Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 2.5-Quart Sauce Pan

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 2.5-Quart Sauce Pan is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440167, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 2.5-Quart Sauce Pan

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calphalon Premier™ Hard-Anodized Nonstick 2.5-Quart Sauce Pan is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440167, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$69.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
$69.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


 Free Standard Shipping on all Orders

  • Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.


Show More

Product Details

Description
Calphalon Premier Hard-Anodized Nonstick Cookware delivers a longer-lasting, superior nonstick performance—40% longer than Calphalon Classic—for effortless food release, so you can cook with confidence and serve even the most delicate food with ease. The durable, 3-layer nonstick interior is tough enough to withstand metal utensils and everyday use, and the hard-anodized exterior is dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup. Calphalon Premier Nonstick pots and pans are oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so they can go from the stovetop to the oven for heating and cooking versatility. Unlock your culinary genius with Calphalon Premier, and experience superior cookware that's built to last.
Features
  • Built to last, with 40% longer-lasting nonstick (vs. Calphalon Classic)
  • Metal-utensil-safe with a durable, 3-layer nonstick interior
  • Long handles stay cool on the stovetop
  • Tempered glass lids
  • Oven-safe up to 450 degrees F, so you can easily go from stovetop to the oven
  • Dishwasher-safe for easy cleanup
  • Compatible with most stovetops, including gas, electric, and glass
  • Lifetime warranty
Included Parts
2.5 qt Sauce Pan with Cover
Specifications
  • Model: 2116259
  • Product Type: Sauce Pan
  • Exterior Finish: Hard Anodized Aluminum
  • Material Type: Nonstick
  • Handle Material: Brushed Stainless Steel
  • Blade Material: NA
Use and Care
  • Dishwasher Safe: Yes
  • Oven Safe: Yes
  • Broiler Safe: No
Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smaller than my old pan Though it is much smaller than the 2.5qt pan I replaced, it does hold 2.5 qts but not much room for error!
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made In America Being an advocate for "made in America", having Toledo, Ohio made cook ware is refreshing.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cookware Ever! Bought the 2.5 qt saucepan and cannot wait to buy more pieces! Nothing sticks, draining anything is a breeze, the handles are perfect, and everything cooks evenly.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Step up! I am still using the calphalon set I received as a wedding gift 8 years ago. Due to numerous moves, I lost the larger sauce pan and decided to treat myself to this one. O. M. G! It is fantastic. Absolutely non stick, dishwasher safe, and scratch resistant when someone *accidentally* uses a fork to cook with! I highly recommend building your own collection of this line over time. The pieces are absolutely worth it!
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from All the weight is in the handle Had previous 2.5 quart that came as part of complete Calphalon set that was much better quality in terms of pot thickness and weight. Will have to carefully watch and not cook anything on high to avoid easily burning meals with this pot. Disappointed with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan overall Great shape for the saucepan and seems pretty sturdy
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I got this pan a month ago and I’m so glad I did. It works great. Heats fast and don’t stick. This is a great price and my new favorite pan!! I definitely recommend this!!!! I cook everything in this thing!!!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! I love the size of this pan! It is perfect to just make a meal for two or three of us. I feel like it is very well made and does not scratch at all. It is non-stick and washes well in the dishwasher. I feel like this is a great addition to my pots to cook quick dinners in that are right sized for my family.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Pan! This pan is big enough and sturdy for a lot of things I cook. The lid has some weight to it, but it doesn't feel like it'll wear and tear in a year or two. It feels like a pan that I could keep long-term for years. It's easy to clean and I like that I can use it in a variety of ways.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Pan Calphalon® Premier™ Nonstick 2.5-Qt. Sauce Pan Is now the most used pan in the house , You can tell just by holding in hand that it is well made , The 2.5 QT is the perfect size for 3 people in the family , I cooked grits and they ran dry , almost burned them and my pan just wiped clean , nothing sticks to it , The see through lid is awesome for watching food cook , I love this pan , I am looking forward to buying more sizes
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sauce pot on the planet This has by far been one of the best sauce pans I have ever used. It doesn't stick at all when making sauces with cheese or even caramel. Its very easy to clean. If I wanted to I could just wipe out the pan with a paper towel. Its light weight and easy to hold. Clean up from any type of cooking in this was a breeze. It seemed like it made cooking fun again because I can melt candies or cheese without it burning or scorching. I am very happy with the pot. I think I will buy big ones to go with this one.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sauce pan! Once I got it opened and did a quick wash, I used it instantly. It's larger than it sounds at 2.5 qts. plenty of room to stir stuff. Heavy duty non-stick with easy to hold handle helps to cook quickly. Heats up fast also requires less oil. I love how big and sturdy this sauce pan is. I also really like that it is dishwasher safe.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best saucepan I bought this a month ago and I love it. It's great with the nonstick and easy to clean. It's big enough to cook many things. The lid fits perfect and it has a whole for the steam . I would recommend this to everyone. The handle is a good size so you can pick it up without a problem.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! I had been wanting to get a pot a little bigger than the one I normally use. Well the Calphalon Premier Nonstick 2.5-Qt. Sauce Pan is perfect. It gives me the room in the pot that I was looking for. It is the perfect size for cooking asparagus. I love the no stick and dishwasher safe. When making macaroni and cheese it slides right out of the pan. This has become my go to pot! The best thing of all is that it is made in the USA!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this sauce pan not only because I have heard good things about the brand, but also because I didn't own one of this size. So far we have used it a few times and have put it through the dishwasher a few times. It is still like new, and works amazing. We have not had any issues with stuff sticking, they are definitely non stick. The pot seems very heavy in your hand in a good way of course and it is actually cute! I know looks probably don't matter much to most people, but I love the look of it! I would definitely buy this again!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the brand I got this pan it’s great size comes with glass lid good for small meals nonstick saucepan love the glass lid that you can watch to make sure nothing is burning only downfall for me is the pan is heavy
