Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 13-Inch Deep Skillet

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 13-Inch Deep Skillet is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 13-Inch Deep Skillet

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 13-Inch Deep Skillet is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$129.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$129.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

  • Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers a longer-lasting, superior nonstick performance—40% longer than Calphalon Classic—for effortless food release, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. The durable, 3-layer nonstick interior is tough enough to withstand metal utensils and everyday use, and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Nonstick pots and pans are oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so they can go from the stovetop to the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Unlock your culinary genius with Calphalon Premier, and experience superior cookware that's built to last.
Features
  • Built to last, with 40% longer-lasting nonstick (vs. Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a durable, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to the oven
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
13 in Deep Skillet with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2029650
  • Product Type: Specialty
  • Cookware Size: 13"
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent , but heavy pan! This is an excellent pan. Zero complaints so far. I'm so glad that it has handles on both sides because it is rally difficult to pick up own handed.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan Great Pan Have had several over the last 20 years! Our go to pan for just about everything!
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for bigger dishes! This skillet has become my favorite cookware. Perfect when I'm cooking up almost anything for more than one person.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from diameter of bottom is smaller than top of pan Good quality pan as expected. I wanted a large non-stick skillet and this is the largest I could find. Unfortunately it's only 11 inches in diameter at the top and the bottom is smaller which makes it difficult fry things like bacon.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family skillet Size is excellent for one-pot meals and the pan is very easy to clean.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deep Skillet Excellent Skillet. Love the height of the skillet sides.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Bought It Twice This is the second time I bought this pan, I love it that much. Fry cutlets without sticking ✔️, whip up a nice chili ✔️, sausage, peppers, potatoes & onions✔️, French fries ✔️, fried chicken ✔️. Just about anything works. Well worth the money. And it comes with a lid!
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality kitchenware! Awesome! As always. Used products for many years! Never had any problems!
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice large pan Great size pan, very deep and has a lid. The non stick works great
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it! This is my third! Had these for over 10 years. Great quality! Heavy dude and warms evenly
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger IS better! Heavy duty and largest skillet in our collection! Perfect for stir fry!
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NOT metal utensil safe. Let me say that I love the size of the pan and its non-stick performance to date. I also have to say that I am very disappointed with the performance in regard to its ability to stand up to metal and wooden utensils: the second day I used the pan, I was cooking crispy potatoes, using a metal spatula to occasionally flip the potatoes. The resulted in a couple of deep scratches in the pan. the next day, I used the pan again to make a stir-fry, but this time using a wooden utensil, that, unfortunately, left surface scratches on the non-stick coating. And my reading of the life-time guarantee leads me to think that it does NOT include scratches in the non-stick coating caused by metal utensils. Why say that the pan is metal utensil safe when it clearly is not.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan Finally a large enough pan for a few of my favorite dishes!!!!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Deep Skillet I bought one of these pans a couple years ago and use it all the time! It is wide and deep - deep enough that I can use this pan to cook a meal for my entire large family! It holds up very well, as all my Calphalon products do, despite a lot of use (although I only use silicone or plastic utensils in it). Given that, I bought three more!
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 13” fry pan The size 13” makes this pan an excellent choice for cooking for a large family. This is my 5th Calphalon 13” pan. I love the non stick coating. Nothing sticks. This pan heats equally edge to edge.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, Big Pan! Great pan! Very even heat distribution. It’s large enough to cook a hearty meal for my family of four.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pan! Absolutely my favorite pan. Useful for everything, and can use metal utensils!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Messy chef This thing is massive. Got it for my wife, who I call messy chef. It has definitely helped keep more of the food in the actual skillet since it’s extra deep. The non stick is great, cleans really easy. Lid fits nicely also. My only complaint would be it’s heavy and very large so cleaning it is kind of annoying. We have a huge sink so it’s not a big problem but trying to hold it and clean it is no simple task.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Very good quality and a great size for stews that require sauteeing in the first steps
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 13-inch deep skillet This is my wifes favorite skillet, she takes it with us on vacation so try to have a 2nd one on hand.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing skillet This pan is amazing for my big family. So far nothing has been hard to get off when cleaning. I haven't used metal utensils on it and probably won't ever even though it says you can because it is such a good pan. Lid is awesome. Works great in the oven and super easy to clean.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pan for large family meals This is my new go to pan when I am cooking for a lot of people. It is great for one pan and cooking for family get togethers. It is easy to clean because the food doesn't stick to it. It even has a protective layer that allows you to use metal silverware on it.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So great!! This skillet is so great!! It’s the perfect size for our big family dinners. It can be used on top of the stove or in the oven. You can use metal utensils on it if you want to and it won’t hurt it!! It has a lid with it which makes it even better. My family always comes to get their food at separate times so it keeps the food covered. It also is good to let your food simmer. It’s such a good size I can do all of my mixing in there too. I usually have to transfer my meat over to a kettle but not with this. It’s a good tough material. Nothing sticks to it. Even if you burn your food a little it doesn’t stick. It’s wonderful. It’s got a little weight to it but it has two handles so you can use both hands.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great I got these a month ago because I needed a new pan.I love how well this works.Nothing sticks to it and cooks very evenly .the only thing I don't like is how heavy it is.i would recommend this to anyone
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is my go to pan. Cooking for the whole family I always use a large pan, and with the nonstick and lid, this one does it all. Cooks perfectly and still preforms as well as the first time. Excellent.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pan I've ever owned I love this pan. It's non stick large surface makes me capable of cooking everything and anything at all. It quickly has become my favorite pan. I would most definitely recommend this pan to all my friends.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, versatile skillet! This skillet is simple wonderful! It's got a nice weight to it, not too heavy and not too light, it's large but fits well on the burners of my stove and best of all, I can cook almost all the meals that require multiple pots and pans in it! It cleans so, so very easily and I am just beyond impressed with how durable, sturdy and handy it is!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pan! I received this pan about one month ago and it's is fantastic! You can use metal utensils and the finish doesn't flake or scratch. It also heats so we'll and cooks evenly ! Very well made pan! Also is very nonstick
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon 13 Inch Deep Skillet I bought the 13 inch Premier Skillet and it's all that is advertised. It does great on the cook top and fine in the dishwasher. And it looks good!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This skillet has been a lifesaver for me the last few weeks! I cook meals at home a lot and being an Asian family, I sure do cook quite a bit of stir fry recipes, amongst other dishes. I used this 13 inch skillet by Calphalon and it’s true to its name of being totally non-stick. It was a joy to cook on as everything came out perfectly with the even heating and cleaning was a breeze! No scrubbing whatsoever! It’s now one of my prized cookware and I keep it nice and safe when not in use. I would totally recommend this skillet!
Date published: 2020-05-12
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product