Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 2-Piece Fry Pan Set

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 2-Piece Fry Pan Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 432.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 2-Piece Fry Pan Set

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 2-Piece Fry Pan Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 432.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

  • Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers a longer-lasting, superior nonstick performance—40% longer than Calphalon Classic—for effortless food release, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. The durable, 3-layer nonstick interior is tough enough to withstand metal utensils and everyday use, and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Nonstick pots and pans are oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so they can go from the stovetop to the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Unlock your culinary genius with Calphalon Premier, and experience superior cookware that's built to last.
Features
  • Built to last, with 40% longer-lasting nonstick (vs. Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a durable, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to the oven
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
  • Included with set: 8 in Fry Pan, 10 in Fry Pan
Included Parts
8 & 10 in Fry Pans
Specifications
  • Model: 2116294
  • Product Type: Fry Pan
  • Cookware Size: 8";10"
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Set Size: 2-pc
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set of pans! These fry pans are the perfect size. I love the design and easy clean up. They seem to be very well made and I’m sure they will last a long time. I do wish a lid was available for the 8” pan. Not a deal breaker though.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAMILY FAVORITE PANS This is our third set of fry pans over the last 10-15 years-ish. They are used almost every day and hold up very well to several teenage cooks.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nonstick IS nonstick Only used a few times but so far the non-stick is non-stick! Having read some other reviews, this seems to be a common issue. I bought the set to replace my older 2-piece Calphalon nonstick fry pans but noticed some differences in design if this matters to you. Outer walls do not slope out but go straight up. Also, the smaller pan has the same length handle as the larger pan. Takes getting used to, I almost flipped the pan because I wasn't used to the longer handle and different weight balance.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in the industry! Caphalon has the best nonstick cooking surface. And they back it up with the best warranty I’ve ever seen. And used. Hands down this company has the best products in the industry!
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pans are just perfect I was in need of these pans and turned out to be just what I wanted. Nothing sticks and so easy to clean. They were a good price and happy I purchased them.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the nonstick pans So far, the pans are terrific. The nonstick surface makes washing them SO easy. I only gave them 4 stars as I'm waiting to see how long the nonstick surface lasts.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good frying pan, but wish it will be lighter So far they are working very well, except the weight of the pan. My old mother cannot hold it with one hand and it is getting more difficult even for me to hold it in one hand when food is inside.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them The sizes are just right and easy to use and clean.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pans. These are fantastic. They perform as advertised. I've already made several meals with them and have had no problems.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good investment These pans are high quality. The larger size is big enough for me to cook most meals for my family of four. I’ve had them for over a month, and we use the smaller one multiple times a day. The pans show no signs of warping or any other wear and tear. If you’re unsure, just buy them. They are worth the price.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Very high quality; very reasonably priced. We now have three Calphalon pans. We will be buying more.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy So far very satisfied with quality and cooking results! Wish they came with lids!!
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pans These are great pans,,, food tend to stick to rivets for handle,,, pay attention to cleaning rivets.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Pans I love these pans! I have had them for about a month. Love how they clean up
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pans Had for a month so far so good. Cleans up easy. Nice weight
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only nonstick pans you'll ever need. These pans are perfect. I've had mine for about 6 months use at least one of them every day. I don't use metal on them and I don't put them in the dishwasher because I want them to last. But they are truly amazing.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non Stick 2 Piece Fry Pan Set Great product, makes cooking easy. Love how easy it is to cook and clean.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used to believe Calphalon meant quality I bought this around 2 months ago and while it lasted was phenomenal. However, one day while cooking my famous french omelette I noticed that the eggs were sticking to the bottom of the pan. I love all of my other calphalon products but I don't know what happened to this one.In the picture you can see how the egg got stuck to the pan. This is the egg designated pan in the house btw. I am the cook of the family and that's why it hurt a little bit
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two pans for large or small meals. I have found these to be a perfect kitchen set. They cook like a dream!
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the BEST Fry Pans I've had plenty of Caphalon pans previously but this set is phenomenal! They are easy to whip out to cook an egg, make a sauce, or fry bacon. Nothing gets baked on. Wipes out so easily and even when cooking tomato or cheese sauces...nothing bakes on. I have used on the stove as well as in the oven. PERFECT! The only thing that could make them PRISTENE are covers to fit them
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from n/a The 2-piece fry pan set is of the expected Calphalon quality. I love Calphalon cookware.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long time user This is my first experience with the Premier version -- I have used Calphalon pans for many years and find that they last 3 to 4 years before losing their nonstick surface and then needing to be replaced. I'm hoping to get longer life with this set. I use these pans almost daily.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Calhalon 8” and 10” pan Overall quality has gone down. I am sorry that I couldn’t give a higher rating. I fried eggs and it got stuck. I wish the manufacturer didn’t change the material, it looks also inferior quality- not a very solid material, and non-stick coating also looks inferior to the previous one same brand that we have used for years. Calphalon should do better. I may have to return the product.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No size picture show 12 inch Receive this pan all pictures were showing a 12 inch when it arrived it’s a 10/8 inch combo don’t think I should have to pay for a return and your picture show it on this ad. Bait and switch
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon cookware is heavy and of great quality Calphalon does not disappoint. I've been busy this brand for 15 years now and being that I use my frying pans daily, I have to replace them annually the nonstick fails due to my daily use. Hence, is why I ordered these (it was time). Once my eggs start to stick, let's me know it's time to replace.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiting to see So far seems good but have had problems in the past so will reserve judgement
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two piece fry pan set. Absolutely non stick and super easy clean up. Very attractive also. I do wish the 8 1/2" pan had just been included in the set or was available alone because I now have three 10" pans.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performance The pans are amazing. They clean up easy from any mess and look great. They stand up well to metal utensils. And as advertised, the metal handles don't get hot during use on a stove.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The Greenfield Hill Cook Not well made! Much lighter than the heavy cookware. I do not recommend this to anyone besides college kids
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Excellent quality. You get what you pay for, except in this case. The quality is worth much more money.
Date published: 2021-11-13
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440172, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product