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! This pot is amazing! It is heavy and good quality. The handle is long and easy to grip. It is nonstick and that making cooking and cleaning easy. I can't wait to add more Calphalon pans to my kitchen.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan! This 2.5 quart pan is the perfect size for pasta or sauces. The handle does not get hot like many other brands. Non stick surface makes it great to sauté things if you need to before adding other things for soups or sauces. I would definitely recommend this brand.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful pan So this is definitely a very well made pan, great quality and durability for cooking. Very easy to clean and cook with. I love the lid is see thru so you can see how your food is cooking. The only downfall for me was whether cooking with it on top of the stove or in the stove, the handle of the pot itself and the handle on the lid do get very hot and you need to use a potholder or something for handling so you don't burn your hand. Other than that it's great!!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan I got this sauce pan for my husband...he’s the cook in our house. He really likes it. It’s a tad on the small side, but it heats well and has a good weight to it. It’s also really easy to clean, which makes me happy...I’m the dishwasher in our house.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go to pan! I am super happy with this Calphalon sauce pan. It comes with a flat glass lid that stacks easily for storage and it's safe to use metal utensil on its 3 layers of nonstick surface. I love how evenly it cooks and even better how easy it is to clean! This is my 2nd Calphalon pan and I see more in the future!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calphalon® Premier™ Nonstick 2.5-Qt. Sauce Pan The Quality of this Calphalon® Premier™ Nonstick 2.5-Qt. Sauce Pan is amazing. First of all, you can cook anything and it will not stick and when you wash it just water will remove the food from it. I love that it can be used on the stovetop and on the oven and it can handle until 400 F. The handle is a little long for my taste, but this pan is still amazing. I love it. I am planing to buy the whole collection. This is a high quality tool. Highly recomended
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality pan This sauce pan surpassed my expectations. It is a very heavy duty pan that heats evenly on the stove. The hardware is high quality and the bottom layers are thick, cooking everything evenly without hot and cold spots. The nonstick coating is great for cooking things like cheese that tends to stick and makes clean up a breeze! The strainer lid is very convenient for pasta. The only reason I gave it 4 stars Instead of 5 is because it’s made in China and not USA.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it it's very durable and cleans very easy. it's the perfect size and heavy. doesn't stick and burn my food. i'm very satisfied, handles are comfortable and does not get hot. has a good grip. the pan is oven safe and dishwasher safe
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality I absolutely love my new Calphalon non stick pan! Not only is it heavy duty but it is always so easy to clean. I love the fact that I don't have to use oils to keep things from sticking too. The quality of this product is just outstanding!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Favorite Pan! This saucepan is perfect. It’s non-stick, dishwasher safe, just the right size and comes with a lid. When I first got this pan, I thought it looked smaller than my old saucepan, but I filled with water and dumped into my other pan and it’s exactly the same volume, so awesome, because anything smaller is too small for my needs. Nothing has been sticking and it cleans up is a breeze. It’s not too heavy either, it’s also not too lightweight. I won’t use my old saucepans anymore. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I absolutely love this pot. This is my go to size pot for making most side dishes. So I use it a lot. Nice durable pot, nonstick, and very easy to clean. The lid fits nicely. This was my first Calphelon item to try before getting a whole set. I will definitely be looking to get more.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pan Excellent quality! Great brand. I love that its diwasher safe and metal utinsel safe. The pan has a nice look and its a great weight. Its my go to pan to cook in. Overall very happy with this and love how great this pan has been for our family
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I’m in love with this pan. I am 42 years old and have been cooking for quite a while now. I love to cook and is very familiar with good pots and pans. This pot thus far is the best I’ve ever used In my lifetime. I recently used it to make some Caribbean beef stew. The beef tender very tender which I wanted. Also surprisingly nothing that stuck to the pan. I use a lot of fresh seasoning example peppers, onions ETC , In App Store you nothing that stuck to the pan after use. This pan is thick and heavy just like your grandma’s old pans.It was very easy to clean. It looks perfect ,perfect enough to give it as a gift for a special occasion. Cook time is a little bit shorter as this pan cooks a little bit faster than your regular pans. I would definitely recommend this saucepan.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cookware i love this saucepan. it is the perfect size and doesnt stick at all. i love that it has a lid and heats and cooks perfectly. i love that it is bigger around and not as tall as the other ones i have. it is a really great sturdy saucepan. i will be buying more products from this brand.
Date published: 2020-04-28
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_440167, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_calphalon
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product