pans and we love the space saving design we have a small apartment and the stacking of these Dave’s is so much room I can’t wait to buy more
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8 &10inch fry pans These pans are so to use. Our favorite things to cook with them are scrambled eggs and pancakes. Food turns out great and no cleanup!
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pans Awesome pans. I love how nothing sticks and the easy cleanup. Stacking with just these two isnt great bit might be if you had the whole set. Really wish they had a 12 inch stackable fry pan and lids for all of them but so far they are still vetter tgan others i have tried.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for 1-2 people Heavy weighted pans. I have had no problems with interior scratching or sticking. I will say the exterior is hard to keep clean, as is the handle under side, i think due to using gas stove. A little scouring & they are fine. Overall these pans are the perfect size for single person.
Date published: 2021-08-28
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_460399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product