Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 12-Inch Fry Pan with Cover

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 12-Inch Fry Pan with Cover is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440115, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 12-Inch Fry Pan with Cover

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Oil-Infused Ceramic 12-Inch Fry Pan with Cover is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440115, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$64.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$64.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Let Calphalon help you get on the path to healthier cooking with Calphalon Classic Oil-Infused Ceramic Cookware. The PTFE- and PFOA-free cookware features an oil-infused ceramic coating that eliminates the need to add oil or butter, for health-conscious cooking and convenience. Durable, ceramic nonstick coating delivers 3x better nonstick release* for easy cleanup and long-lasting performance. Each piece of cookware is constructed from hard-anodized aluminum that provides fast and even heating for consistent cooking results you can count on. Calphalon Classic Oil-Infused Ceramic Cookware is also oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, to give you the flexibility to cook on the stovetop or in the oven, or both. When it comes to healthier eating and easier cooking, discover why cooks like you make it with Calphalon. *Than Calphalon Classic Ceramic.
Features
  • Long-lasting, durable, PTFE- and PFOA-free, oil-infused ceramic
  • 3x better nonstick release*
  • Hard-anodized aluminum cookware provides durability, even heating, and resists corrosion and warping
  • Stainless steel long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F and safe to use on gas, electric, glass, and halogen stovetops
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Limited 10 Year Warranty
Included Parts
12 in Fry Pan with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2064702
  • Product Type: Fry Pan
  • Cookware Size: 12"
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Ceramic Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: No
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Limited 10 Year Warranty
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow amazing Wow this isn’t us amazing. Non stick is an understatement. Nothing sticks and cleans up with a drop of soap and sponge
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Non-Stick Pan I Have Owned This pan is soooo slick! Literally. No need to use any butter or oil to prevent sticking, (unless, of course, you want to). Its large size and high sides accommodate larger fare. And the best thing is that there are no toxic substances in its construction that could be harmful if the ceramic surface should somehow be damaged. I love it!!
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food doesn't stick! love this skillet, food doesn't stick to it and it's so easy to clean.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good but may not last Good pans, very lighweight but are nice to cook with. I was expecting something heavier duty given the price and description- the base pan material is aluminum, so super light. We are being extra careful not to scratch the nonstick surfaces, but feel the pans won't last long anyway.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light and versatile pan First impression: the pan is surprisingly light for being so large. It heated up quickly (used on a gas stove), and diffused the heat well. It also cleaned up very easily.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have been a loyal user of Calphalon cookware for 30 years, but my last purchase of the Classic Oil infused ceramic 12" fry pan was disappoining and results definitely did not meet my previous expectations. Anything I cooked would stick in the pan, even when I added butter or oil.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 14 mos in and food sticks I love Calphalon and their ceramic pans but the last two I've purchased do not last very long. This one I purchased 14 mos again and food is starting to stick. I hand wash my pans every time. Disappointed.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Completely nonstick so far. Spreads heat very evenly. Easy clean inside and out. Only using on low to medium heat. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cooking pan!! I'm totally happy with this pan!! By following the cooking prep instructions--allowing the pan to heat first before applying butter or oil--the heat is evenly distributed to the food and the ceramic surface is not compromised. I also don't "soak" the pan in dishwater for long periods of time and I completely dry the pan after washing. By following these procedures, I believe it will ensure the pan's longevity.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PAN LOVE this pan, my only wish is if it came in a larger size...
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for Non stick performance. I wanted something that did what it said.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fry pan This was a replacement for a previous Calphalon fry pan. I am quite pleased with it. It is light, cooks very well and with a bit less heat than the one it replaced. The surface is quite smooth and very easy to clean. I can recommed it highly.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Picture Incorrect Purchased in large part based upon picture showing two handles which were needed due to physical constraints. Actual pan only has one handle.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ceramic fry pan Wonderful fry pan. I love ceramic. This is my 2nd 12” ceramic pan ( I wore it out)! I also have the 8” and 10” pans and wil purchase again when necessary. Thanks
Date published: 2020-12-24
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440115, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product