Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch Fry Pan with Cover

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch Fry Pan with Cover is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440142, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch Fry Pan with Cover

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Classic™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 10-Inch Fry Pan with Cover is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440142, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$54.99
Afterpay
Buy More Save More, 40% Off 4 items. 30% Off 3 items. 20% Off 2 items, Sitewide. Discount Applied in Cart.
Buy More Save More, 40% Off 4 items. 30% Off 3 items. 20% Off 2 items, Sitewide! Excludes Kitchen Appliances. Discount automatically applied in cart once product thresholds are met
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$54.99
Afterpay
Buy More Save More, 40% Off 4 items. 30% Off 3 items. 20% Off 2 items, Sitewide. Discount Applied in Cart.
Buy More Save More, 40% Off 4 items. 30% Off 3 items. 20% Off 2 items, Sitewide! Excludes Kitchen Appliances. Discount automatically applied in cart once product thresholds are met
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

 Free Express Shipping on Orders $150+  Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Classic Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware is designed to save you time in the kitchen and deliver cooking versatility. The durable 2-layer, PFOA-free nonstick interior lets you prepare and serve your favorite meals with ease and makes cleanup quick and easy. Gently sloped sides and flared edges make this frying pan ideal for frying, sauteing, searing, omelettes, and more. The durable, hard-anodized aluminum construction delivers fast and even heating and holds up to everyday use, and stay-cool stainless steel long handles provide heat resistance when cooking on the stovetop. This nonstick pan is oven-safe up to 450 degrees F so you can conveniently go from stovetop to oven to finish your meal, or to easily reheat food. It also includes a stainless steel handle that stays cool while you’re cooking on the stovetop.
Features
  • Durable, PFOA-free, 2-layer nonstick interior prevents food from sticking and makes cleanup effortless
  • Hard-anodized aluminum cookware provides durability, even heating, and resists corrosion and warping
  • Stainless steel long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F and safe to use on gas, electric, glass, and halogen stovetops
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
10 in Fry Pan with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2095200
  • Product Type: Fry Pan
  • Cookware Size: 10"
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: No
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 3 out of 5 by from optimum sized pan This size pan is good for quick pancakes, heating tortillas and cooking eggs. Easy clean out.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for omelets Enjoying the new pan. Clean-up is easy. Great size for omelets.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t downgrade Ordered direct to replace signature series fry pan which lasted a decade. Nonstick coating chipped. Didn’t get to enjoy one use. I suppose I can use the lid for my previous set. Fry pan unusable. Not recommended
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan Love this size pan perfect for chili, jambalaya. Will order one for my daughter as her cheaper pans aren’t holding up.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Lightweight. The food crisps up nicely and the pan cleans with no sticking. Love it
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon-ilicious As always, the product was in perfect condition and performs as expected.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice piece of cookware So far this pan is working out great. The non-stick is effective and if you're gentle with it, as the instructions suggest, then it looks like the pan will last a long time. I've used it for a few weeks and I'm pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Superb Great non-stick pan. You can do almost anything in this pan. It’s very handy.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from glad i bought it good product; worth the money. almost don't mind hand washing
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooking with Calphalon I love my Calphalon fry pan. Cooks evenly and to even temperature. Not inexpensive but worth the investment
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan! We have had this pan for about 8 months & use it frequently. Love the non stick! We use it for everything but love to use it for eggs. Cleans up so easily & they never stick. We fry things in it & sauté veggies in it.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cookware ever! I now have 2 - 12” pans with lids. Caphalon is the best cookware with The best warranty ever. Lifetime warranty. That means if you do managed to scratch this pan (took me years to get my first scratch) they will replace your cookware. Period! Can’t get better than that. I’ve been using Caphalon for many years and it is my favorite Cookware. I’m a retired chef and this is my opinion.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes cooking a joyous and healthy experience! The incredible non stick surface enables me to extract full flavor with no high caloric additives!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all purpose pan Great purchase, excellent warranty. Lasts forever with proper care.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fry pan with cover This is the best pan I have had in 59 years. Thanks.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Pan! This is the ultimate go to pan! Nothing sticks! I use it for everything and am looking to buy another. Would make a great gift as well!
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best on the stove and cleaning! Fantastic pan to have and use. Cleans great and is easy to get ready for the dishwasher. Love it!
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 inch fry pan with cover I love this pan! We use it all the time, and it cooks food so evenly. It is also so easy to clean!
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan for my fam :) I have been using it for years now and could not be more satisfied with my purchase. Nonstick coverage is awesome for cooking.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as Good as WE hoped Scratched easily disappointing This is a top brand
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product I’ve bought capahlon pots and pans love the stainless steel and non stick products
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitchen must have Bought this a year ago, & can’t do without this! Cooks everything evenly & judt the right texture
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect pan! Sturdy, easy to clean, cooks evenly, stores nicely with all of our other Calphalon products.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frying pan! I just purchased this pan again because we loved it so much! It is perfect for omelets and eggs. Easy to clean!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size We were looking for a small fry pan with lid to cook eggs. This is not only the perfect size but has all the features of Calphalon that we love including dishwasher safe and non stick.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I brought this about two months ago, I'm in love with it.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent frying Pan Calphalon makes the best non stitck cook wear this is my favorite for eggs. Also use for saute, can nevr go wrong with calpholon Just care the proper way NO DISHWASHER WASH BY HANE
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very smartly designed pan Nice size and weight, I bought this non-stick pan to quickly cook up fresh fish in a little butter/oil. Does a great job of producing a nice brown sear, and after heat is lowered allows fish to finish cooking while retaining moisture for perfect results. Have also used this multipurpose pan for stirfry. Great that it has a lid to simmer added sauces. Also good looking - no need to transfer food to serving dish and food stays hot.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan Calphalon pans work and last for years. These are not cheaply made throw away pans.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy This pan heats up quickly and evenly, cleans up beautifully.
Date published: 2021-06-01
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440142, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product